au pair

从 美国 来的互惠生 Emily 希望寻找一个在 法国互惠生工作 - 2255522

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Illinois美国的互惠生


Mia, 18岁,零售来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 意大利, 西班牙, 希腊, 波多黎各的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 五月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 积极响应
Mia不抽烟 Mia没有急救认证 Mia会游泳 Mia会骑自行车

Hello! My name is Mia and I am 18 years old! I live in a small lake town near Chicago. I love the outdoors and adventure! Some of my favorite things to do include spending long days on the lake, going hiking, playing guitar, dancing, and spending time with family and friends. Growing up in such a small town has given me a great desire to experience more of what the world has...

Phoebe, 25岁,儿童护理员来自美国寻找互惠生 法国, 德国, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 瑞士的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 九月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Phoebe不抽烟 Phoebe有急救认证 Phoebe会游泳 Phoebe会骑自行车

...

Mae, 24岁,市场营销来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 十一月 2022 - 一月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Mae不抽烟 Mae有急救认证 Mae会游泳 Mae会骑自行车

我叫 Mae,来自美国!我在费城郊外长大,然后搬到伊利诺伊州芝加哥上大学,在那里我学习了西班牙语和传播学。我喜欢旅行、骑自行车、做饭和体验新文化!我在智利度过了我的伊拉斯谟学期,这激发了我获得 TEFL...

Lillian, 21岁,学生来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 法语 六月 2023 - 八月 2023 (选择) 积极响应
Lillian不抽烟 Lillian有急救认证 Lillian会游泳 Lillian会骑自行车

你好!我的名字是莉莲(我叫莉莉),我现在 21 岁。现在,我住在纽约市,但我来自芝加哥。我曾经是一名芭蕾舞演员,现在仍然通过我学校的芭蕾舞俱乐部消遣。我是福特汉姆大学的学生,将于 2023 年 5 月毕业!我的专业是法语和法语研究,我的辅修是时尚研究。 2022...

Chi, 29岁, 美国人, 经理现居住在美国萨摩亚搜索互惠生在意大利的工作

美国人互惠生
普通话, 英语 十月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Chi不抽烟 Chi有急救认证 Chi会游泳 Chi会骑自行车

Hello, my name is Chi! I was formerly an Area Manager for Amazon, the job became extremely overwhelming and it led me to book a trip to Italy. At this point, I would like to place emphasis on the happiness in life and relearn to appreciate the little things. I believe that I'm qualified for this position because I'm passionate, I believe that children are the future, and...

Chloe, 22岁,调酒师来自美国寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 瑞典的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 十月 2022 - 一月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Chloe不抽烟 Chloe有急救认证 Chloe会游泳 Chloe会骑自行车

Hello! My name is Chloe, I am 22 years old from Chicago in the United States. My language abilities include fluency in English as well as intermediate speaking and writing abilities in Spanish. I will be graduating from Miami University with a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science this May. I am looking to expand my international experiences and immerse myself in cultures...

Natalie, 21岁,毕业生(高中)来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 巴哈马, 加拿大, 斐济, 法国, 意大利的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 一月 2022 - 一月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Natalie不抽烟 Natalie有急救认证 Natalie会游泳 Natalie会骑自行车

Hi! My name is Natalie, I’m 19 years old from the big city of Chicago. I just recently graduated high school and I’m still looking into what I want to do for the rest of my life. I just took a summer job at a day care for kids and toddlers which made me realize I want to work with kids. I’ve had much experience working with them since I’ve had many baby cousins and...

Olivia, 22岁,保姆来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 意大利, 墨西哥, 西班牙的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 德语 八月 2022 - 十一月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Olivia不抽烟 Olivia有急救认证 Olivia会游泳 Olivia会骑自行车

Hello, my name is Olivia and I'm a 22-year-old college grad from the United States. I've nannied alongside school for the past 5 years and have found that I truly enjoy caring for children — it always brings joy to my week. I love getting to know kids, inventing games together, reading or working on schoolwork with them, and finding creative ways to keep them engaged. I have...

Selin, 21岁, 土耳其人, 音乐家现居住在美国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在USA的工作

土耳其人互惠生
土耳其语, 德语, 英语 ... 一月 2023 - 三月 2023 (选择) 积极响应
Selin不抽烟 Selin有急救认证 Selin会游泳 Selin会骑自行车

Hello dear host family! My name is Selin and i am 21 years old. I’m from Turkey. I’m an in country Au Pair and i’m looking for a host family for my second year extension in the US. I live in Naperville Illinois with my host family. I currently take care of a 3 year old lovely girl. I’m responsible to drop and pick her up from her daycare and also for her breakfast,...

Nicolly, 22岁, 巴西人, 生物学家现居住在美国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在USA的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 十一月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Nicolly不抽烟 Nicolly没有急救认证 Nicolly会游泳 Nicolly会骑自行车

hi my name is nicolly i am 22 years old and i am brazilian, i am currently an au pair in the united states and i came to make my dream come true which is to study nursing, i worked for a family taking care of 4 children aged 9 months, 2 years , 6 years and 8 years. My goal as an au pair is, in addition to getting to know a new culture and improving my fluency in the language,...

雇佣来自 美国的互惠生和保姆