au pair

雇佣来自 泰国Bangkok的 保姆 互惠生 Paijittri - 1992745

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在 泰国的互惠生


Rapeephan, 23岁,学生来自泰国寻找互惠生 USA的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 日语 六月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Rapeephan不抽烟 Rapeephan没有急救认证 Rapeephan会游泳 Rapeephan会骑自行车

Hello host family My name is Prew, 23 years old this years. This will be my FirstMatch . I am looking for a host family who will give me this opportunity to be a part of their family. I think it would be nice if children have friend or sister or whoever they want to learn, play and grow with. And I would like to be that person for your children . I study hotel...

Thipron, 24岁,互惠生来自泰国寻找互惠生 比利时, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典, 丹麦的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 八月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Thipron不抽烟 Thipron没有急救认证 Thipron会游泳 Thipron会骑自行车

Dear host family My name is Namtarn. I’m 24 years old from Thailand. I’m currently living in Thailand and I am very interested in working as an au pair in Europe. I have had a lot of experience with kids of different ages between 3 months to 12 years old. I have childcare experience for more than 300 hours (the kids between 3 months to 6 years old). I was working at the...

Pattamawan, 23岁,教师来自泰国寻找互惠生 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典, 瑞士的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 三月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Pattamawan不抽烟 Pattamawan有急救认证 Pattamawan不会游泳 Pattamawan会骑自行车

Dear host family, First of all I would like to introduce myself. My name is Pattamawan and everyone call me "Nancy" I am 23 years old. I have graduated in bachelor's degree in faculty of Education, English Major at Silpakorn University in Nakorn Pathom , Thailand. My hometown is Roi-Et province in Northeast of Thailand. For my mother's language is Thai but I can communicate in...

Phruetsapha, 26岁,护士来自泰国寻找互惠生 法国, 意大利, 瑞士, USA, 新西兰的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 韩语 ... 四月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Phruetsapha不抽烟 Phruetsapha有急救认证 Phruetsapha不会游泳 Phruetsapha会骑自行车

Dear Host Family My name is Phruetsapha. My nick name is Tuktik. I am from Thailand. I am 26 years old. I was born in Sakhon Nakhon province, the northeast region of Thailand. There are many cultures, religions, nationalities and many beautiful places there. There are 4 people in my family, grandmother, mother, younger sister and I. My mother has got an honor for a good...

Sutida, 23岁,English for Business munication来自泰国寻找互惠生 USA的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 七月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Sutida不抽烟 Sutida没有急救认证 Sutida会游泳 Sutida会骑自行车

Dear future host family, My name is Sutida Phawong my nickname is Bow, I am from the Land of Smile, THAILAND. I am 23 years old. Let's get to know me more! I graduated from St.Theresa International College in English for Business Communication. I am an outdoor activities lover friendly and fun, I like yoga, dancing, cooking, and swimming. I can drive and I am a careful...

Pattanit, 26岁,互惠生来自泰国寻找互惠生 法国, 卢森堡, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 六月 2022 - 十月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Pattanit不抽烟 Pattanit有急救认证 Pattanit不会游泳 Pattanit会骑自行车

Hallo all host families! If you’re looking for an easy going person Aupair. I’m the one!! I’m Pat I’m 26 years old. I’m Thai and have a good heart with kindness. I have childcare experience. It's my cousins, age 11 and 17 years old. I have Driving licence and experience. I have certificate of First Aid from Bangkok First Aid. Now I am studying E-learning...

Rapaporn, 24岁,Barista来自泰国寻找互惠生 比利时, 丹麦, 法国, 挪威, 瑞士的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 五月 2022 - 五月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Rapaporn不抽烟 Rapaporn没有急救认证 Rapaporn不会游泳 Rapaporn会骑自行车

My name is Rapaporn. You can call me Pea. I’m from Thailand. I live in Chiang Mai which is in the north of Thailand. I love playing skateboard. Also, I like to read books, watch movies and knit a scarf. My family lives in a small village where located natural attractions is. There are four people in my family. My mother’s name is an agriculturist. I’ve got one younger...

Khanitta, 25岁,Entomology来自泰国寻找互惠生 德国的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国 八月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Khanitta不抽烟 Khanitta没有急救认证 Khanitta不会游泳 Khanitta会骑自行车

Dear Future Host Family I am Khanitta. You can call me Mim. I am 26 year old. From Thailand. I am graduate bachelor's degree in Agriculture. Fully vacinate. I want to an aupair because, am happy and fun when play with children. But am not experience with children, i mean 24 hour with children. I am just ever experience to play with a little boy. He is my grandson that...

Supitchaya, 26岁,儿童护理员来自泰国寻找互惠生 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典, 丹麦的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 中文 五月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Supitchaya不抽烟 Supitchaya有急救认证 Supitchaya会游泳 Supitchaya会骑自行车

Hello!! Supitchaya is my name, but you can call me FEEN. From October 2021 to April 2022, I worked at Egg Tots Daycare in Chiang Mai. I was responsible for 25 children ranging in age from 1.6 to 7 years. I also have experience caring for my two nieces. They are now 14 and 8 years old, respectively. In 2019, I received my bachelor's degree in Business Chinese from Mae...

Natthicha, 22岁,教师来自泰国寻找互惠生 USA的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 六月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Natthicha不抽烟 Natthicha有急救认证 Natthicha会游泳 Natthicha会骑自行车

Hello, my future host family! I’m Natthicha or you can call me Pinky. I’m 23 years old. I live in Nakhon Ratchasima, in the Northeastern Thailand. I graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Applied Mathematics from Khon Kaen University. I am a teacher for Mathematics and Basic English for children. I am the eldest of my siblings, and I have a younger brother who is...

雇佣来自 泰国的互惠生和保姆