au pair

Victory 来自Nakuru 肯尼亚提供育儿服务 - 2614206


寻找住在 肯尼亚的Au Pair

Frances, 23岁,教师来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 比利时, 德国, 荷兰, 瑞士的工作

英语 母语 德语 初学(A1)
一月 2024 - 四月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Frances不抽烟 Frances有急救认证 Frances会游泳 Frances会骑自行车 Frances可以照顾宠物

Hello dear host family ?.I am Frances 23 years old from Kenya .I finished my bachelors degree in children education this year (2023) and would like to take a gap year to be part of a new culture,learn a new language and get to explore a new country.I love learning and exploring and I'm sure my gap year will really be amazing both to me and to you my host family.I am amazing...

Luisa, 28岁,保姆来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 比利时, 法国, 意大利, 荷兰, 肯尼亚的工作

英语 母语 南非语
九月 2023 - 三月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Luisa不抽烟 Luisa可以照顾宠物

Hello my host family? Am loise mwangi and I come from kenya...I have 4 siblings and am the second born.Am a well mannered person,good hygiene and positive mind. I was brought up with good heart and kind and I have learned that having a good mindset anything is possible...hoping to hear from you and looking forward to meet you in person....Thenkyou

Olivia, 19岁,学生来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 奥地利, 德国, 瑞士, 英国, 荷兰的工作

英语 母语 斯瓦希里语 母语
十一月 2023 - 一月 2024 (选择) 新注册
Olivia不抽烟 Olivia有急救认证 Olivia会骑自行车 Olivia可以照顾宠物

My name is Olivia , I'm a 19 year old Kenyan girl,I speak fluent English I'm currently in my second year of university taking clinical medicine. My love for children motivates me to reach my goal of being a paediatrician I'm a fun and loving person with a happy personality I want to be an au pair because I want to learn new languages and different cultures this will help...

Faith, 20岁,学生来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 芬兰, 法国, 德国, 挪威的工作

英语 母语 斯瓦希里语 母语
十一月 2023 - 一月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Faith不抽烟 Faith会游泳 Faith会骑自行车 Faith可以照顾宠物

Dear host family I am Faith mwaura a lady from Kenya twenty years of age interested in becoming an aupair.i come from a family of six with both parents present.i am an open minded person,honest,vibrant and very proactive.i am always enthusiastic about life because I always believe everyone has something to offer no matter the background or culture.i would love to be an...

Anne, 25岁,美发师来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 捷克共和国, 西班牙, 瑞典的工作

英语 母语 斯瓦希里语 母语
八月 2023 - 十月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Anne不抽烟 Anne会游泳 Anne会骑自行车 Anne可以照顾宠物

Hello my future host family, My name is Anne. I am 25years old. I am from Nairobi, Kenya. I would like to become an Au pair & a nanny because I am passionate about working with children and i have quite an experience with babysitting. I honestly love being around kids and helping them learn new things.I am a friendly and a fun to be with person.I am flexible and fit, in terms...

Michelle, 18岁,招待员来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 加拿大, USA, 英国, 新西兰, 苏格兰的工作

英语 母语 斯瓦希里语 母语
九月 2023 - 一月 2024 (选择) 新注册
Michelle不抽烟 Michelle会骑自行车

I am an educated lady from Kenya and am looking forward to be an AU Pair since I love being around children. This what encourages me most since children are a blessing to me. I treat them equally with love and care. The candidate should host me since I have experience of working in a day care center for a long period of time. For the period that I have worked in a day care...

Annah, 24岁,Social worker来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 丹麦, 法国, 意大利, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

英语 高级(C1) 斯瓦希里语 母语 +1
一月 2024 - 六月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Annah不抽烟 Annah有急救认证 Annah会骑自行车 Annah可以照顾宠物

Hello! My name is Annah 24 years old from Kenya.My aspiration is to see children happy and healthy always and l love them so much.l have 2 years experience working as a nanny and hence l can take care of children ,play with them,bike together,do colouring as well as educational assignments and homework.l personal like to travel thus I saw through aupairing l can travel and...

Jacqueline, 44岁,保姆来自肯尼亚寻找保姆 法国, 德国, 挪威, USA, 英国的工作

英语 母语
十月 2023 - 二月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Jacqueline不抽烟 Jacqueline有急救认证 Jacqueline会游泳 Jacqueline会骑自行车 Jacqueline可以照顾宠物

Susan, 26岁,厨师来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, USA, 英国, 巴西, 格鲁吉亚的工作

英语 高级(C1) 斯瓦希里语 母语
一月 2024 - 七月 2024 (选择) 新注册
Susan不抽烟 Susan有急救认证 Susan会骑自行车 Susan可以照顾宠物

1.My name is Susan and I would describe myself as a hardworking worker and somebody who has skills and qualifications of taking Care of children . 2.I want to become an Au pair & Nanny because I have always enjoyed working with children and finds it rewarding to help them learn and grow. 3.The candindate should host me because I have skills ,the qualities and the experience...

Jilly, 25岁,保姆来自肯尼亚寻找互惠生 法国, 卢森堡, 西班牙, 瑞典, 丹麦的工作

英语 母语 斯瓦希里语 母语
十二月 2023 - 三月 2024 (选择) 新注册
Jilly不抽烟 Jilly有急救认证 Jilly会游泳 Jilly会骑自行车 Jilly可以照顾宠物

Dear host family my name is Jilly, 25years old of Kenyan Nationality, currently living in Kenya I speak fluent English , Swahili and basic knowledge of french

雇佣来自 肯尼亚的互惠生和保姆