au pair

Pareena 来自Muang 泰国提供育儿服务 - 1763841

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Chiang Mai泰国的Au Pair


Chitchamai, 29岁,零售商来自泰国寻找互惠生 加拿大, 丹麦, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 韩语 ... 七月 2021 - 三月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Chitchamai不抽烟 Chitchamai有急救认证 Chitchamai会游泳 Chitchamai会骑自行车

I am Mild from Thailand and I am 29 years old. I live in Thailand. I am outgoing and open minded person. I am good at adaptation in new environment. I love being step out of the comfort zone and I am respect to myself about that because it require such a big courage. That is one of the reason that I want to be an Au Pair. I want learn more about others like culture and food. I...

Thanunya, 22岁,旅游家来自泰国寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 德国, 意大利, 荷兰, 瑞士, 英国的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 日语 七月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Thanunya不抽烟 Thanunya有急救认证 Thanunya会游泳 Thanunya会骑自行车

Dear host family, My name is Thanunya. I am 22 years old, now earning babysitting experience at a nursery. I love kids and enjoy being around them. I was a private tutor for a little while(I can teach Algebra, Science and maybe English). I believe that I am a cheerful, thoughtful, attentive and patient person. In my free time, I like to cook, go hiking, walk the dog, do...

arisara, 25岁,自由职业者来自泰国寻找互惠生 德国, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 德语 十二月 2021 - 十二月 2023 (>1年) 新注册
arisara不抽烟 arisara有急救认证 arisara会游泳 arisara会骑自行车

Dear the parents, I am Nook and I am from Thailand. I have worked as a part time tutor since I was a university student, for 4 years. After I graduated, I became a full time primary school teacher, which I taught English, Math, and Science to grade 1-3 kids. I am friendly, caring and creative. Hope to be a part of this interesting program

Yanutchara, 23岁,管理人员来自泰国寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 荷兰, USA, 英国的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 中文 ... 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Yanutchara不抽烟 Yanutchara有急救认证 Yanutchara不会游泳 Yanutchara会骑自行车

Hello, I’m Mixed Thai-Chinese. I could talk in Thai, English, Chinese as well. I would like to become an Au pair because I love to share my time with every lovely families. I hope I could help every adorable kids have more great time sharing with me. Because I trust that the great time would make everyone become happy and earn more experience to create the better world.

Malee, 28岁,Unemployed来自泰国寻找互惠生 丹麦, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 中文 ... 八月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (>1年) 新注册
Malee不抽烟 Malee有急救认证 Malee不会游泳 Malee会骑自行车

Dear Host Family First of all, may I introduce myself. My name is Malee Mayoe. I am 28 years old from the North of Thailand, Chiang Mai. I am now a nanny in Thailand and will be done in the next April. I was an au pair in US for 2 years before. I loves kids. I like to take them to do activities outdoor at least once a day. I like to take the kids to the playground, park,...

Nasmie, 23岁,学生 - 社会科学来自泰国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 卢森堡, 荷兰, 瑞典, 瑞士, USA的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 印度尼西亚语 七月 2021 - 一月 2022 (10-12个月) 新注册
Nasmie不抽烟 Nasmie没有急救认证 Nasmie会游泳 Nasmie会骑自行车

Hi, my name is Nasmie Maeroh. I am 23 years old. I am from Thailand – I grew up in Songkhla and now I live in Chiang Mai. There are five people in my Family – dad, mom, my two sisters, me and six lovely cats. My mom is self-employed at a Thai dessert shop and my dad works at the Department of Livestock Development of Thailand. My parents live in a small house (where I grew...

Ela Veronica, 25岁, 菲律宾人, 教师现居住在泰国搜索互惠生, 家庭教师 & Online Tutor在日本, 新西兰, 韩国, 台湾, 英国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 韩语 六月 2021 - 七月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Ela Veronica不抽烟 Ela Veronica没有急救认证 Ela Veronica不会游泳 Ela Veronica不会骑自行车

I’m Ela Veronica Maceren I’m a Licensed Professional Teacher in the Philippines and I’m currently working as an English Teacher in Thailand. I love traveling and mostly interested in discovering other culture. I can easily adapt to other country’s culture. I work well with people and I’m willing to help anyone to achieve their

Madison, 25岁, 美国人, 英语老师现居住在泰国搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在泰国的工作

美国人互惠生
英语, 泰国 五月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Madison不抽烟 Madison有急救认证 Madison会游泳 Madison不会骑自行车

Monruethai, 23岁,儿童护理员来自泰国寻找互惠生, 保姆 & 同居帮助者 比利时, 冰岛, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 三月 2021 - 五月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Monruethai不抽烟 Monruethai没有急救认证 Monruethai会游泳 Monruethai会骑自行车

Hello Families! My name is Emily. I am a 22 years old girl from Thailand who graduated from the faculty of Mass Communication. I am a teaching assistant at child centre with 1000+ hours. The most happiness moment when I work there is when they run to me for hug and call my name. It makes me very happy. They full filled my warmth power and makes me feels valuable. that's...

雇佣来自 泰国的互惠生和保姆