Hire Au pair, Nanny, Child and Senior Caregivers
Forgot?
Register

Hire 22 Year Au Pair from Klamath Falls, Oregon USA - America available for job in Australia, Germany & United Kingdom

Mary
Au Pair ID 317405
From USA - America
Age 22 / Ms.

Applying for Australia, Germany & United Kingdom

Start Jun 2013 - Jul 2013
For Duration 1-3 Months
Last Action 13 Nov 2012
- Profile added to 0 Hotlist in last 3 weeks
- Profile visted by 0 Job Providers in last 3 weeks

Contact Information

Personal Title Ms.

Street Address For Premium Members only

City Klamath Falls

State  Oregon

Postal CodeFor Premium Members only

Home Telephone Number For Premium Members only

Mobile Number For Premium Members only

Country USA - America

Letter To Family

Dear Family, my name is Mary Matchett, I am 19 years old and I live in Klamath Falls, OR. I am a Christian who loves God and attends church weekly. I graduated at the top of my class from Hosanna Christian School. I participated in volleyball, basketball, and track and field and enjoyed every year of it! Each year of sports I made it to the state championships and was the 2010 Oregon state champion for the 800 meter run. I am fun, outgoing, responsible, respectful, kind, and adventurous. I am the youngest in my family and have 3 sisters and 1 brother. I absolutely love kids and would love to be able to be an Au Pair overseas. Knowing that I can help a family out makes me happy! I love to travel and I have been to Germany before so I believe that it would be a wonderful opportunity! I am a current student at Oregon Institute of Technology and participate in track and field. I also am a supervisor at Dairy Queen and have worked there since I was 16. I believe that I am trustworthy and would be able to handle anything. I would love to be a part of another family’s life and take care of the children’s needs! I am a fast learner and want to be able to have a new experience in my life. I am so thankful for everything that God has blessed me with and hope to start new life experiences! :)

Additional Pictures

Mary Mary Mary Mary Mary Mary Mary

About Me

For Premium Members only

Personal Information

Marital Status Single

Own Children? No

Brother/Sister? Yes

Current Occupation Student

Nationality American – USA

Education University

Languages Spoken well English

Basic Language knowledge of English

Special Dietary Considerations No Special Diet

Any Health Problem or Allergies No

Smoker? No

Able to Swim well? Yes

Able to ride a Bicycle Yes

Driver License? Yes, With Exper.

First-Aid Training? Yes

Sports practiced  Basketball, volleyball, track and field, cross country

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very Important

Height 164cm = 5'4"

Weight 54Kg = 119lbs = 8st 7lbs

Job Information

Preferred Countries Australia, Germany & United Kingdom

Like to be an Au Pair

For Duration 1-3 Months

Earlist Starting Date Jun 2013

Latest Starting Date Jul 2013

Preferred Area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Care experience of 200 - 500

Will take care of ages Newborns, 1-5 Year, 6-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+

Number of children will care for? 3

Can work for a Single Parent? Yes, With Mother or Father

Can take care Disabled Children? Yes

Can take care Disabled People? Yes

Can live with a family with animals? Yes

Can take care of pets? Yes

Can work extra for money? Yes