au pair

从 意大利 来的互惠生 Elisa 希望寻找一个在 西班牙互惠生工作 - 2623460


寻找住在Bologna 意大利的互惠生

Valentina, 23岁,儿童护理员来自意大利寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 丹麦, 爱尔兰, 马耳他的工作

英语 初学(A1) 西班牙语 母语 +1
九月 2023 - 十月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Valentina有急救认证 Valentina会游泳 Valentina会骑自行车 Valentina可以照顾宠物

Hola! soy Argentina y tengo ciudadanía Italiana, tengo 22 años, mi lengua materna es el español y se hablar italiano. Estoy viajando por Italia, trabajando y conociendo nuevos lugares, me gustan los niños, y tengo experiencia como Aupair. Estoy buscando una familia anfitriona, estaría encantada de conocerlos! enviame un mensaje y nos ponemos en contacto! :)

Arianna, 26岁,调酒师来自意大利寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 比利时, 法国, 爱尔兰, 英国, 葡萄牙的工作

英语 高级(C1) 意大利语 母语 +2
十月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Arianna不在家抽烟 Arianna会游泳 Arianna会骑自行车 Arianna可以照顾宠物

Asia, 18岁,动画制作者来自意大利寻找互惠生 & 保姆 爱尔兰, 挪威, 西班牙, 瑞典, 瑞士的工作

英语 中级(B1) 意大利语 母语 +1
十月 2023 - 十二月 2024 (选择) 平均回复
Asia不在家抽烟 Asia会游泳 Asia会骑自行车 Asia可以照顾宠物

Alice, 23岁,学生 - 社会科学来自意大利寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 爱尔兰, 英国, USA的工作

英语 进阶(B2) 意大利语 母语 +1
九月 2023 - 十月 2023 (选择) 积极响应
Alice不抽烟 Alice会游泳 Alice会骑自行车 Alice可以照顾宠物

My name is Alice, and I'm 23 years old. I decided to embark on this experience because I miss traveling and immersing myself in another culture. I've already done it at the age of 17, and now I have this longing to be on the other side of the world again. I truly enjoy being with children; they recharge my energy, and I feel they bring happiness to my life. Throughout my...

Alice, 21岁,International Relations来自意大利寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 英国, 新加坡, USA的工作

英语 进阶(B2) 意大利语 母语 +1
九月 2023 - 一月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Alice不抽烟 Alice会游泳 Alice会骑自行车 Alice可以照顾宠物

Dearest Host Family, My name is Alice and I am excited to have this opportunity to present myself as a potential Au Pair for your wonderful family. I would like to participate in the Au Pair program because I believe it can be an amazing experience for both you and me. I have always had a passion for teaching and interacting with children, and being an Au Pair would...

Neeliya, 22岁,学生来自意大利寻找互惠生 德国的工作

英语 高级(C1) 意大利语 母语 +3
十一月 2023 - 七月 2024 (选择) 平均回复
Neeliya不抽烟 Neeliya会游泳 Neeliya会骑自行车 Neeliya可以照顾宠物

Hi, My name is Neeliya, I was born in Sri Lanka and grew up in Italy since I was seven. I'm 22 years old, I just finished my bachelor's degree and for the past three years, I have been living in Lisbon, Portugal. I wanted to make a new experience and experience a completely new culture and way of living, so I chose Germany for my Master’s, and was I able to enter...

martina, 19岁,学生来自意大利寻找互惠生 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典, 丹麦, 芬兰的工作

英语 母语 法语 中级(B1) +1
九月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
martina不抽烟 martina有急救认证 martina会游泳 martina会骑自行车 martina可以照顾宠物

Bianca, 23岁,经济学家来自意大利寻找互惠生 英国的工作

英语 进阶(B2) 意大利语 母语 +1
一月 2024 - 四月 2024 (选择) 新注册
Bianca不在家抽烟 Bianca有急救认证 Bianca会游泳 Bianca会骑自行车 Bianca可以照顾宠物

Hi, I'm Bianca. I just finished to study and I want to make new experiences before entering the working world. I think that becoming an Au Pair is a great opportunity to practice my english, which is essential in the business world. I have experience with babytsitting, especially with kids between 4 and 11 years old. I also used to help kids with their homeworks since I have...

Angelica, 22岁,学生来自意大利寻找互惠生 西班牙, 爱尔兰, 葡萄牙的工作

英语 高级(C1) 意大利语 母语 +1
十一月 2023 - 五月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Angelica不抽烟 Angelica会游泳 Angelica会骑自行车 Angelica可以照顾宠物

Mi chiamo Angelica, ho 22 anni e mi sto per laureare all'Università nella facoltà di Sociologia. Il mio sogno è quello di diventare una criminologa. Mi piace molto viaggiare e stare a contatto con le persone, sono infatti una ragazza socievole e solare. Mi piacerebbe fare nuove esperienze lavorative, soprattutto nell’ambito di Au Pair poiché mi piace molto stare in...

Maram, 23岁,学生来自意大利寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 法国, 卢森堡, 挪威, 比利时的工作

意大利语 母语 法语 进阶(B2)
十一月 2023 - 一月 2024 (选择) 平均回复
Maram不抽烟 Maram会游泳 Maram会骑自行车 Maram可以照顾宠物

My name is Maram, I am 22 years old and I’m from Bologna (Italy). My travelling spirit is leading me to embark on another adventure.

雇佣来自 意大利的互惠生和保姆