au pair

Noha 来自Al-khuwair 阿曼提供育儿服务 - 2016417

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Muscat阿曼的Au Pair


Hadija, 27岁, 坦桑尼亚人, 保姆现居住在阿曼搜索互惠生 & 老年人看护在法国, 德国, 英国的工作

坦桑尼亚人互惠生
英语, Swahili 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Hadija不抽烟 Hadija没有急救认证 Hadija不会游泳 Hadija会骑自行车

I am khadija from Tanzania Now I'm in Oman Muscat I was worked in UAE as nanny 1 year. Wake up baby morning and prepared for school after bus come and take them all I started to clean the house vacuum mop make laundry and ironing after that I prepared lunch then I take my shower and rest and waited for bby come I changed their uniforms and i give them food we eat together...

Kadiatu, 26岁, 塞拉利昂人, 保姆现居住在阿曼搜索互惠生在德国, 意大利, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

塞拉利昂人互惠生
英语 一月 2022 - 六月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Kadiatu不抽烟 Kadiatu没有急救认证 Kadiatu不会游泳 Kadiatu会骑自行车

Dear hose family I hope you are doing fine. I would to take this opportunity to introduce myself I also want to be part of your family and take care of my babys or sister as my own. My name is kadiatu I'm the first born

Christine, 32岁, 乌干达人, 学生 - 艺术/商业/管理现居住在阿曼搜索保姆在澳大利亚, 芬兰, 法国, 德国, 冰岛的工作

乌干达人互惠生
英语 一月 2023 - 五月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Christine不抽烟 Christine没有急救认证 Christine不会游泳 Christine不会骑自行车

My name is Christine Am here for aNanny job. I have experience working with kids I love kids since am also a mother. Have worked as nanny for over 5 years in Oman. So to whoe ever candidate will appoint me and trust me I promise not to disappointed you.

Chandra, 53岁, 斯里兰卡人, 保姆现居住在阿曼搜索保姆 & 老年互惠生在澳大利亚, 加拿大, 瑞士, 英国, 美国萨摩亚的工作

斯里兰卡人互惠生
Sinhala, 阿拉伯语, 英语 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Chandra不抽烟 Chandra有急救认证 Chandra不会游泳 Chandra会骑自行车

Angielyn, 30岁, 菲律宾人, 医疗助理现居住在阿曼搜索互惠生, Online Tutor & Virtual Childcare在奥地利, 芬兰, 法国, 日本, 挪威的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语, 菲律宾语, 西班牙语 九月 2022 - 二月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Angielyn不抽烟 Angielyn没有急救认证 Angielyn不会游泳 Angielyn不会骑自行车

Hoor, 23岁, 阿曼人, 艺术家现居住在阿曼搜索互惠生 & 保姆在荷兰, 挪威, 瑞士, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

阿曼人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 英语 二月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Hoor不抽烟 Hoor没有急救认证 Hoor会游泳 Hoor会骑自行车

Greetings, Families I hope you and your family are well today as you read this message. Hoor is my name. I'm 23 years old and currently currently living in Muscat, Oman. I'm eager to find a wonderful family with whom I can begin in the coming months - the sooner the better. As a GCC national, I am completely vaccinated and can obtain a visa quickly. I'm seeking for a...

Hafoussatou, 26岁, 贝宁人, 会计现居住在阿曼搜索互惠生在比利时, 哥斯达黎加, 西班牙, 意大利, 卢森堡的工作

贝宁人互惠生
英语, 法语, 阿拉伯语 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Hafoussatou不抽烟 Hafoussatou有急救认证 Hafoussatou会游泳 Hafoussatou会骑自行车

Karima, 31岁, 摩洛哥人, 服务员女服务员现居住在阿曼搜索互惠生 & 保姆在USA的工作

摩洛哥人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 英语, 法语 二月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Karima不抽烟 Karima有急救认证 Karima会游泳 Karima会骑自行车

I am karima, I Think that I am qualify enough to take care of babies and children, love them too because I am also a Mother. I will be the BEST. As I Informed you I am a Mother, I know what children want and need, and how to treat them in the right

Tausi, 29岁, 坦桑尼亚人, 美容师现居住在阿曼搜索互惠生在加拿大, 芬兰, 法国, USA, 英国的工作

坦桑尼亚人互惠生
英语, Swahili 四月 2022 - 六月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Tausi不抽烟 Tausi没有急救认证 Tausi不会游泳 Tausi会骑自行车

Mariam, 34岁, 坦桑尼亚人, 保姆现居住在阿曼搜索保姆 & 老年人看护在德国, 瑞典, 瑞士, USA, 英国的工作

坦桑尼亚人互惠生
英语, 德语 十二月 2022 - 四月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Mariam不抽烟 Mariam有急救认证 Mariam不会游泳 Mariam会骑自行车

雇佣来自 阿曼的互惠生和保姆