Hire Au pair, Nanny, Child and Senior Caregivers
Forgot?
Register

Hire 25 Year Au Pair from coleraine, derry United Kingdom available for job in USA - America

melissa
Au Pair ID 336484
From United Kingdom
Age 25 / Female

Applying for USA - America

Start Aug 2012 - Jan 2013
For Duration 4-6 Months
Last Action 03 Jul 2012
- Profile added to 0 Hotlist in last 3 weeks
- Profile visted by 0 Job Providers in last 3 weeks

Contact Information

Gender Female

Street Address For Premium Members only

City coleraine

State  derry

Postal CodeFor Premium Members only

Primary Telephone Number For Premium Members only

Secondary Telephone Number For Premium Members only

Email Address For Premium Members only

Country United Kingdom

Letter To Family

Hiya, my name is Melissa, i am 22 years old and would like to be an au pair / nanny for your family! I love children, being from a large close family and have alot of experience with children!

Experience

i have a GCSE in child development and a level in health and social care. i have alot of experience with child care as and baby sit in my home town

About Me

For Premium Members only

Personal Information

Marital Status Single

Own Children? No

Brother/Sister? Yes

Current Occupation student

Nationality British

Education College

Languages Spoken well English

Basic Language knowledge of French

Special Dietary Considerations No Special Diet

Any Health Problem or Allergies No

Smoker? No

Able to Swim well? Yes

Able to ride a Bicycle Yes

Driver License? Yes, With Exper.

First-Aid Training? No

Sports practiced  

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not Important

Height 160cm = 5'2"

Weight 66Kg = 145lbs = 10st 5lbs

Job Information

Preferred Countries USA - America

Seeking Job of Au Pair

For Duration 4-6 Months

Earlist Starting Date Aug 2012

Latest Starting Date Jan 2013

Preferred Area Town

Care experience of 50-100

Will take care of ages 1-5 Year

Number of children will care for? 3

Can work for a Single Parent? Yes, With Mother or Father

Can take care Disabled Children? Yes

Can take care Disabled People? Yes

Can live with a family with animals? Yes

Can take care of pets? Yes

Can work extra for money? Yes