Hire Au pair, Nanny, Child and Senior Caregivers
Forgot?
Register

Au Pair and Nanny Job in prague czech republic, Czech Republic for >1 Year provided by tereza's Family

Family ID 184484
Earliest Starting Date Aug 2012
Latest Starting Date Sep 2012
Needs for >1 Year

2 children in age group of 1-5 Year

Last Action 15 Mar 2013
Profile added to 0 Hotlist in last 3 weeks

Contact Information

City prague

State czech republic

Street Address For Premium Members only

Postal Code For Premium Members only

Primary Telephone Number For Premium Members only

Secondary Telephone Number For Premium Members only

Country Czech Republic

Additional Pictures

Family Information

Are you a single parent? No, our Family has both Mother and Father

Family Age Group 30-45

Family Nationality Czech

What languages are spoken at home? Czech

Religion/Spiritual Practice No Religion

Is Religion important to you? Not Important

Occupation restaurant owner

Number of People Live in house 4

Children Age and Sex Vilma Julie, 5 years, female
Hynek, 1 year old, male

Do you have any pets? No

Where do you live? Big City

Job Requirement

We are looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Earliest Starting Date 2012-08-01

Latest Starting Date 2012-09-28

Duration of Job >1 Year

Required Gender Female

Au Pairs of the following nationalities only
No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Desired Experience? 200+

Level of Education you Require Secondary School

Children/adults Age to look after 1-5 Year

Number of Children to take care of 2

Required working hours per week 40 - 45

Per Month Pocket Money 500 USD

Willing to pay or share travel cost? yes

Required Age Range 25-40

Smoking is Allowed No

Have to look after disabled No

Have to take care of Pets No

Required who can swim Yes

Required who can ride a bike Yes

Can Attend Language Courses? Yes

Required First Aid Training Yes

Required who can drive Yes

Family Description

For Premium Members only