au pair

Maesy 来自Miagao 菲律宾提供育儿服务 - 2384172


寻找住在Iloilo菲律宾的Au Pair

Evalyn, 25岁,办公室文员来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 德国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典, 丹麦的工作

英语 中级(B1) 菲律宾语 母语 +1
一月 2024 - 二月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Evalyn不抽烟 Evalyn有急救认证 Evalyn会骑自行车 Evalyn可以照顾宠物

亲爱的家人, 再会! 我是来自菲律宾的伊芙琳。 我真的很感谢你接受我加入你的家庭。 作为我的主人,在您的照顾下,我会尽力为您提供帮助。 我对孩子和老人非常有耐心。 在没有父母陪伴的情况下长大,我学会了照顾患有唐氏综合症的最小的妹妹和患有中风的已故祖父。...

Angel, 24岁,教师来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 德国, 荷兰, 波兰, 瑞典, 丹麦的工作

英语 母语
十月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Angel不抽烟 Angel有急救认证 Angel会游泳 Angel会骑自行车 Angel可以照顾宠物

DEAR HOST FAMILY, Hi, am Angel and I'm looking for a host family. I live in the Philippines and I am a Filipino, I am 24 years old and a graduate of Bachelors Degree Major in English. Ever since I was a child my parents taught me how to be responsible big sister to my youngest brother and sister. When they are not home for work I was in charge of taking care of them. I bath...

jerialyn, 32岁,呼叫中心代理来自菲律宾寻找保姆 荷兰, 荷属安的列斯群岛的工作

英语 母语
一月 2024 - 三月 2024 (选择) 新注册
jerialyn不抽烟 jerialyn有急救认证 jerialyn可以照顾宠物

hi. jerialyn I want to be an nanny cause i know iam good at it and its the work which i have more knowlege and i love kids I will do my best and learn a lot and make sure ill love your kids and take care of them like my own daughter As a mother of a 10 years old child i know i can do my job in my best

Margie, 25岁,零售商来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 丹麦, 芬兰, 卢森堡, 荷兰的工作

英语 高级(C1) 菲律宾语 母语
九月 2023 - 二月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Margie不抽烟 Margie有急救认证 Margie会游泳 Margie会骑自行车 Margie可以照顾宠物

Hello Host Family I'm Margie 25 years old single and have no kids. Currently living in the Philippines. I graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Agriculture from Norther Iloilo State University I am very caring towards children, reliable in everything, hardworking, kind, creative, and know how to get along with people. I have lots of experience in childcare from 0...

Angel Grace, 23岁,客户服务代表来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 哥伦比亚, 法国, 德国, 意大利, 马尔代夫的工作

英语 母语 菲律宾语 母语
三月 2023 - 十二月 2025 (选择) 平均回复
Angel Grace不抽烟 Angel Grace会骑自行车 Angel Grace可以照顾宠物

Good day! Mabuhay! This is Angel Grace G. Legada from Philippines. I would describe myself as somebody who is very positive, I am conscientious in my work, I am hardworking and I am resilient so I can deal with different scenarios as when required. I would also describe myself as somebody who is a fast learner. Also, a person who's soft hearted and willing to help...

Yna, 21岁,N/A来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 瑞典, 瑞士的工作

英语 中级(B1) 菲律宾语 母语 +1
九月 2023 - 一月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Yna不抽烟 Yna会游泳 Yna会骑自行车

Hello, My name is Yna. 21 years old and I am an aspiring au pair applicant from Iloilo City, Philippines..

Loreyfe, 23岁,客户服务代表来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 加拿大, 德国, 荷兰, 挪威, 英国的工作

英语 母语 菲律宾语 母语
一月 2024 - 一月 2024 (选择) 新注册
Loreyfe不抽烟 Loreyfe会游泳 Loreyfe会骑自行车 Loreyfe可以照顾宠物

Sarah Marie, 26岁,销售业务员来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 荷兰, 荷属安的列斯群岛, 瑞士, 英国的工作

英语 母语
二月 2024 - 二月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Sarah Marie不抽烟 Sarah Marie有急救认证 Sarah Marie会骑自行车 Sarah Marie可以照顾宠物

To my Dearest Future Host, I am Sarah Marie, from Philippines. I am 26 years old.I am responsible, honest,diligent, jolly and caring person. I want to become an Au Pair and Nanny because I really love to taking care of a child.I enjoy talking and get along with the kids.I will taking care of your kids when you are not around and I will loved them.Besides from that Im...

Jecelle, 21岁,护士来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 比利时的工作

英语 进阶(B2) 菲律宾语 母语 +2
九月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Jecelle不抽烟 Jecelle会游泳 Jecelle可以照顾宠物

Hello! How's your day going? My name is Jecelle, and I am a 22-year-old from the Philippines. I am a passionate and adventurous individual who seeks personal growth and cultural enrichment through new experiences. I aspire to become an Au Pair because I am eager to step out of my comfort zone and embark on an exciting journey of cultural immersion. By becoming an Au...

Yna, 21岁,学生来自菲律宾寻找互惠生 奥地利, 德国, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

英语 进阶(B2) 菲律宾语 母语 +1
十月 2023 - 十二月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Yna不抽烟 Yna会游泳 Yna会骑自行车 Yna可以照顾宠物

你好,我叫伊娜。 我今年 21

雇佣来自 菲律宾的互惠生和保姆