au pair

Aoife 来自Limerick 爱尔兰提供育儿服务 - 2560650


寻找住在 爱尔兰的Au Pair

Hannah, 22岁,graduate来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 德国, 西班牙的工作

英语 母语
九月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Hannah不抽烟 Hannah有急救认证 Hannah会游泳 Hannah会骑自行车

Hello there! My name is Hannah, I’m 22, from Ireland ! I am an enthusiastic and fun individual excited about the opportunity to work as an au pair overseas. With my nurturing personality, and passion for cultural exchange, I believe I would be an excellent fit for the role of an au pair! As an au pair, I recognize the immense trust placed in me by the host family. I take...

Ângela, 23岁, 葡萄牙人, 学生现居住在爱尔兰搜索互惠生在法国的工作

英语 熟练(C2) 葡萄牙语 母语 +1
九月 2023 - 九月 2023 (选择) 积极响应
Ângela不抽烟 Ângela会骑自行车

My name is Ângela, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Oporto, Portugal but I've been living in Ireland since June 2023. I finished my fashion design course earlier this year and decided that it was a good idea to deepen my studies in the same area in Paris. I intent to continue my studies in France only in september 2024 and for now just take the time to learn the language and...

Ilaria, 26岁, 意大利人, 零售现居住在爱尔兰搜索互惠生在中国的工作

英语 高级(C1) 意大利语 母语 +1
八月 2023 - 九月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Ilaria不抽烟 Ilaria会游泳 Ilaria会骑自行车 Ilaria可以照顾宠物

Alice, 30岁, 巴西人, Médica Veterinária现居住在爱尔兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在爱尔兰的工作

英语 初学(A1) 葡萄牙语 母语
十月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Alice不抽烟 Alice会骑自行车 Alice可以照顾宠物

Meu nome é Alice, tenho 30 anos, sou brasileira e residente em Guaxupé/ Minas Gerais - Brasil. Tenho nacionalidade Brasileira e Italiana, o que ajuda caso seja necessário a locomoção entre os países da UE. Me formei em Medicina Veterinária em 2019 no Brasil, pela PUC Poços de Caldas localizada em Minas Gerais! Cheguei em pouco tempo em Dublin - Irlanda, onde...

Emily, 19岁,高中学生来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 德国, 奥地利, 瑞士的工作

英语 母语 德语 熟练(C2) +1
十月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Emily不抽烟 Emily会游泳 Emily会骑自行车 Emily可以照顾宠物

Aoibheann, 20岁,演员/女演员来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 希腊, 意大利, 瑞士, USA的工作

英语 母语 爱尔兰的 高级(C1) +2
十月 2023 - 一月 2024 (选择) 积极响应
Aoibheann不抽烟 Aoibheann有急救认证 Aoibheann会骑自行车 Aoibheann可以照顾宠物

Hello! My name is Aoibheann. I am from Ireland and I am 20 years old. I have au paired before in Italy during the summer of 2021 and 2022. I looked after two 12 year old children the first year, and a 5 year old and a 2 year old in the second. I really enjoyed the experience and still remain in contact with the families. I love music, and have completed a diploma in...

Eimear, 26岁,教师来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国的工作

英语 母语
十一月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Eimear不在家抽烟 Eimear会游泳 Eimear会骑自行车

I am a fully qualified secondary school English teacher with a Bachelor of Arts and a Professional Master of Education degree. I am registered with the Teaching Council of Ireland to teach English, Sociology and Political Studies. I am hoping to take the next one to two years to work as an Au Pair or Nanny, using my three years of teaching experience to help me with this, and...

Alice, 19岁,sailing instructor with irish sailing来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 法国的工作

英语 母语 法语 高级(C1)
九月 2023 - 十月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Alice不抽烟 Alice有急救认证 Alice会游泳 Alice会骑自行车 Alice可以照顾宠物

Dear family, I am a very caring and a kind person. I am outgoing and enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things. I am very reliable and I am always happy to help. I am independent and I adapt easily to new circumstances, this is mainly due to being away from home from the age of 13 in boarding school in Dublin, meeting new people from all over the world.

Megan, 19岁,Shop来自爱尔兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 德国, 意大利, 荷兰, 西班牙的工作

英语 母语
九月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Megan不抽烟 Megan会游泳 Megan会骑自行车 Megan可以照顾宠物

My name is Megan I am 19 years old and I was born and raised in Dublin, Ireland. I’ve always loved children and did my work experience for school in a crèche/afterschool. I have two younger sisters aged 4 and 6, and a god daughter aged 5 who I’m constantly babysitting and spending time with. I also babysit sometimes for money for a family of 5, ages from 4-14. I’m a...

Darya, 27岁, 白俄罗斯人, 生物学家现居住在爱尔兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在爱尔兰的工作

英语 中级(B1) 俄语 母语 +2
九月 2023 - 十月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Darya不抽烟 Darya会游泳 Darya可以照顾宠物

我真的很喜欢孩子并和他们一起工作。 在照顾孩子的过程中,我最喜欢的部分是创造力,因为它不仅有趣,而且还能培养精细运动技能,这对孩子大脑的发展非常重要。 通过我的第一次教育,我是一名社会工作专家和心理学家。 毕业后,我在学校担任了几年心理学家和社会教育家。...

雇佣来自 爱尔兰的互惠生和保姆