au pair

从 爱尔兰 来的互惠生 Ilaria 希望寻找一个在 中国互惠生工作 - 2609786

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Kildare爱尔兰的互惠生


Katie, 21学生来自Sallins, Kildare, 爱尔兰 寻找一份互惠生 & 保姆西班牙 的工作

Katie不抽烟 Katie不抽烟 Katie会骑自行车 Katie可以照顾宠物 Katie会游泳
❱ 六月 2024 - 七月 2024 (1-2 月)
英语母语 爱尔兰的熟练(C2) 法语高级(C1) +2

Hello, my name is Katie and I'm 21 years old. I'm a native English speaker from Ireland. Usually, I live at home with my parents and my sisters, but I am currently studying abroad in Bordeaux, France as part of my Erasmus year of university. I am the oldest child in my family - ...

⚫ 平均回复 看简历

shannon, 20教师来自Monasterevin, Kildare, 爱尔兰 寻找一份互惠生 & 保姆意大利, 西班牙 的工作

shannon不抽烟 shannon不抽烟 shannon会骑自行车 shannon可以照顾宠物 shannon会游泳
❱ 五月 2024 - 八月 2024 (12-12 月)
英语母语 爱尔兰的熟练(C2)

My name is shannon I am a 20-year-old student who is studying to become an English teacher. I would love to work for a family to gain more experience with kids and to put to use the skills I've learnt so far in my degree. I've always had a passion for children getting involved ...

⚫ 平均回复 看简历

GENESIS, 33保姆来自Kildangan, Kildare, 爱尔兰 寻找一份保姆 & 老年人看护澳大利亚, 爱尔兰, 挪威, 英国, 瑞士 的工作

GENESIS不抽烟 GENESIS不抽烟 GENESIS会骑自行车 GENESIS可以照顾宠物 GENESIS有急救认证
❱ 三月 2024 - 四月 2024 (10-12 月)
英语初学(A1) 西班牙语母语

Hello, future host family, my name is Genesis Avila, I am 32 years old, I am Venezuelan and currently in Ireland I am looking to work as a nanny. I love children and I have experience. I consider myself a responsible and very hard-working mature girl. I love playing sports and ...

⚫ 非常积极的回应 看简历
爱尔兰人互惠生 对于注册会员

Emma, 19互惠生来自kildare, Kildare, 爱尔兰 寻找一份互惠生 & 保姆澳大利亚, 加拿大, 爱尔兰, USA, 英国 的工作

Emma不抽烟 Emma不抽烟 Emma会骑自行车 Emma可以照顾宠物 Emma会游泳
❱ 一月 2024 - 五月 2024 (6-12 月)
英语母语

⚫ 平均回复 看简历

Angela, 19no job来自NOOTDORP, South Holland, 荷兰 寻找一份互惠生奥地利, 比利时, 德国 的工作

Angela不抽烟 Angela不抽烟 Angela会骑自行车
❱ 八月 2024 - 九月 2024 (6-8 月)
英语高级(C1) 斯瓦希里语母语 德语初学(A1)

Dear Future Host parents, I hope this letter finds you well and filled with positivity . My name is Angela and I'm very glad that you took your time and clicked on my profile.I come to you with an open heart and an eagerness to contribute to the dynamics of your family. I am ...

⚫ 新注册 看简历

Jane, 25失业的来自Pirmasens, Rheinland-Pfalz, 德国 寻找一份互惠生, 家庭教师, 在线导师 & 虚拟儿童保育澳大利亚, 哥斯达黎加, 萨尔瓦多, USA 的工作

Jane不抽烟 Jane不抽烟 Jane会骑自行车 Jane可以照顾宠物 Jane会游泳 Jane有急救认证
❱ 十一月 2023 - 十二月 2024 (1-12 月)
英语熟练(C2) 德语母语 俄语熟练(C2) +1

Hey dear family, My name is Jane and I’m 21 years old, I live in a small city in Germany I’m easy going and would love to join your family and be a big sister for your kids. I really want to learn about your culture and learn the language. If you want to know more about ...

⚫ 平均回复 看简历

Anna, 24项目经理来自Dubna, Moscow region, 俄罗斯联邦 寻找一份互惠生 & 保姆荷兰, 瑞典, USA 的工作

Anna不抽烟 Anna不抽烟 Anna会骑自行车 Anna可以照顾宠物 Anna会游泳 Anna有急救认证
Anna有视频 Anna有相关证明资料
❱ 四月 2024 - 九月 2024 (10-24 月)
英语进阶(B2) 俄语母语 德语初学(A1) +1

Hello, I am Anna from Russia. I am 24. Visa isn't a problem. I can have it in 2 month. :) So, a brief summary about myself: - I'm a confident driver. - I love to make handy crafts (clay, glue, Christmas wreaths, mirror decoration, origami, candles, and so on). I can send ...

⚫ 非常积极的回应 看简历

Claire Jane, 25管理人员来自Kudelstaart, Aalsmeer, 荷兰 寻找一份互惠生比利时, 丹麦, 挪威, 瑞典, 卢森堡 的工作

Claire Jane不抽烟 Claire Jane不抽烟 Claire Jane会骑自行车 Claire Jane可以照顾宠物 Claire Jane会游泳 Claire Jane有急救认证
❱ 三月 2024 - 四月 2024 (12-24 月)
英语中级(B1) 菲律宾语母语

⚫ 积极响应 看简历

Marie, 48保姆来自Yaoundé, Centre, 喀麦隆 寻找一份保姆 & 老年人看护加拿大, 法国, 卢森堡, 瑞士, 希腊 的工作

Marie不抽烟 Marie不抽烟 Marie有急救认证
❱ 四月 2024 - 五月 2024 (24-24 月)
法语母语

Je suis une mère célibataire Camerounaise de 47 ans vivant au Cameroun avec ses enfants . Je veux être une auxiliaire de vie pour pouvoir m'occuper des personnes âgées, andicapés et malades où être femme au paire pour pouvoir m'occuper des enfants .je souhaite que la ...

⚫ 非常积极的回应 看简历

Alexa, 24管理人员来自Paraíso, Cartago, 哥斯达黎加 寻找一份互惠生 & 保姆卢森堡, 荷兰, 瑞士, 爱尔兰 的工作

Alexa不抽烟 Alexa不抽烟 Alexa会骑自行车 Alexa可以照顾宠物 Alexa会游泳
❱ 四月 2024 - 六月 2024 (12-24 月)
英语进阶(B2) 西班牙语母语

Hi dear family. My name is Alexa and I´m from Costa Rica, a beautiful and small country in Central America. I´m 24 years old. I define myself as a dreamer, who likes to take new risks and to learn new things everyday. I´m kind, patient, I love to help other people as much ...

⚫ 平均回复 看简历
雇佣来自 爱尔兰的互惠生和保姆