au pair

从 法国 来的互惠生 Cecile 希望寻找一个在 爱尔兰, 英国 或中 国的互惠职 - 1347309

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

雇用互惠生 住在France 法国


Maia 来自Paris, 法国, 聘请 20岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在澳大利亚, 加拿大, 爱尔兰, USA, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 八月 2020 for 7-9个月

学员 法语, 英语 七月 2020 - 八月 2020 7-9个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Dear hostfamily, my wish is very simple : just to be in a lovely host family. I think the keys are the communication and understanding. Hopefully we will appreciate to live this...

聘请 29岁 菲律宾人 互惠生 & 导师 Vanessa Grace 来自Paris, 法国 想在法国工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 for >1年

护士 英语, 法语 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 >1年 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

...

Auriane 来自La Roche-sur-Yon, 法国, 聘请 24岁 互惠生 想在澳大利亚, 加拿大, 爱尔兰, 阿根廷, 西班牙工作, Preferred Start: 一月 2020 - 九月 2020 for 10-12个月

互惠生 英语 一月 2020 - 九月 2020 10-12个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Bonjour future famille d'accueil ! Je m'appelle Auriane, j'ai 23 ans et je suis à la recherche d'une famille d'accueil. J'ai obtenu un BTS Tourisme en 2015, puis je suis partie...

aline 来自SAINT REMY LA VANNE (77320), 法国, 聘请 21岁 互惠生 想在爱尔兰, 英国, 加拿大, 苏格兰, USA工作, Preferred Start: 三月 2020 - 九月 2020 for >1年

互惠生 法语, 英语 三月 2020 - 九月 2020 >1年 平均回复
烟不在家 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

...

Josephine 来自Bordeaux, 法国, 聘请 24岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在意大利工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 一月 2021 for 1-3个月

服务员女服务员 法语, 英语, 意大利语 八月 2020 - 一月 2021 1-3个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Hi there host family ! I'm Josephine, a 23 year old young woman, Irish and British, born and raised in France, longing for new experiences and travelling the world. I grew up...

Jade 来自bourg la reine, 法国, 聘请 20岁 互惠生 想在澳大利亚, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, USA, 西班牙, 印尼工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2020 - 十二月 2020 for 1-3个月

旅游 法语, 英语 九月 2020 - 十二月 2020 1-3个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

...

Julia 来自Montpellier, 法国, 聘请 22岁 互惠生 想在中国, 日本, 台湾工作, Preferred Start: 六月 2020 - 八月 2020 for 1-3个月

学员 英语, 法语 六月 2020 - 八月 2020 1-3个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hello my name is Julia I'm 22 years old and I'm looking for a new host family.I could take care of your children and help them improve their english and even my mother tong if...

Catherine 来自Grenoble, 法国, 聘请 28岁 互惠生, 保姆 & 老年人看护 想在丹麦, 芬兰, 冰岛, 挪威, 俄罗斯联邦工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2019 - 八月 2020 for 4-6个月

失业的 英语, 法语, 德语 九月 2019 - 八月 2020 4-6个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hey ! My name is Catherine but I usually go by Kat or Kate, and I just turned 27. I finished my Master degree in environmental sciences 2 years ago and since, I enjoy travelling...

聘请 26岁 法国人 互惠生 & 住在帮助中 Sarah 来自Saint Denis, 留尼汪岛 想在新喀里多尼亚工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2020 - 九月 2020 for 4-6个月

艺术家 法语, 英语, 德语 九月 2020 - 九月 2020 4-6个月 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Jade 来自Montauban, 法国, 聘请 18岁 互惠生 想在爱尔兰, 新西兰, 苏格兰, USA, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 八月 2020 for 1-3个月

学生 - 高中 法语, 英语 七月 2020 - 八月 2020 1-3个月 新注册
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

I would like to stay as an au pair because I love taking care of children and that would allow me to perfect myself in a language and it will also allow me to discover a new...

金雙,保姆從 法国