au pair

从 英国 来的互惠生 Abigail 希望寻找一个在 英国互惠生工作 - 1830593

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Birmingham 英国的互惠生


Sara, 18岁,学生来自英国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 法国, 意大利, 西班牙的工作

英国人互惠生
英语, 乌尔都语, 法语 十一月 2021 - 一月 2022 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Sara不抽烟 Sara有急救认证 Sara会游泳 Sara会骑自行车

你好! 我是萨拉。 我今年18岁了。 我刚刚获得了生物学,化学和历史学的A级资格证书,可以上大学了。

Alexandra, 21岁,学生 - 艺术/商业/管理来自英国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 白俄罗斯, 爱沙尼亚, 拉脱维亚, 立陶宛, 俄罗斯联邦的工作

英国人互惠生
英语, 俄语, 西班牙语 八月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Alexandra不抽烟 Alexandra有急救认证 Alexandra会游泳 Alexandra会骑自行车

你好!我的名字是...

Brittany, 21岁,学生来自英国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 英国的工作

英国人互惠生
英语 八月 2021 - 十月 2021 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Brittany不抽烟 Brittany没有急救认证 Brittany会游泳 Brittany会骑自行车

I am a recently graduated 21 year old from Birmingham, I studied at Leeds Beckett university for 3 years doing an undergraduate in physical and outdoor education. I grew up at my family home in Birmingham with my 7 other siblings and 2 parents. I am passionate about life and believe I should live everyday to the fullest, I enjoy to spend my free time with my nephews going on...

Marcia, 36岁,管理人员来自英国寻找保姆 & 同居帮助者 加拿大, 法国, 法属波利尼西亚, 瓜德罗普岛, 马提尼克的工作

英国人互惠生
英语 一月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Marcia不抽烟 Marcia有急救认证 Marcia不会游泳 Marcia会骑自行车

My name is Marcia. I want to become an Au pair and am willing to help out with taking the child/children to school and picking up. And can assist further by helping with general domestics around the home. I would like to learn more about the culture of the country and explore opportunities. I have hosted for over 10 years and would love the opportunity to be on the other...

Hannah Amarachi, 21岁, 英格兰人, 学生现居住在英国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在英国的工作

英格兰人互惠生
英语 九月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Hannah Amarachi不抽烟 Hannah Amarachi没有急救认证 Hannah Amarachi不会游泳 Hannah Amarachi会骑自行车

Georgina, 24岁, 英格兰人, 零售现居住在英国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在澳大利亚, USA的工作

英格兰人互惠生
英语, 德语 十一月 2021 - 一月 2022 (7-9个月) 平均回复
Georgina不抽烟 Georgina有急救认证 Georgina会游泳 Georgina会骑自行车

你好,我是乔治。 我是来自英国伯明翰的 25 岁女性,我很想成为您的互惠生/保姆! 我喜欢冒险和生活体验,所以体验别人的生活方式和文化绝对是一个不容错过的机会! 我非常喜欢照顾孩子,在弗吉尼亚州的一个夏令营工作了几年,担任营地顾问和艺术与工艺主管 -...

Ella, 19岁, 英格兰人, 厨师现居住在英国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在澳大利亚, 法国, 意大利, 荷兰, USA的工作

英格兰人互惠生
英语, 法语, 西班牙语 ... 十月 2021 - 四月 2022 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Ella不抽烟 Ella有急救认证 Ella会游泳 Ella会骑自行车

Dear host family, I hope you are well, as I'm sat here writing this, I'm so excited about any possible opportunities that could come from this! I'm currently a student, however after my A Levels, I will be taking a gap year (2021-22), and I am looking for opportunities to gain experience, whilst also travelling the world. I am not only a smiley, friendly individual, who puts...

Sofia, 19岁, 葡萄牙人, 保姆现居住在英国搜索互惠生在英国的工作

葡萄牙人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 十月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (>1年) 平均回复
Sofia不抽烟 Sofia没有急救认证 Sofia不会游泳 Sofia会骑自行车

heyy yall I hope y’all doing amazing !! im looking for a positive family whose looking for a trustworthy person to be responsible for their children while they’re busy, we can give it a try Personality: I’m ambitious, never embarrassed I just learn, wouldnt change anything in the past! I treat everybody accordingly but in top of that im very sweet and I love to...

Greta, 23岁, 希腊人, 学生现居住在英国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在英国的工作

希腊人互惠生
英语, 希腊语, 阿尔巴尼亚人 ... 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (4-6个月) 平均回复
Greta不抽烟 Greta没有急救认证 Greta会游泳 Greta会骑自行车

Dear family, My name is Greta (21 years old ) . Originally I am from Albania but I have been living in Greece the last 20 years ( Greek citizenship and passport) and am the first child of a four-membered family. I am studying in a Greek university (UTH) in the department of Business Administration (Tourism). Now I am in a break from my studies . I took a delay for the...

Milly, 21岁,学生来自英国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 澳大利亚, 法国, 意大利, 西班牙, USA的工作

英国人互惠生
英语 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Milly不抽烟 Milly没有急救认证 Milly会游泳 Milly会骑自行车

Hello! My name is Milly and I am 20 years old from England. I am currently studying English Language and Linguistics at the University of Birmingham with the ambition of one day being a high school English teacher. On my gap year I did a course on Teaching English as a Foreign Language with a job lined up in a holiday camp in Italy but unfortunately I could not go due to...

雇佣来自 英国的互惠生和保姆