au pair

从 美国 来的互惠生 Scovia 希望寻找一个在 加拿大, 德国, 挪威, USA, 英国互惠生工作 - 1872962

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Maine美国的老年人看护 & 同居帮助者


Sophia, 22岁, 希腊人, 保姆现居住在美国搜索互惠生在法国, 意大利, 巴哈马, 哥斯达黎加, 希腊的工作

希腊人互惠生
英语 六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Sophia会抽烟 Sophia有急救认证 Sophia会游泳 Sophia会骑自行车

My name is Sophia. I am a people person, kids loving, nature-loving, motivated, organized girl. I have been in college for about 5 years and am taking a break to travel and become an au pair. I was a DSP (direct support professional) for 3 years. I didn't take care of children though I was a caretaker for a few gentle who have autism. I am a very positive, outdoor loving...

Julia, 23岁,教师来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, USA的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Julia不抽烟 Julia有急救认证 Julia会游泳 Julia会骑自行车

Lyanne, 24岁, 中国人, 设计师现居住在美国搜索互惠生在新加坡, USA, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 瑞典, 瑞士的工作

中国人互惠生
中文, 英语, 德语 ... 十月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Lyanne不抽烟 Lyanne没有急救认证 Lyanne不会游泳 Lyanne不会骑自行车

Hello, I am Lyanne and come from Hong Kong, is a designer. I am finding an opportunity to experience a different life in foreign countries. About my childcare experience, I have to take care of my two younger brothers for many years and hold many drawing and teaching classes to teach different age children.

Lillian, 20岁,旅游家来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 法国, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 英国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 法语 一月 2023 - 三月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Lillian不抽烟 Lillian没有急救认证 Lillian会游泳 Lillian会骑自行车

Hi! My name is Lillian and I'm twenty years old from Maine. I already have au-pairing experience in France and Switzerland with three different families through Workaway and I was recommended by a friend to sign up for AuPair.com so I would have even more options of places to work and stay. I absolutely love spending time with and entertaining kids - I come from a very large...

Tina, 34岁,音乐家来自美国寻找保姆 & 家庭教师 法国, 意大利, 西班牙的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 法语, 西班牙语 八月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Tina不抽烟 Tina没有急救认证 Tina会游泳 Tina会骑自行车

Anna, 24岁,教师来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 芬兰, 希腊, 冰岛, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

美国人互惠生
英语 七月 2022 - 十二月 2024 (选择) 积极响应
Anna不抽烟 Anna没有急救认证 Anna会游泳 Anna会骑自行车

Hi future host family! My name is Anna and I’m twenty four years old currently living in the United States. After graduating college in 2018 I spent almost three years living in China as an ESL teacher but was forced back to the states once the pandemic started. My dream is to end up in Helsinki and I feel that being an au pair would help get my foot in the door. Not only...

Margaret, 22岁,服务员女服务员来自美国寻找互惠生 法国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 法语, 阿拉伯语 八月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Margaret不抽烟 Margaret有急救认证 Margaret会游泳 Margaret会骑自行车

Alison, 20岁,学生来自美国寻找互惠生 & Online Tutor 法国, 意大利, 荷兰, 西班牙, 英国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Alison不抽烟 Alison有急救认证 Alison会游泳 Alison会骑自行车

Thank you for taking the time to read my letter––I am so excited to connect with you! My name is Alison and I am from Portland, ME. I am a (soon-to-be) 18 year old girl who is adventurous, enthusiastic, and caring. I enjoy new experiences and would be thrilled to immerse myself into your family. In June, I will graduate from high school and am planning to take a gap...

Iris, 20岁,学生来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 希腊, 西班牙的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 六月 2022 - 七月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Iris不抽烟 Iris没有急救认证 Iris会游泳 Iris会骑自行车

Hi! My name is Iris and I'm from Camden, Maine. I'm currently a student at a small liberal arts college. I absolutely love working with kids! I have been nannying full time when I'm not in school for the past several years now. I've worked as a ski instructor for kids of all ages for the past four years and have also worked as a sailing instructor. Last summer, I ran my own...

Hannah, 19岁,服务员女服务员来自美国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 西班牙, 瑞士, USA的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语 五月 2022 - 六月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Hannah不抽烟 Hannah有急救认证 Hannah会游泳 Hannah会骑自行车

Hi! My name is Hannah, I am an outgoing and caring person. I've always loved traveling and spending time with kids! I've done a couple of exchange programs which I really enjoyed for a variety of reasons, like becoming a part of another family, and experiencing other cultures. I'm originally from a beach town in Maine, but I am currently in my second semester of college in...

雇佣来自 美国的互惠生和保姆