Hire Au pair, Nanny, Child and Senior Caregivers
Forgot?
Register

Au Pair Job in Soisy sous Montmorency Paris, France for 4-6 Months provided by Anne Sophie's Family

Family ID 366330
Earliest Starting Date Oct 2012
Latest Starting Date Jan 2013
Needs for 4-6 Months

1 children in age group of 6-10 Year

Last Action 02 Oct 2012
Profile added to 0 Hotlist in last 3 weeks

Contact Information

City Soisy sous Montmorency

State Paris

Street Address For Premium Members only

Postal Code For Premium Members only

Primary Telephone Number For Premium Members only

Secondary Telephone Number For Premium Members only

Email Address For Premium Members only

Country France

Introduction Letter

Dear Au Pair,

If you'd like to improve your French or even just stay in France close to Paris for a few months, please feel free to send us your application !
I've been living more than 10 years with roomates before to get my kid and I'm used to manage shared living spaces, including with men.
We just left Paris (and crowd and noise) for a quieter lifestyle in Val d'Oise which is 20 mn of Paris by train, in a house with garden around the lake Enghien.

Job Description

My son Artus is very interesting in people and things.
The help required is to:
- take care of Artus some early mornings (go to school) or evenings,
- prepare meals, mainly diner (Vegeterian welcome - even if we eat meat sometimes).
- take care of the chambres d'hotes (could include serving breakfast, cleaning, welcoming guests...),
It allows you to have a job during the day.
The French law gives you one day and half off.

Family Information

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am single Mother

Family Age Group 30-45

Family Nationality French

What languages are spoken at home? English, French

Religion/Spiritual Practice No Religion

Is Religion important to you? Not Important

Occupation Hostelling

Number of People Live in house 2

Children Age and Sex Artus is a 6 year old boy, very interested in things and people. He wants to understand how things are going in life ! he's smart and sweet but needs rules like all kids !

Do you have any pets? No

Where do you live? Suburb

Job Requirement

We are looking for Au Pair

Earliest Starting Date 2012-10-01

Latest Starting Date 2013-01-28

Duration of Job 4-6 Months

Required Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationality
No Preferences

Required Language Skills No Preferences

Minimum Desired Experience? 10-50

Level of Education you Require No Preferences

Children/adults Age to look after 6-10 Year

Number of Children to take care of 1

Required working hours per week 25 - 30

Per Month Pocket Money 300 EUR

Willing to pay or share travel cost? -

Required Age Range 20-27

Smoking is Allowed No

Have to look after disabled No

Have to take care of Pets No

Required who can swim Yes

Required who can ride a bike Yes

Can Attend Language Courses? Yes

Required First Aid Training Yes

Required who can drive No

Family Description

For Premium Members only

Accommodation

La Villa Fontaine is a 19th century house quite big with garden and basin. I get an official agreement to welcome hosts as it includes two "chambres d'hotes" in a separate part of the house. The house is located really close (200m) of lake Enghien les Bains which is the only thermal place around Paris, with casino, nautic sports, spa, golfs, new aquatic center (La Vague)...
The Au Pair gets its own bedroom with common bathroom and access to common rooms of the main house. The house is 5 mn from the railway station Champs de Course d'Enghien - Soisy which leads directly to Paris North station in 15mn with brand new trains.