au pair

Anne 来自Nairobi 肯尼亚提供育儿服务 - 2811192


寻找住在Nairobi 肯尼亚的Au Pair

Perita, 23岁,呼叫中心代理来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 法国, 意大利, USA, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 英国的工作

英语 母语 斯瓦希里语 母语
十一月 2023 - 一月 2024 (选择) 新注册
Perita不抽烟 Perita有急救认证 Perita会游泳 Perita可以照顾宠物

Hello My name is Perita ,I am 23 years old . Born and raised in Kenya ,I can speak three languages English being my second language, my native language and swahili . I am a very happy person ,always bubbly and so chill, I adapt easily to any environment

Caroline, 27岁,Procurement management来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 德国, 意大利, 墨西哥, 荷兰, USA的工作

英语 母语
十二月 2023 - 十二月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Caroline不抽烟 Caroline有急救认证 Caroline会游泳 Caroline会骑自行车 Caroline可以照顾宠物

Dear Host Family. Thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Caroline and I'm 27 years old ,you surely get alot of these letters from prospective caregivers,but rest assured you will not regret to read about my reasons why I want to become your caregiver. I got the experience of taking care of people since when I was a child, I have loved helping and...

Elizabeth, 28岁,保姆来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 加拿大, 德国, 荷兰, 英国的工作

英语 母语
一月 2024 - 三月 2024 (选择) 新注册
Elizabeth不抽烟 Elizabeth有急救认证 Elizabeth会骑自行车 Elizabeth可以照顾宠物

Sylvia, 20岁,学生来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 奥地利, 德国, 比利时, 卢森堡, 瑞士的工作

英语 母语 斯瓦希里语 母语 +1
二月 2024 - 六月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Sylvia不抽烟 Sylvia有急救认证 Sylvia会游泳 Sylvia会骑自行车 Sylvia可以照顾宠物

Hi. My name is Sylvia. I just turned 20. I am Kenyan.I love reading and listening to music. Travelling to different places has always been something I would love to do.New experiences, adventures and the food. Especially the food. I have assisted in taking care of my siblings for long. It's actually a great experience. I play basketball and netball though not professionally,...

Mercy, 24岁,保姆来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 丹麦, 芬兰, 法国, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

英语 母语 斯瓦希里语 母语 +1
十月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Mercy不抽烟 Mercy有急救认证 Mercy会游泳 Mercy会骑自行车 Mercy可以照顾宠物

Dear host family; Hello,thank you for taking the time to read my letter.My name is mercy kabura, I'm 24 years old Kenyan.I come from a family of 8 members,my dad,mum and my siblings.I speak fluent English and Swahili I also have a basic knowledge in French. I am a high school graduate, have a certificate in food and beverage production and a certificate in computer...

Thara, 22岁,会计来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 芬兰, 法国, 德国, 荷兰, 奥地利的工作

英语 母语 斯瓦希里语 母语 +1
十月 2023 - 四月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Thara不抽烟 Thara有急救认证 Thara会骑自行车 Thara可以照顾宠物

Hey there future host. My name is Sara Thara and i hail from Kenya. I am a bubbly young girl and i mainly engage in humanitarian works; that is where my love for children begun.

Melisa, 39岁,秘书来自肯尼亚寻找保姆 & 老年人看护 德国, 挪威, 瑞士, USA, 英国的工作

英语 母语
三月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Melisa不抽烟 Melisa有急救认证 Melisa会骑自行车 Melisa可以照顾宠物

My name is Melisa am from Kenya. I want to become a nanny/aupair because I have a passion of taking care of the elderly and children and also the love I have for them. You should host me because am flexible,well behaved and can do any work given. I qualify because I have the experience needed and also I can handle them well with much care and love.

Gloriah, 23岁,失业的来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 奥地利, 法国, 德国, 意大利, USA的工作

英语 母语 斯瓦希里语 母语
十月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Gloriah不抽烟 Gloriah有急救认证 Gloriah会游泳 Gloriah会骑自行车 Gloriah可以照顾宠物

My name is Gloriah. I speak 3 languages. I am fluent in English. I am Twenty-two years old, and I like socializing with new people and trying out new hobbies. My hobbies include cooking, reading novels, crotcheting, and hiking.

Monicah, 22岁,互惠生来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 法国, 德国, 荷兰, 波兰的工作

英语 母语 德语 初学(A1)
十月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Monicah不抽烟 Monicah有急救认证 Monicah会游泳 Monicah会骑自行车 Monicah可以照顾宠物

I am Monicah, 22 years from Kenya .I have been in the hospitality industry for some time. I love travelling and i have been to Mombasa, Nakuru,lake Bogoria to explore my country. I'd love to be an aupair in Europe and other continents to see what the world has to offer .I am so interested in learning new cultures,trying new food ,exploring new languages and knowledge on how...

Margret, 25岁,customer service agent来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 比利时, 德国, 挪威的工作

英语 熟练(C2) 斯瓦希里语 母语 +1
九月 2023 - 二月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Margret不抽烟 Margret会游泳 Margret会骑自行车 Margret可以照顾宠物

Dear host family, my name is Margret Adikinyi Wandera I am 26 years old and I reside in Kenya. I have a college diploma in Community Health and HIV management and hold German A1 language certificate which I excelled so well i love learning new languages. I speak fluent English, German and Swahili which my national language. I am passionate , hardworking, reliable , respectful...

雇佣来自 肯尼亚的互惠生和保姆