au pair

从 法国 来的互惠生 Enola 希望寻找一个在 德国, 法国, 爱尔兰, 英国, 瑞典互惠生工作 - 1145038

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Bourgogne-Franche-Comté法国的互惠生


Nawel, 19岁,失业的来自法国寻找互惠生 英国的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 阿拉伯语, 英语 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Nawel不抽烟 Nawel有急救认证 Nawel会游泳 Nawel会骑自行车

Hello I am looking for a family who would be willing to welcome me as an aupair from a period of six months to 12 months loving children by nature and having many brothers and sisters (four sisters and a brother) I also carried out a year of civic service in the field of the school (helping children in class) of one year I have an intermediate level in English I am able to...

Jade, 18岁,学生来自法国寻找互惠生 比利时, 加拿大, 挪威, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 西班牙语 六月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Jade不抽烟 Jade没有急救认证 Jade会游泳 Jade会骑自行车

Hajar, 24岁,市场营销来自法国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, 卢森堡, 英国, 瑞士, USA的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Hajar不抽烟 Hajar有急救认证 Hajar会游泳 Hajar会骑自行车

My name is Hajar, I am French and Maroccan. I am 24 years old and I have a master's degree in marketing from a top business school. Neverthless, I need to practice my English more. I want to improve my English and what better way than to do it in a pleasant way with au pair. :) Indeed, I am used to look after children (my nephews and nieces during several months when I was...

Ines, 18岁,学生来自法国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, 哥斯达黎加, 毛里求斯, 墨西哥, 瑞士的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 英语, 西班牙语 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (1-3个月) 积极响应
Ines不抽烟 Ines有急救认证 Ines会游泳 Ines会骑自行车

...

Mélynda, 25岁,经济学家来自法国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 英国, USA, 马耳他的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 英语, 德语 十月 2021 - 十月 2021 (1-3个月) 新注册
Mélynda不在家抽烟 Mélynda有急救认证 Mélynda会游泳 Mélynda会骑自行车

Hello, I'm Mélynda, 24yo and french student (currently in my last year of master degree). I live in East of France (Belfort) I would like to spend 1 month abroad in order to improve my english level, and I think that being AuPair is the best way ! England, Canada, Australia and USA are countries where I would like to travel. I traveled in Los Angeles in 2019. I can...

Estelle, 17岁,学生来自法国寻找互惠生 芬兰的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 英语 九月 2020 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Estelle不抽烟 Estelle有急救认证 Estelle会游泳 Estelle会骑自行车

你好, 我今年17岁,我在专业BAC中。

Greta Betania, 21岁, 委内瑞拉人, 失业的现居住在法国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在瑞士的工作

委内瑞拉人互惠生
西班牙语, 葡萄牙语, 法语 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Greta Betania不抽烟 Greta Betania没有急救认证 Greta Betania不会游泳 Greta Betania会骑自行车

Je suis une fille vénézuélienne-portugaise de 20 ans. J'aimerais m'installer à Laussane et ensuite faire des études universitaires. C'est la raison pour laquelle je veux être une aupair, apprendre la langue française avec une famille en même temps que je peux travailler et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes pour ma nouvelle vie. J'aime les enfants surtout les petits. Je...

Enzo, 25岁,失业的来自法国寻找互惠生 加拿大, 韩国的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 英语, 西班牙语 九月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Enzo不抽烟 Enzo有急救认证 Enzo会游泳 Enzo会骑自行车

I'm a rather simple person. I'm quite calm, I'm used to live alone so I do enjoy my own company. But I also love meeting new people, discovering their way of life and just chat. I'm actually a chatty person once i feel confortable, but I can appear shy at first. I feel like I'm easy at adapting myself to new situation, and also to new people. I'm sensitive to art and music a...

Idylla-Cyndel, 18岁,学生来自法国寻找互惠生 加拿大, 英国, 瑞士, USA的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 英语, 德语 八月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Idylla-Cyndel不抽烟 Idylla-Cyndel有急救认证 Idylla-Cyndel会游泳 Idylla-Cyndel会骑自行车

Madame, Monsieur Titulaire d’un baccalauréat STMG option mercatique et anglais européen, je souhaite prendre une année sabbatique pour un emploi de fille au pair afin de financer mes études. Actuellement je travaille dans un établissement hébergeant des personnes âgées ( visites, ménage, aide au repas ), ce qui m’amène à avoir un contact...

Elina, 16岁,Formation de soigneur animalier来自法国寻找互惠生 英国, USA的工作

法国人互惠生
法语, 英语, 德语 九月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (7-9个月) 非常积极的回应
Elina不抽烟 Elina有急救认证 Elina会游泳 Elina会骑自行车

Je m'appelle Elina, j'aurai 17 ans le 25 Septembre 2021, je commencerai donc l'expérience à 17 ans. Je passe actuellement un BAC général. J'ai 2 frères et 2 demi-frères, 2 chats, 1 chien, et 1 lapin. L'expérience de jeune fille au pair m'intéresse car c'est un moyen pour moi de découvrir un nouveau pays, dans lequel j'ai déjà voyager il y à quelques années....

雇佣来自 法国的互惠生和保姆