au pair

从 芬兰 来的互惠生 Nina 希望寻找一个在 意大利, 西班牙, 瑞士, 马耳他, 葡萄牙互惠生工作 - 1172442

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Helsinki 芬兰的互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护


Enna, 20岁,高中学生来自芬兰寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 墨西哥, 韩国, USA, 英国的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 八月 2022 - 十月 2023 (选择) 积极响应
Enna不抽烟 Enna没有急救认证 Enna会游泳 Enna会骑自行车

Hi! I am Enna, I’m a 20 year old girl from Helsinki, Finland. I’m social, empathic and kind. I get along with kids very well. I love animals, we are a household of four horses, three dogs, a snake and a spider. The candidate should host me because I’m a very reliable and trustworthy person. The candidate parents can be sure that I will treat their children with great...

Anastassia, 23岁, 爱沙尼亚人, 保姆现居住在芬兰搜索互惠生 & 老年人看护在英国, 德国, 荷兰, 俄罗斯联邦, 孟加拉国的工作

爱沙尼亚人互惠生
俄语, 英语, 芬兰语 三月 2023 - 十二月 2024 (选择) 平均回复
Anastassia不抽烟 Anastassia没有急救认证 Anastassia会游泳 Anastassia会骑自行车

问候!我叫阿纳斯塔西娅,今年 23...

Minna, 59岁,教师来自芬兰寻找保姆 & 老年互惠生 法国, 法属波利尼西亚, 法国南华庭, 瓜德罗普岛, 留尼汪岛的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 英语, 法语 ... 十一月 2022 - 一月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Minna不抽烟 Minna有急救认证 Minna会游泳 Minna会骑自行车

早上好! 我一直想在讲法语的环境中花足够的时间来真正熟悉法语。 我抚养了两个孩子(一个女孩和一个男孩),我们家养了一只狗,我当了 20 年的语言老师。 不用说,我知道如何做饭和清洁。 我经常开车。

Vilja, 19岁,学生来自芬兰寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 日本, 韩国, USA的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 英语, 瑞典语 ... 三月 2023 - 十二月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Vilja不抽烟 Vilja有急救认证 Vilja会游泳 Vilja会骑自行车

Hi, my name is Vilja. I want to become an au pair to learn more about other cultures, their everyday life and to help others during my gap years. I love traveling, exploring the beauty of local areas, teaching/tutoring, meeting people and learning new things. I’m independent, creative and I tend to jump quickly into any situation. I’m always smiling, kind, caring and...

Emilie, 20岁,服务员女服务员来自芬兰寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 法国, 意大利, USA的工作

芬兰人互惠生
英语, 芬兰语, 意大利语 ... 一月 2023 - 三月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Emilie不抽烟 Emilie有急救认证 Emilie会游泳 Emilie会骑自行车

Karin, 22岁,学生来自芬兰寻找互惠生, 家庭教师 & Online Tutor 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 美国本土外小岛屿, USA, 英国的工作

芬兰人互惠生
瑞典语, 芬兰语, 英语 八月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Karin不抽烟 Karin有急救认证 Karin会游泳 Karin会骑自行车

Tuuli, 24岁,学生来自芬兰寻找互惠生 意大利, 墨西哥, 西班牙, 多米尼加共和国, 希腊的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 英语, 波兰语 ... 十二月 2022 - 三月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Tuuli不抽烟 Tuuli没有急救认证 Tuuli会游泳 Tuuli会骑自行车

Dear family, I am a language and music student from Finland with lots of international experiences from different cultures. I am social, talkative and energetic and I love to dance, listen to music, sing and play the piano, just to name a few interests. I have studied classical music and instrument pedagogy in an Arts Academy for a total of 5 years, but currently I study...

Linda, 18岁,学生来自芬兰寻找互惠生 希腊, 意大利, 马耳他, 西班牙, 瑞典的工作

芬兰人互惠生
瑞典语, 西班牙语, 英语 ... 六月 2023 - 八月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Linda不抽烟 Linda没有急救认证 Linda不会游泳 Linda会骑自行车

Hello, I'm a 17-year-old girl turning 18 in a month. I'm a student living alone in Helsinki and graduating next fall in 2023. I've always dreamed of traveling the world and discovering new places, people, cultures, languages and so much more. I've lived 9 years in the Canary Islands in Lanzarote and therefore I'm fluent in Spanish. I'm also half Cuban and speak spanish with my...

Nata, 19岁,毕业生(高中)来自芬兰寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 西班牙, 葡萄牙, 塞舌尔, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 瑞典语, 英语 ... 八月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Nata不抽烟 Nata没有急救认证 Nata会游泳 Nata会骑自行车

Hi, I’m Nata! I just graduated from Finnish upper secondary school and would love to work as an Au Pair before I start my university studies. I speak 4 languages. Finnish and Swedish are my native languages, English is the language I currently use the most, and Spanish is the language I study and teach to 5th, 6th, and 9th graders. I’ve never worked as an Au Pair before,...

Emma, 18岁,保姆来自芬兰寻找互惠生 澳大利亚的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 九月 2023 - 一月 2024 (选择) 新注册
Emma不抽烟 Emma有急救认证 Emma会游泳 Emma会骑自行车

雇佣来自 芬兰的互惠生和保姆