au pair

REYYAN 来自ADANA 土耳其提供育儿服务 - 1869103

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在ADANA 土耳其的Au Pair


Sema, 24岁,保姆来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国的工作

土耳其人互惠生
土耳其语, 英语, 德语 三月 2022 - 三月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Sema不抽烟 Sema有急救认证 Sema不会游泳 Sema会骑自行车

I have three sisters. My youngest sister is four years old. I'm graduate of Child Development and Education. I'm currently studying Cookery. I have a Child Yoga Instructor and Healthy Nutrition Coaching certificates.

İlaysu, 22岁,学生 - 科技/ IT来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 捷克共和国, 德国, 挪威, 台湾, USA的工作

土耳其人互惠生
土耳其语, 英语, 西班牙语 四月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 新注册
İlaysu不抽烟 İlaysu有急救认证 İlaysu不会游泳 İlaysu会骑自行车

Hi dear family, My name is Ilaysu but you can call me Su. I was born in Turkey and grew up there. I study computer engineering at Mersin University. I play american football at university team. During my university life, I took part in social responsibility projects voluntarily in various associations. I led many of them. I wanna be au pair because i love spending time...

Merve, 27岁,经理来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 爱尔兰, 日本, USA, 英国的工作

土耳其人互惠生
土耳其语, 英语 六月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Merve不在家抽烟 Merve有急救认证 Merve会游泳 Merve会骑自行车

Hello, I’m Merve. I live in Turkey I have a bachelor’s degree in healthcare management. I am great with kids. I’m kind of a clean freak I can manage house and kids at the same time. I’m cultured, I have little knowledge on everything. I’m good at human relationships. I do yoga everyday for half an hour minimum but it’s not a problem for being a nanny I can do that...

Arzu Nur, 24岁,教师来自土耳其寻找互惠生 德国, USA的工作

土耳其人互惠生
土耳其语, 英语, 德语 十二月 2021 - 三月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Arzu Nur不抽烟 Arzu Nur没有急救认证 Arzu Nur不会游泳 Arzu Nur会骑自行车

Nisa, 26岁,教师来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 德国, 荷兰, USA, 英国的工作

土耳其人互惠生
土耳其语, 英语, 德语 三月 2022 - 六月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Nisa不抽烟 Nisa有急救认证 Nisa会游泳 Nisa会骑自行车

我是来自土耳其的妮莎。 我今年26岁。 我今年毕业于学前教师教育。 我以前看过我的侄子。 我在学校接受了有关儿童的所有培训,例如急救、营养、运动、音乐、绘画、游戏、心理学。

Doa, 22岁,学生来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 德国, 意大利, USA, 英国的工作

土耳其人互惠生
土耳其语, 英语, 德语 九月 2021 - 七月 2022 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Doa不抽烟 Doa没有急救认证 Doa会游泳 Doa会骑自行车

Hello Dear host Family! I am Doa. First of all I want to introduce myself. I am 22 years old. I study English Language and Literature in one of the best universities of Turkey (Ege University). I'm on the third grade. My English level is between b2-c1. I am a calm, cheerful, easygoing person. Also, I am imaginative and willing to learn new things about a different culture. My...

Sümeyye Şansım, 26岁,招待员来自土耳其寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 捷克共和国, 德国, 荷兰, 瑞士的工作

土耳其人互惠生
英语, 德语 十二月 2021 - 二月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Sümeyye Şansım不抽烟 Sümeyye Şansım有急救认证 Sümeyye Şansım会游泳 Sümeyye Şansım会骑自行车

Miray, 23岁,心理学家来自土耳其寻找互惠生 法国, 意大利, 荷兰, 西班牙的工作

土耳其人互惠生
土耳其语 八月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Miray不抽烟 Miray没有急救认证 Miray会游泳 Miray会骑自行车

你好,我叫 Miray,我来自土耳其,今年 24...

Mustafa Oruç, 25岁,工程师来自土耳其寻找互惠生 波兰, 俄罗斯联邦, USA, 乌克兰, 韩国的工作

土耳其人互惠生
土耳其语, 英语 二月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Mustafa Oruç不在家抽烟 Mustafa Oruç有急救认证 Mustafa Oruç会游泳 Mustafa Oruç会骑自行车

I graduated from Mersin University as an energy engineer. I'm doing a master's degree right now. I love kids, and caring for them is one of my favorite things. I want this program to be in close contact with other countries and to know who's interested in them.

雇佣来自 土耳其的互惠生和保姆