Au Pair en España, canguros, niñeras, nannies, babysitters, Au Pair
Forgot?
Crear cuenta

Trabajo como Au Pair en Enger Germany, Alemania por 10-12 Meses en la familia de Melanie

Familia ID 407988
Earliest Starting Date May. 2013
Latest Starting Date Nov. 2013
Needs Aupair for 10-12 Meses

1 Niños a la edad de 1-5 años

Último entrar 07 Dic. 2013
Profile added to 0 Favoritos en las 3 últimas semanas

Datos del contacto

Ciudad Enger

Región Germany

Calle Paid Users Only

Código postal Paid Users Only

Teléfono Paid Users Only

SegundoTeléfono (o Móvil) Paid Users Only

Usted e-mail Paid Users Only

Country Alemania

Carta en el/la Aupair

Dear au pair,
we're an uncomplicated and happy little family searching for a new friend or family member to share time and some duties. First of all, we want to offer you an interesting time in Germany, during which you will learn about our habbits and language. Since I'm going to restart working in my husband's company (first there, later maybe elsewhere), we're looking for you to participate in caretaking for our lovely daughter (about a year now) and help me with the household (playing with our daughter will be first priority). We're looking forward to your messages!

Descripción del trabajo

You will stay in our flat and take part in our everyday's family life. You will look after our daughter to give me the chance to do household duties and start working (just 2-3 hours a day). We want you to be honest, respecting us and of course, you should love children and handle them with love and respect. We want our daughter to enjoy your time with us.
We're offering you to participate at language and first aid courses.

And, please, just talk to us in case of problems - every problem can be solved. We just want to hace a great and interesting time together - with benefits for both sides ;-)

Otras fotos

Infomaciónes sobre la familia

¿Son soltero/-a? No, son madre y padre

Su grupo de personas de la misma edad 25-40

Su nacionalidad Alemán

¿Qué lengua hablan en casa? Inglés, alemán

Su religíon Protestant

¿Es religión importante para usted? Sin importancia

Su trabajo presente self-employed

¿Cuántas personas viven en una casa? 3

¿Cuántos niños tienen? (sexo,año/mes de nacimiento) Our daughter is born in July 2013. She's growing up healthy and happily.

¿Tiene animales domésticos?

¿Dónde vive? ciudad

Demandas a trabajo

Usted necesita un Au Pair

What is the earlist starting date 2013-05-01

What is the latest starting date 2013-11-28

¿Duración del Au Pair estancia? 10-12 Meses

Sexo favorecido Femenino

Nacionalidad favorecida
Brazilian

Conocimientos de idioma favorecidos No preferencia

Experiencias favorecidas 10-50

Nivel de educación favorecido Escuela media

Edad de personas que deben acompañar 1-5 años

Cuántos niños debe la familia tener? 1

How many hours per week dose the Aupair/Nanny have to work? 25 - 30

How much pocket money will the Aupair receive per Month? - EUR

Are you willing to pay(some) of the aupair\'s travel cost? no but language or first aid course

Edad del Au Pair favorecida 18-26

¿Puede el Au Pair fuma? No

¿Debe el Au Pair acompañar otras personas? No

¿Debe el Au Pair acompañar otras personas? No

¿Debe el Au Pair poder nadar? No

¿Debe el Au Pair poder ir la bicicleta? No

¿Puede el Au Pair visitar un curso de idioma?

¿Exige primeros auxilios? No

¿Tiene que tener el permiso de conducir? No

Descripción de la familia

Paid Users Only

Alojamiento para el/la Aupair

Single room with window, large bed, possibility to sit with small couch table, television, telephone, Internet access. You will have your own sink and mirror in the shared bathroom. We will have meals together but you will have room to store some extra food etc. Any further questions or requirements? - just contact us.