au pair

Valentina 来自Новая Каховка 乌克兰提供育儿服务 - 1715896

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在 乌克兰的Au Pair


Stacy Edith, 22岁, 津巴布韦人, 学生现居住在乌克兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在意大利, 荷兰, 波兰, 英国, 西班牙的工作

津巴布韦人互惠生
英语, 俄语 六月 2021 - 八月 2022 (1-3个月) 新注册
Stacy Edith不抽烟 Stacy Edith没有急救认证 Stacy Edith不会游泳 Stacy Edith会骑自行车

Good day host family, firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Stacy ,I am 22 years old and I live in Ukraine where I am currently studying towards a degree in Aircraft Maintenance Engineering.I want to be an Au Pair because I would like to learn and experience cultures different from my own and be able to understand people from...

Полина, 21岁,教师来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 德国, 爱尔兰, USA, 英国的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
乌克兰, 俄语, 英语 ... 八月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Полина不抽烟 Полина没有急救认证 Полина会游泳 Полина会骑自行车

***I HAVE FOUND A PERFECT FAMILY FOR THE NEXT YEAR. BUT I HAVE A FRIEND WHO IS RESPONSIBLE, EXPERIENCED AND LOVING GIRL AND WHO IS CURRENTLY SEARCHING FOR FAMILY, YOU CAN TEXT ME AND I WILL GIVE YOU HER CONTACTS! *** Hello dear host family, My name is Polina and I would like you to get to know me a little. I am on my way to getting a degree in philology and I...

Елизавета, 22岁,服务员女服务员来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 英国, 西班牙, 法国, 瑞士, 瑞典的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 七月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Елизавета不抽烟 Елизавета有急救认证 Елизавета会游泳 Елизавета会骑自行车

嘿,我叫丽莎。 我今年22岁。 我喜欢旅行,决定尝试新的体验。 我有一个小侄女,有一天我可以和她在一起。 我有幽默感,可以加入这个疯狂的想法。 我可以煮(不是那么复杂?)一些食物,然后和你在一起

Ирина, 17岁,美发师来自乌克兰寻找保姆 & 同居帮助者 USA的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
乌克兰, 英语 十二月 2020 - 十一月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Ирина不抽烟 Ирина有急救认证 Ирина会游泳 Ирина会骑自行车

Привет меня зовут Ира мне 16 лет, учусь в колледже на парикмахера. Давно мечтаю побывать в Америке но не достаточно средств на такое путешествие. Я очень люблю детей и быстро нахожу с ними общий язык.

Valeriia, 22岁,互惠生来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 德国的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
俄语, 英语, 德语 六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Valeriia不抽烟 Valeriia有急救认证 Valeriia会游泳 Valeriia会骑自行车

Vasylyna, 20岁,学生来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 德国, 列支敦士登, 马尔代夫, 瑞士, USA的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
乌克兰, 德语, 英语 九月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Vasylyna不抽烟 Vasylyna没有急救认证 Vasylyna不会游泳 Vasylyna会骑自行车

Liebe Familie, Zuerst stelle ich mich vor. Ich heisse Vasylyna. Ich bin am 16. Juli 2000 in der Ukraine geboren. In meiner Freizeit lese ich Bücher, treibe Sport, reise und lerne Englisch. Ich arbeitete in Deutschland bei McD (Mccafe), in Kroatien ( als Kellner) und auch in der Ukraine. Deutsch lernte ich in der Schule. Jetzt studiere ich Germanistik an der Universität. Das...

Алина, 22岁,厨师来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 英国, 西班牙, 意大利, 罗马尼亚, 土耳其的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
罗马尼亚语, 俄语, 乌克兰 ... 四月 2021 - 五月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Алина不抽烟 Алина有急救认证 Алина会游泳 Алина会骑自行车

Olga, 20岁,学生来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 法国, 德国, 意大利, 西班牙的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
俄语, 英语 六月 2021 - 六月 2021 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Olga不抽烟 Olga没有急救认证 Olga会游泳 Olga会骑自行车

Hello:) I'm Olga and I'm from Ukraine. I study at the medical university and looking for a job for the summer period. I'm opened for new opportunities, so I guess aupair is one of them that provides culture exchange, new friends all over the world and cool experience. I have experience of working as a nanny for 3years old boy, English tutor for children. So, I hope to find...

Kateryna, 28岁,教师来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 爱尔兰, 意大利, 荷兰, 英国的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
乌克兰, 俄语, 英语 五月 2021 - 九月 2021 (7-9个月) 平均回复
Kateryna不抽烟 Kateryna没有急救认证 Kateryna会游泳 Kateryna会骑自行车

My name is Kateryna. I am 28 years old, currently live in Ukraine. I am a very open, enthusiastic and easy-going person, who wants to try herself in something new. I have started to work with children in 2015 as a kid’s entertainer at the resorts in Turkey. I have dealt with children of different ages as well as their parents, with a lot of customer complaints, and...

Yullia, 24岁,客户服务代表来自乌克兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国的工作

乌克兰人互惠生
俄语, 乌克兰, 德语 六月 2021 - 十月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Yullia不抽烟 Yullia有急救认证 Yullia会游泳 Yullia会骑自行车

雇佣来自 乌克兰的互惠生和保姆