au pair

Khanh 来自Hanoi 越南提供育儿服务 - 1941298

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在 越南的Au Pair


Ngọc My, 27岁,会计来自越南寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 日本, USA, 英国的工作

越南人互惠生
英语, 日语 九月 2021 - 十二月 2023 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Ngọc My不抽烟 Ngọc My没有急救认证 Ngọc My会游泳 Ngọc My会骑自行车

Queenie Love不抽烟 Queenie Love有急救认证 Queenie Love不会游泳 Queenie Love会骑自行车

To my future host family, I am a teacher by profession and teaching from different levels from kindergarten to adult classes. I have a bubbly personality and can adjust to people easily. I love to experience a different culture by becoming a part of your family and at the same time visit places as I like to travel as well. Looking forward to hearing from...

Liegh Anne, 30岁, 菲律宾人, 教师现居住在越南搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在荷兰, 波兰, 瑞典, 瑞士, 丹麦的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语 三月 2022 - 五月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Liegh Anne不抽烟 Liegh Anne没有急救认证 Liegh Anne不会游泳 Liegh Anne会骑自行车

Dear future host family, When I heard about U-auPair,I really would like to become an au pair because of the program between host families and the au pairs in the culture exchange system. I know in myself that I’m capable of being a good au pair for your family because, I am passionate, hardworking, and I love kids.

Janie, 18岁,管理人员来自越南寻找互惠生 比利时, 法国, 瑞士, 英国的工作

越南人互惠生
越南语, 英语, 法语 一月 2022 - 一月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Janie不抽烟 Janie没有急救认证 Janie不会游泳 Janie会骑自行车

Hello from the bottom of my heart, I'm Janie from Viet Nam, I'm 18 now. I'm a girl who looking for a chance to explore the big world around me so I decide to be an Aupair. The reason I chose France is that I want to study in France after this program so I need time to get used to French culture. I can speak English fluently so I also teach your children English if they need...

Phuong Anh, 19岁,教师来自越南寻找互惠生 奥地利, 德国的工作

越南人互惠生
越南语, 德语, 英语 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Phuong Anh不抽烟 Phuong Anh没有急救认证 Phuong Anh不会游泳 Phuong Anh会骑自行车

Dear host family, My name is Phuong Anh – a student from Vietnam. I am looking for my host family to join the aupair program in Germany. And I decided to write you this email and hope that I can have a chance to spend a year with your family, help your family & your kids, study and experience the interesting life in Germany. Here is my personal information that I think...

Hoàng, 20岁,学生来自越南寻找互惠生 德国的工作

越南人互惠生
越南语, 英语, 德语 ... 一月 2022 - 二月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Hoàng不抽烟 Hoàng没有急救认证 Hoàng不会游泳 Hoàng会骑自行车

Dear Host Family, Mein Name ist Nhi, 20 Jahre alt. Ich lebe derzeit mit meiner Familie in Ha Noi. Ich studiere seit zwei Jahren Deutsch an der Universität Hanoi. Während dieser Zeit habe ich auch viele andere Arbeiten wie Kassierer, Barkeeper, Betriebsverkauf, ... als Hobby und auch zum Leben gemacht :) Aber den Job, den ich am interessantesten finde, ist der...

Duyen, 20岁,学生来自越南寻找互惠生 德国, 瑞士的工作

越南人互惠生
越南语, 德语, 英语 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Duyen不抽烟 Duyen没有急救认证 Duyen不会游泳 Duyen会骑自行车

Hello, I am a young girl who love looking to see the world. I really want to experience being an Au Pair because I would love to discover a part of the world that I have never visited before and there is nothing better than being with a local family to learn everything about the culture and visit what I need to see. I would describe myself as a very open-minded, easy-going and...

Hoàng Quynh Anh, 19岁,Studentin来自越南寻找互惠生 德国的工作

越南人互惠生
越南语, 德语, 英语 十一月 2021 - 六月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Hoàng Quynh Anh不抽烟 Hoàng Quynh Anh没有急救认证 Hoàng Quynh Anh不会游泳 Hoàng Quynh Anh会骑自行车

Liebe Gastfamilie, Ich heiße Quynh Anh. Ich bin 19 Jahre alt und komme aus Vietnam. Ich möchte Au Pair in Deutschland werden, ich möchte meine deutsche Sprache verbessern. Ich möchte die Kultur kennenlernen und zusammen in einer deutschsprachigen Familie das Leben im Alltag kennenlernen. Ich bin offen und ehrlich. Die Kinder mögen mich und ich mag Kinder. In...

Ngoc Anh, 19岁,学生来自越南寻找互惠生 德国, 瑞士的工作

越南人互惠生
越南语, 英语, 德语 一月 2021 - 五月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Ngoc Anh不抽烟 Ngoc Anh有急救认证 Ngoc Anh不会游泳 Ngoc Anh会骑自行车

Lieber Gastfamilie, Ich bin Ihnen für Anliegen sehr dankbar. Zuerst möchte ich mich kurz vorstellen. Ich heiße Ngoc Anh, 19 Jahre Alt ( 20 Jahre Alt nächsten März). Ich bin eine Studentin im zweiten Jahr an der Hanoi Universität und studiere ich Deutsch. Ich liebe verschiedene Kulturen zu erleben. Ich bin sehr lernbegierig, verantwortungsbewusst und enthusiatisch. Ich...

Tran, 21岁,学生来自越南寻找互惠生 德国的工作

越南人互惠生
越南语, 德语, 英语 五月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Tran不抽烟 Tran没有急救认证 Tran不会游泳 Tran会骑自行车

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren Mein Name ist Kim Chi. Ich bin 21 Jahre alt und komme aus Vietnam. Zurzeit bin ich eine Studentin an der Universität in der Ha Noi Stadt von Vietnam. Ich lerne seit 3 Jahren Deutsch als Fremdsprache und heute erreiche ich niveau B2. Meine Muttersprache ist Vietnamesisch. Englisch kann ich etwas sprechen und verstehen, entsprechend B1 oder 5.0...

雇佣来自 越南的互惠生和保姆