Hire Au pair, Nanny, Child and Senior Caregivers
Forgot?
Register

Hire 42 Year Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver from Milaor, Camarines Sur Philippines available for job in Sweden

Mariem
Au Pair ID 276832
From Philippines
Age 42 / Ms.

Applying for Sweden

Start Apr 2014 - May 2015
For Duration >1 Year
Last Action 14 Mar 2014
- Profile added to 0 Hotlist in last 3 weeks
- Profile visted by 0 Job Providers in last 3 weeks

Contact Information

Personal Title Ms.

Street Address For Premium Members only

City Milaor

State  Camarines Sur

Postal CodeFor Premium Members only

Home Telephone Number For Premium Members only

Mobile Number For Premium Members only

Country Philippines

Letter To Family

My Dear Family,
Good day! My name is Monette ( as my family fond call me ), a Filipina and a Registered Nurse here in my country. I am presently working as a coordinator of a health and disaster risk reduction special project but soon my contract will end . Home nursing is one of the courses I teach in the community which includes of taking care of the sick & injured, and mother & baby care. Being in my work for almost 11 years now, I can say I am confident to take care well your family and working directly with the community it molded me to be a compassionate person.
I have 4 lovely daughters that are academically good, sweet and respectful to their elders. I want to share to your family the ways on how I took care and love my family. And besides. learning other culture will be an exciting experience. It can give me knowledge about people around the globe. Please see me monet followed by an underline then nidea at y c.


Lots of love,
Monette

Experience

I've never been an Aupair before, but being a wife and a mother and a friend of 4 healthy children who are academically good and raised with respect especially to the elders and happy children, I can proudly say I possess the qualities you are looking for someone who will take care of your family.

Additional Pictures

Mariem  Mariem

About Me

For Premium Members only

Personal Information

Marital Status Married

Own Children? Yes

Brother/Sister? Yes

Current Occupation Registered Nurse

Nationality Filipino

Education College

Languages Spoken well English

Basic Language knowledge of English

Special Dietary Considerations No Special Diet

Any Health Problem or Allergies none

Smoker? No

Able to Swim well? No

Able to ride a Bicycle Yes

Driver License? No

First-Aid Training? Yes

Sports practiced  yes

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Height 155cm = 5'1"

Weight 49Kg = 108lbs = 7st 10lbs

Job Information

Preferred Countries Sweden

Like to be an Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver

For Duration >1 Year

Earlist Starting Date Apr 2014

Latest Starting Date May 2015

Preferred Area Suburb

Care experience of 200 - 500

Will take care of ages 1-5 Year

Number of children will care for? 7

Can work for a Single Parent? Yes, With Mother or Father

Can take care Disabled Children? Yes

Can take care Disabled People? Yes

Can live with a family with animals? Yes

Can take care of pets? Yes

Can work extra for money? Yes

Online Members