au pair

从 丹麦 来的互惠生 Emma 希望寻找一个在 澳大利亚, 墨西哥, 新西兰, 西班牙, USA互惠生工作 - 1337468

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Jylland丹麦的互惠生 & 保姆


Diana, 22岁, 赞比亚人, 学生现居住在丹麦搜索互惠生 & 保姆在比利时, 德国, 挪威, 西班牙, 瑞典的工作

赞比亚人互惠生
英语, 丹麦语 七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Diana不抽烟 Diana没有急救认证 Diana不会游泳 Diana会骑自行车

...

Nadja, 19岁,服务员女服务员来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 中国, 新西兰, 韩国的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 德语 ... 一月 2021 - 六月 2021 (>1年) 平均回复
Nadja不抽烟 Nadja没有急救认证 Nadja会游泳 Nadja会骑自行车

...

Sara, 21岁,Substitute teacher来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 希腊, 新西兰, 西班牙, USA的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 五月 2021 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Sara不抽烟 Sara有急救认证 Sara会游泳 Sara会骑自行车

Mie, 17岁,高中学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 澳大利亚的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 德语 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (4-6个月) 新注册
Mie不抽烟 Mie有急救认证 Mie会游泳 Mie会骑自行车

Luna, 20岁,学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 西班牙, USA的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 德语, 西班牙语 ... 八月 2020 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Luna不抽烟 Luna有急救认证 Luna会游泳 Luna会骑自行车

I am a very happy girl who is searching for a loving family with extra space for a girl like me. I am adventurous and love to be active both inside and outside. I am good at making new relations and I react really well to new environments.

Julie, 19岁,I graduated high school summer 2020来自丹麦寻找互惠生 英国的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语 六月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Julie不抽烟 Julie有急救认证 Julie会游泳 Julie会骑自行车

你好, 我目前不在寻找寄宿家庭,但明年我将寻找寄宿家庭!...

Emma, 20岁,服务员女服务员来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 加拿大, 日本的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 德语 ... 七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (4-6个月) 平均回复
Emma不抽烟 Emma有急救认证 Emma会游泳 Emma会骑自行车

Dear potential host family. My name is Emma and I'm a young, danish woman - 20 years of age as of currently. I grew up in a small danish city with my mother, stepdad and three older sisters. My parents being divorced I also have a big extended family, so I have always been surrounded by people both younger and older. Being naturally curious in both people and the world, I...

Josefine, 19岁,高中学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 法国, 德国, USA, 乌克兰, 英国的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 德语, 英语 ... 六月 2020 - 六月 2022 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Josefine不抽烟 Josefine没有急救认证 Josefine不会游泳 Josefine会骑自行车

Hello! My name is Josefine, and I am 17 years old. I am from Denmark. I grew up with 4 older siblings, but I always wanted a younger sibling. I have an amazing mom, dad and grandma, who I care about A LOT. Currently, I’m a Gymnasium Student in PRE-IB (international baccalaureate). I love music, theatre, hanging out with my friends and learning new things. I am a girl who...

Charlotte, 18岁,学生来自丹麦寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 克罗地亚, 摩纳哥, 西班牙, 英国的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 二月 2021 - 四月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Charlotte不抽烟 Charlotte有急救认证 Charlotte会游泳 Charlotte会骑自行车

Dear Family, My name is Charlotte Salling, I am an 17 year old from Denmark. I would really love to be your Ai Pair, because I would really love to learn your culture and the way you live. I went to Michigan, USA as an exchange student in 2018-2019, I went to Yale High School as a senior for a year. My year as an exchange student is my inspiration, as I left as an only...

Rillo, 22岁,演员/女演员来自丹麦寻找互惠生 & 保姆 USA的工作

丹麦人互惠生
丹麦语, 英语 二月 2020 - 十二月 2021 (7-9个月) 平均回复
Rillo不抽烟 Rillo没有急救认证 Rillo会游泳 Rillo会骑自行车

雇佣来自 丹麦的互惠生和保姆