Hire Au pair, Nanny, Child and Senior Caregivers
Forgot?
Register

Au Pair Job in san diego California, USA - America for 4-6 Months provided by robert's Family

Family ID 336269
Earliest Starting Date Jun 2014
Latest Starting Date Dec 2015
Needs for 4-6 Months

2 children in age group of Newborns

Last Action 29 Sep 2014
Profile added to 11 Hotlist in last 3 weeks

Contact Information

City san diego

State California

Street Address For Premium Members only

Postal Code For Premium Members only

Primary Telephone Number For Premium Members only

Secondary Telephone Number For Premium Members only

Email Address For Premium Members only

Country USA - America

Introduction Letter

Hello,

Thank you for looking at my profile. It is a big decision to become an au pair and I wish you the very best of luck.

I am a single guy having twins in August. I am looking for a special person who does not mind helping take care of twins and showing them a lot of love in the process.

It will be important to put them on a schedule. This will make it a better experience, both for them and for us.

My mother lives in northern California about a 9 hour car drive from San Diego. I have 3 sisters. But they are all far away so will not have daily contact with these babies.

In addition to an au pair, I likely will also hire a nanny to be here every day. So I am looking for an au pair to help -- someone who is flexible in the hours you will work (days, evening and nights).

Well, thank you for reading a little about my family. I will be happy to answer any other questions you have.

Have a great day,

Sincerely,

Robert Awalt

Additional Pictures

Family Information

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am single Father

Family Age Group 45-60

Family Nationality American

What languages are spoken at home? English

Religion/Spiritual Practice Buddhist

Is Religion important to you? Not Important

Occupation Psychologist

Number of People Live in house 3

Children Age and Sex I am a single gay male with twin girls who are 11 months old.

Do you have any pets? No

Where do you live? Big City

Job Requirement

We are looking for Au Pair

Earliest Starting Date 2014-06-01

Latest Starting Date 2015-12-28

Duration of Job 4-6 Months

Required Gender Male

Au Pairs of the following nationalities only
Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Desired Experience? 100-200

Level of Education you Require High School

Children/adults Age to look after Newborns

Number of Children to take care of 2

Required working hours per week 40 - 45

Per Month Pocket Money 550 USD

Willing to pay or share travel cost? yes

Required Age Range 21-35

Smoking is Allowed No

Have to look after disabled No

Have to take care of Pets No

Required who can swim No

Required who can ride a bike No

Can Attend Language Courses? Yes

Required First Aid Training Yes

Required who can drive Yes

Family Description

For Premium Members only

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and share the rest of the house. It is not a large home but it is cozy and has 2 bathrooms.