au pair

从 芬兰 来的互惠生 Erica 希望寻找一个在 澳大利亚, 新西兰, USA, 英国互惠生工作 - 2005352

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在 芬兰的互惠生


Fanny, 18岁,高中学生来自芬兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, 意大利, 西班牙, 法国, 希腊的工作

芬兰人互惠生
瑞典语, 德语, 英语 ... 八月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Fanny不抽烟 Fanny有急救认证 Fanny会游泳 Fanny会骑自行车

Dear future host family! My name is Fanny and I am 18 years old. I live on Åland, which is an island between Sweden and Finland with a population of 30,000. We belong to Finland but my mother language is Swedish. I am currently studying in secondary school and will graduate in June 2022. I have decided to take a gap year after my graduation because I want to move...

Karina, 39岁, 美国人, 笔者现居住在芬兰搜索保姆在瑞典, 丹麦, 爱沙尼亚, 芬兰的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 七月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Karina不抽烟 Karina有急救认证 Karina会游泳 Karina会骑自行车

Anni, 20岁,出纳员来自芬兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 英语, 瑞典语 ... 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Anni不抽烟 Anni有急救认证 Anni会游泳 Anni会骑自行车

Jenny, 44岁,教师来自芬兰寻找保姆 & Online Tutor 法国, 希腊, 意大利, 西班牙, 摩纳哥的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 英语, 瑞典语 ... 六月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Jenny不抽烟 Jenny有急救认证 Jenny会游泳 Jenny会骑自行车

你好, 我是两个了不起的孩子的妈妈,他们已经独自生活了 <3。实际上,我认为自己是一个“互惠生老太”,但绝对没有足够的年龄来做这件事:D...

Veera, 20岁,毕业生(高中)来自芬兰寻找互惠生 法国, 意大利, 西班牙的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 英语, 西班牙语 七月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Veera不抽烟 Veera有急救认证 Veera会游泳 Veera会骑自行车

Hello! I would like to be an aupair because I like children and I have a little experience with them from summer camps and from daycare. I love to be outside during the summer time and would like to get this opportunity to live abroad for a little while. I would describe myself as extrovert, positive and responsible young woman. I was supposed to be an aupair in 2020 but then...

Lavenda, 22岁, 肯亚人, 保姆现居住在芬兰搜索互惠生 & 老年人看护在比利时, 丹麦, 芬兰, 卢森堡, 挪威的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语 六月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Lavenda不抽烟 Lavenda没有急救认证 Lavenda不会游泳 Lavenda会骑自行车

Dear host family, I'm Lavender from Kenya but currently in Finland,my friends call me Debbie. I'm 22 years years old. Thank you so much for taking your time to go through my profile. I'm from a family of 4,My mum and two sisters, would describe myself as an open-minded, hard-working, easy going, dedicated,fun,jovial,social, friendly,understanding,punctual,flexible and...

Emilia, 22岁,儿童护理员来自芬兰寻找互惠生 爱尔兰, 荷兰, 英国的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 英语, 瑞典语 ... 七月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Emilia不抽烟 Emilia有急救认证 Emilia会游泳 Emilia会骑自行车

Hello. I am Emilia, a 22 year old woman from Finland. I speak English fluently but Finnish is my native language. Also I can understand and speak Swedish as I live in Finland, and that is the second language of our country. I have alot of work experience with kids. I've worked at an elementary school and assisted kids with special needs in learning. First aid...

Lilian Klara, 24岁,Social Service来自芬兰寻找互惠生 中国, 爱尔兰, 希腊, 日本, 韩国的工作

芬兰人互惠生
瑞典语, 西班牙语, 英语 ... 六月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 积极响应
Lilian Klara不抽烟 Lilian Klara有急救认证 Lilian Klara会游泳 Lilian Klara会骑自行车

亲爱的寄宿家庭, 我叫 Lilian,来自一个西班牙/芬兰混血家庭,目前居住在芬兰。我今年 23...

Julia, 21岁,-来自芬兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 USA, 巴哈马, 卡塔尔, 塞内加尔, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 英语 四月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Julia不抽烟 Julia有急救认证 Julia会游泳 Julia会骑自行车

Mirina, 21岁,高中学生来自芬兰寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 德国, 西班牙, 菲律宾, 泰国的工作

芬兰人互惠生
芬兰语, 英语, 德语 ... 八月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Mirina不抽烟 Mirina没有急救认证 Mirina会游泳 Mirina会骑自行车

嘿! 我是来自芬兰的 Mirina 21 岁女孩! 我很想成为一个互惠生。 我是一个自发的、开朗的、值得信赖的、思想开放的人。 我有关于孩子的事。 我哥哥有四个月大的宝宝,我最近一直在照顾他。 18/19 我是德国的交换生。 我的寄宿家庭有两个 2 岁和 5 岁的孩子。...

雇佣来自 芬兰的互惠生和保姆