Hire Au pair, Nanny, Child and Senior Caregivers
Forgot?
Register

Au Pair and Nanny Job in Cordoba Andalucia, Spain for >1 Year provided by Pilar's Family

Family ID 229095
Earliest Starting Date Sep 2010
Latest Starting Date Oct 2012
Needs for >1 Year

2 children in age group of 1-5 Year

Last Action 30 May 2011
Profile added to 0 Hotlist in last 3 weeks

Contact Information

City Cordoba

State Andalucia

Street Address For Premium Members only

Postal Code For Premium Members only

Primary Telephone Number For Premium Members only

Secondary Telephone Number For Premium Members only

Country Spain

Introduction Letter

If you are an honest, charming and a laborious person, and you love children, this is your house.

Job Description

We are looking for a person that loves children, this means to be responsible, honest, friendly and charming with the children (as a second mother). Who knows how to run a house with all its duties. It is very important to have a high English language level to be able to communicate with us and the children.

Family Information

Are you a single parent? No, our Family has both Mother and Father

Family Age Group 25-40

Family Nationality Spanish

What languages are spoken at home? English, Spanish

Religion/Spiritual Practice Christian

Is Religion important to you? Not Important

Occupation University professor

Number of People Live in house 4

Children Age and Sex Joaquin,2 years,male
Marina, 6 months, females

Do you have any pets? No

Where do you live? Big City

Job Requirement

We are looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Earliest Starting Date 2010-09-01

Latest Starting Date 2012-10-28

Duration of Job >1 Year

Required Gender Female

Au Pairs of the following nationalities only
Botswanian
Georgian
Greek
Korean
Libyan
Nepali
Norfolk Islander
Thai
Ukrainian
Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Desired Experience? No Preference

Level of Education you Require No Preferences

Children/adults Age to look after 1-5 Year

Number of Children to take care of 2

Required working hours per week 40 - 45

Per Month Pocket Money 300 EUR

Willing to pay or share travel cost? Yes

Required Age Range 18-40

Smoking is Allowed No

Have to look after disabled No

Have to take care of Pets No

Required who can swim No

Required who can ride a bike No

Can Attend Language Courses? Yes

Required First Aid Training No

Required who can drive No

Family Description

For Premium Members only

Accommodation

The aupair will have her own bedroom with computer and free internet access, desk, wardrobe and night table