au pair

从 德国 来的互惠生 Mercy 希望寻找一个在 德国互惠生工作 - 1680952

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Niedersachsen德国的互惠生


Mandy, 23岁,Technische Systemplanerin来自德国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 英国, 西班牙, USA的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语 四月 2021 - 十二月 2023 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Mandy不抽烟 Mandy有急救认证 Mandy会游泳 Mandy会骑自行车

Hello host family! My name is Mandy, I am 23 years old and I am German. I am looking for my first (hopefully perfect) match. I am available as soon as possible. I have experience in taking care of children from 0-15 years old. I have my driver's license since December 2015, I have my own car and I use it every day. I have a lot of experience in taking care of children. I...

Kate Irish, 25岁, 菲律宾人, Au Pair现居住在德国搜索互惠生在德国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语, 德语 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (4-6个月) 平均回复
Kate Irish不抽烟 Kate Irish没有急救认证 Kate Irish会游泳 Kate Irish会骑自行车

嗨,我是凯特!我 25 岁,来自菲律宾。我目前是梅彭的保姆,正在寻找另一个家庭。从 8 月 7 日起,我还有 6 个月的时间,我很想找到一个可以在这段时间内工作的家庭。在成为保姆之前,我已经有了照顾孩子的经验,因为我的两个小姐妹从小就开始照顾他们。他们现在分别是 8 岁和 11...

Susan, 23岁, 肯亚人, Quantity surveyor现居住在德国搜索互惠生在德国的工作

肯亚人互惠生
英语, Swahili, 德语 八月 2021 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Susan不抽烟 Susan没有急救认证 Susan会游泳 Susan会骑自行车

Hallo! Moin! My name is Susan Kemunto, 24 years old originally from Kenya but now leaving in Germany.. in Niedersaschen state to be precise. I would like to be an au pair in a family where I feel warm and welcome. I would like to be a big sister to the children and help in taking care of them. I write and speak good English so if your wish is that the kids learn more...

Erja, 20岁,高中学生来自德国寻找互惠生 USA的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语 八月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Erja不抽烟 Erja有急救认证 Erja会游泳 Erja会骑自行车

Hello dear host family I hope you are doing very well, especially with the current Corona situation. With this letter I would like to tell you a bit about myself. I would like to become an au pair in the USA to get to know a new culture, take responsibility and become a member of a new family and gain new experiences. My name is Erja, I am 20 years old, and I am from...

Friederike, 19岁,毕业生(高中)来自德国寻找互惠生 USA, 新西兰的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语 一月 2022 - 七月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Friederike不抽烟 Friederike有急救认证 Friederike会游泳 Friederike会骑自行车

Dear host family, my name is Friederike and I'm a 19-year-old girl who lives in Germany and is looking for a loving family where I can be an au pair for 12 months. At the moment I'm still going to school, but this year I'm going to graduate from high school and would like to live my time as a family member in another family to take care of the children with love. It is...

Petra, 56岁,家庭主妇来自德国寻找老年人看护 & 老年互惠生 澳大利亚, 加拿大, USA的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语, 法语 八月 2021 - 一月 2022 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Petra不抽烟 Petra有急救认证 Petra会游泳 Petra会骑自行车

Ich bin Petra,55 Jahre alt, verheiratet und habe 2 erwachsene Söhne. Ich bin neugierig auf andere Länder und Kulturen und möchte diese am liebsten im Kreise einer Familie kennenlernen. Ich war bereits in mehreren Familien als Granny in den USA tätig und hatte große Freude und viel Spaß dabei. Da ich zwei eigene tolle Kinder habe die nun eigene Wege gehen, möchte ich...

Yvette, 25岁,失业的来自德国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语 一月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Yvette不抽烟 Yvette没有急救认证 Yvette会游泳 Yvette会骑自行车

我叫 Yvette,今年 24 岁。 我是拥有肯尼亚血统的德国人,住在美丽的德国北部汉诺威。 家庭生活总是带来欢乐和温暖。 我很高兴照顾你的孩子,并会和他们一起玩得很开心。 热情的问候 [###]

Kiana, 19岁,互惠生来自德国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 巴哈马, 多米尼加共和国, 马尔代夫, 波多黎各, USA的工作

德国人互惠生
保加利亚语, 英语 十月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Kiana不抽烟 Kiana有急救认证 Kiana会游泳 Kiana会骑自行车

Hi! My name is Kiana and I‘m from Germany and an aupair in Philadelphia right now! My year ends in November and I would love to extend with a new family. I was babysitting for years in Germany and now I take care of two boys (4 and 6 years). The younger one has autism. I am 18 years old and turning 19 in June. I have a lot of driving experience and drive around 220 miles...

Astrid, 27岁, 多明尼加人, 学生现居住在德国搜索互惠生 & 同居帮助者在德国, 西班牙, 荷兰, 多米尼加共和国的工作

多明尼加人互惠生
西班牙语, 德语 五月 2021 - 八月 2021 (>1年) 平均回复
Astrid不抽烟 Astrid有急救认证 Astrid不会游泳 Astrid会骑自行车

Alice, 18岁, 葡萄牙人, 学生现居住在德国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在德国的工作

葡萄牙人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 英语, 日语 ... 十月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Alice不抽烟 Alice没有急救认证 Alice会游泳 Alice会骑自行车

你好未来的寄宿家庭!我是一名 18 岁的学生,想学习德语,了解生活和德国文化。我对成为互惠生很感兴趣,因为我相信这是参与日常德国日常生活的最佳方式。现在我已经达到了 A2...

雇佣来自 德国的互惠生和保姆