Hire Au pair, Nanny, Child and Senior Caregivers
Forgot?
Register

Au Pair Job in Göteborg Västra Götaland, Sweden for 10-12 Months provided by Suah 's Family

Family ID 348368
Earliest Starting Date Jan 2014
Latest Starting Date May 2014
Needs for 10-12 Months

2 children in age group of Newborns, 1-5 Year

Last Action 28 May 2014
Profile added to 0 Hotlist in last 3 weeks

Contact Information

City Göteborg

State Västra Götaland

Postal Code For Premium Members only

Country Sweden

Introduction Letter

OBS! We are searching for an au pair from the European Union countries, and particular from the UK. Asian au pairs currently in families here in Scandinavia are also more than welcome to contact us. We look forward to hear from you :)

Additional Pictures

Family Information

Are you a single parent? No, our Family has both Mother and Father

Family Age Group 30-45

Family Nationality Swedish

What languages are spoken at home? Swedish

Religion/Spiritual Practice No Religion

Is Religion important to you? Not Important

Occupation Soccer coach / high school teacher

Number of People Live in house 4

Children Age and Sex We have two beautiful, strong boys. The eldest born i dec 2011 and the youngest was born 53 weeks later, in dec 2012. They're very active but easy to take care of.

Do you have any pets? No

Where do you live? Big City

Job Requirement

We are looking for Au Pair

Earliest Starting Date 2014-01-01

Latest Starting Date 2014-05-28

Duration of Job 10-12 Months

Required Gender No Preferences

Au Pairs of the following nationalities only
No Preferences

Required Language Skills No Preferences

Minimum Desired Experience? No Preference

Level of Education you Require No Preferences

Children/adults Age to look after Newborns, 1-5 Year

Number of Children to take care of 2

Required working hours per week 25 - 30

Per Month Pocket Money 400 EUR

Willing to pay or share travel cost? Yes

Required Age Range 18-25

Smoking is Allowed No

Have to look after disabled No

Have to take care of Pets No

Required who can swim No

Required who can ride a bike No

Can Attend Language Courses? Yes

Required First Aid Training No

Required who can drive No

Family Description

For Premium Members only

Accommodation

You will have your own small room in our apartment.