Hire Au pair, Nanny, Child and Senior Caregivers
Forgot?
Register

Au Pair and Nanny Job in Graz Steiermark, Austria for >1 Year provided by Florentine's Family

Family ID 374859
Earliest Starting Date Jun 2014
Latest Starting Date Jun 2014
Needs for >1 Year

1 children in age group of 1-5 Year

Last Action 18 Aug 2014
Profile added to 1 Hotlist in last 3 weeks

Contact Information

City Graz

State Steiermark

Street Address For Premium Members only

Postal Code For Premium Members only

Primary Telephone Number For Premium Members only

Secondary Telephone Number For Premium Members only

Email Address For Premium Members only

Country Austria

Introduction Letter

Dear Aupair,

We are a austrian-persian family living in Graz,Austria.We are in our mid-thirthies and have an 18 months old son Arian,who means everything to us.My husband works most of the time abroad for a transformer company,I am a physician at the University hospital in Graz. We are a happy Family. We are also a non religious couple.

Since we are both open minded and interested in having somebody young and enthusiastic with us we decided to offer a position as an aupair.I have lived 2 years in the United States and worked in Australia and Spain in hospitals.I really enjoyed living a different culture and learn a new language.My husband is travelling all around the world and as a child he was living in Persia for 10 years.

We are really looking for sombody young,passionate in taking care of children and selfconfident for our son. An aupair would have the possibility to attend a languae course in Graz. We offer free living and cost,cellphone,insurance and 14 times a monthly earning.5 weeks of vacation are included.Our family has a vinyard and a little house in the mountains nearby. We are planning to buy a house with pool,garden and sauna within the next weeks.So an aupair would have enough space and privacy if wanted( extra big room and bathroom).Until we can move in an aupair would have her own appartment.

We would like to have somebody native speaking spanish with us.We already have a spanish aupair with us, so if you have questions you are more than welcome to talk to her about living with us.

If you are that person thinking to be able to have a happy year with us and wanting to get part of our family,please contact us!We prefer aupairs from the eurpean union,since it is easier to organize the visa.

Bye ,Hasta luego

Flori

Job Description

Taking care of our son is a very responsible job.He is a very active and interested child.So taking care of him needs a selfconfident,happy,powerful and active person too.He likes to eat and play,as well as going out to the playground meeting other kids.

I have to be at work at 7.45 am latest,therefore the Day of our aupair would start at 7.15 am..I will be back from work around 2-4 pm and with the beginning of december I have to do nightshifts in the hospital too.Normally my husband will be at home,but if it is really the case that he has to be abroad because of his job,an aupair should be able to take care in the night too. There is no need of cleaning the house,but helping in the household like putting the playtoys back into place would be important. An aupair should be able to prepare lunch or meals in between.In general the aupair will have 5 weeks of vacation per year and the weekends and one day per week is off.

Additional Pictures

Family Information

Are you a single parent? No, our Family has both Mother and Father

Family Age Group 30-45

Family Nationality Austrian

What languages are spoken at home? German

Religion/Spiritual Practice No Religion

Is Religion important to you? Not Important

Occupation Physician

Number of People Live in house 3

Children Age and Sex Arian männlich 22.8.2012

Do you have any pets? No

Where do you live? Town

Job Requirement

We are looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Earliest Starting Date 2014-06-01

Latest Starting Date 2014-06-28

Duration of Job >1 Year

Required Gender No Preferences

Au Pairs of the following nationalities only
Spanish

Required Language Skills No Preferences

Minimum Desired Experience? No Preference

Level of Education you Require No Preferences

Children/adults Age to look after 1-5 Year

Number of Children to take care of 1

Required working hours per week 30 - 35

Per Month Pocket Money 400 EUR

Willing to pay or share travel cost? -

Required Age Range 18-30

Smoking is Allowed No

Have to look after disabled No

Have to take care of Pets No

Required who can swim Yes

Required who can ride a bike Yes

Can Attend Language Courses? Yes

Required First Aid Training No

Required who can drive No

Family Description

For Premium Members only

Accommodation

We are planning of restoring our house with garden and pool,sauna etc. so at the end of this year the aupair will have her own big room with bathroom for herself in the house.Privacy for both sides is guaranteed and important.A car will be available.