au pair

Jarunan 来自dontan 泰国提供育儿服务 - 1807874

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在 泰国的Au Pair


Ganogkharn, 26岁,教师来自泰国寻找互惠生 法国, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 八月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Ganogkharn不抽烟 Ganogkharn没有急救认证 Ganogkharn会游泳 Ganogkharn会骑自行车

Dear lovely family, My name is Ganogkharn Maneechai, you can easily call me Amy. I am 26 years old. I graduated faculty of Education in English program at Dhonburi Rajabhat Univerty. My favorite subject is children literature. I have my 5 best friends in my university group. We always do activities together such as exercising, doing homework, planning trips, eating out...

Chanakan, 24岁,办公室文员来自泰国寻找互惠生 比利时, 丹麦, 荷兰, 瑞士, 法国的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 七月 2021 - 一月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Chanakan不抽烟 Chanakan没有急救认证 Chanakan会游泳 Chanakan会骑自行车

Dear Host Family, Sawasdee jao (It's Hello in Thai northern language. ^^) Greetings from Thailand. Thailand land of smiles :) My name is Chanakan Salapan or you can call me Patty. I am 24 years old and I come from Chiang Mai, Thailand. Actually my hometown is Chiang Rai. Chiang Rai is the northernmost province of Thailand filled with the atmosphere of a complex mountain...

Chompoonuch, 20岁,学生来自泰国寻找互惠生 比利时, 丹麦, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 六月 2021 - 一月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Chompoonuch不抽烟 Chompoonuch有急救认证 Chompoonuch会游泳 Chompoonuch会骑自行车

Dear lovely host family, I am pleased to introduce myself. My name is Chompoonuch Acharawarasin or you can call me Beam. I am from Thailand, the Land of Smiles. : ) I am 20 years old and I really love kids. I have lots of experience working with children with over 1660 hours babysitting and working at a children’s nursery. I also studied basic first aid at the First Aid...

Sudarat, 29岁,护士来自泰国寻找互惠生 法国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典, 丹麦的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 十月 2021 - 十二月 2023 (10-12个月) 新注册
Sudarat不抽烟 Sudarat有急救认证 Sudarat不会游泳 Sudarat会骑自行车

Dear host family First lets me introduce myself. My name is Sudarat Notana.You can call me Suda. I am 29 years old and I live in Chiang Mai, A large town in the North of Thailand, which is a beautiful culture and nature. I am currently working as a full-time pediatric nurse for 6 years. I worked in Preterm care(NICU) for 1 year, Newborn, baby, and child care for 5...

Thanyalak, 26岁,political science来自泰国寻找互惠生 丹麦, 法国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 十一月 2021 - 一月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Thanyalak不抽烟 Thanyalak没有急救认证 Thanyalak会游泳 Thanyalak会骑自行车

My name is Thanyalak Khamfu, My nickname Biw I am 26 years old. I am Thai and live in Phayao north of thailand near Chiang mai. I know that due to the covid situation, many families have decided to have an EU au pair, if you as a host family are reading this, I am looking for an opportunity to live this experience as an au pair, I have researched culture and it has in love, I...

Naruemol, 23岁,保姆来自泰国寻找互惠生 德国, 荷兰, 瑞士的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 六月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Naruemol不抽烟 Naruemol没有急救认证 Naruemol会游泳 Naruemol会骑自行车

My name is Naruemol Thongdol I am 23 year old. I graduated from Laem Chabang Technological College, Logistics Management. I’ve lived with a happy and lovely family. My father and mother are a farmer. I grew up in a very simple family. So that why I’m simple and easy enjoy with many stories, also loves to be with a

Noppawan, 30岁,护士来自泰国寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 加拿大的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 十一月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Noppawan不抽烟 Noppawan有急救认证 Noppawan不会游泳 Noppawan会骑自行车

Dear all host families. My name is Noppawan or you can call me Gao. I'm a 29-year-old Thai woman living in Thailand, going to be 30 years old this coming September. If it doesn't sound too old. I wish I could have an opportunity to be an Au Pair in

Juntapon, 30岁,英语老师来自泰国寻找互惠生 比利时, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典, 瑞士的工作

泰国人互惠生
英语 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Juntapon不抽烟 Juntapon有急救认证 Juntapon会游泳 Juntapon会骑自行车

Dear host family: Hello I'm Aon 30 years old. I used to work as English teacher, housekeeper and accounting in the airport I love children. I’m easy going woman. I come from Thailand and currently live in Thailand. I want to become an Au Pair because I wanted to experience the culture and people in the different country and so one day I will bring back the knowledge i...

Napokchat, 22岁,失业的来自泰国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 加拿大, USA, 新西兰, 新加坡的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 六月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 平均回复
Napokchat不抽烟 Napokchat没有急救认证 Napokchat会游泳 Napokchat会骑自行车

Dear Host Family, My name is Gam and I am 23 years old. I graduated with a bachelor’s degree in Aviation Technology Management from Kasetsart University. While I was in the university, I worked as a private Math tutor for the children who study at elementary school. I am happy to take care of children and enjoy working with them. My friends know me as kind, hard-working,...

THANAPORN, 25岁,协调员来自泰国寻找互惠生 奥地利, 比利时, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 五月 2021 - 五月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
THANAPORN不抽烟 THANAPORN没有急救认证 THANAPORN会游泳 THANAPORN会骑自行车

I'm Mew, 25 years old from Thailand. My job is a school coordinator which I have to work with kids. Most of my time is staying and helping kids to do activities and study English. I'm never get bored to play with them and I also get along well with them. Plus, I don't mind doing housework/ love pet/like outdoor activities/ can cook easy recipes and ready to learn your

雇佣来自 泰国的互惠生和保姆