Hire Au pair, Nanny, Child and Senior Caregivers

Hire 24 Year Au Pair & Nanny from Santo Domingo, Distrito Nacional Dominican Republic available for job in USA - America

Au Pair ID 319943
From Dominican Republic
Age 24 / Ms.

Applying for USA - America

Start Jan 2012 - Mar 2012
For Duration 4-6 Months
Last Action 17 Mar 2012
- Profile added to 0 Hotlist in last 3 weeks
- Profile visted by 0 Job Providers in last 3 weeks

Contact Information

Personal Title Ms.

Street Address For Premium Members only

City Santo Domingo

State  Distrito Nacional

Postal CodeFor Premium Members only

Home Telephone Number For Premium Members only

Mobile Number For Premium Members only

Country Dominican Republic

Additional Pictures


About Me

For Premium Members only

Personal Information

Marital Status Single

Own Children? No

Brother/Sister? Yes

Current Occupation Student

Nationality Dominican

Education University

Languages Spoken well Spanish

Basic Language knowledge of English, French

Special Dietary Considerations No Special Diet

Any Health Problem or Allergies No

Smoker? No

Able to Swim well? Yes

Able to ride a Bicycle Yes

Driver License? Yes, With Exper.

First-Aid Training? No

Sports practiced  Volley Ball

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very Important

Height 165cm = 5'4"

Weight 64Kg = 141lbs = 10st 1lbs

Job Information

Preferred Countries USA - America

Like to be an Au Pair & Nanny

For Duration 4-6 Months

Earlist Starting Date Jan 2012

Latest Starting Date Mar 2012

Preferred Area Big City

Care experience of 50-100

Will take care of ages 1-5 Year

Number of children will care for? 1

Can work for a Single Parent? Yes, With Mother or Father

Can take care Disabled Children? No

Can take care Disabled People? No

Can live with a family with animals? Yes

Can take care of pets? Yes

Can work extra? Yes