au pair

雇佣来自 意大利Ollolai的 保姆 互惠生 Laura - 2299882

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Sardegna意大利的互惠生


Simona, 36岁,失业的来自意大利寻找保姆 法国, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 西班牙, 英国的工作

意大利人互惠生
意大利语, 英语, 法语 ... 一月 2023 - 五月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Simona不抽烟 Simona没有急救认证 Simona会游泳 Simona会骑自行车

Ciao! sono una ragazza italiana, (anni 36 con formazione liceale pedagogica) cerco una famiglia ospitante nei seguenti paesi in cui si pratichi l'inglese o lo spagnolo parlato: IRLANDA, REGNO UNITO, SPAGNA, FRANCIA MA PRENDO IN CONSIDERAZIONE ANCHE DESTINAZIONI IN ITALIA. Voglio svolgere un esperienza alla pari che duri almeno un anno perchè ritengo che sia un percorso di...

Maria Francesca, 20岁,保姆来自意大利寻找互惠生 爱尔兰的工作

意大利人互惠生
意大利语, 英语, 西班牙语 十一月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Maria Francesca不抽烟 Maria Francesca没有急救认证 Maria Francesca会游泳 Maria Francesca会骑自行车

Dear host family, my name's Maria Francesca, from Italy. I'm an independent and resourceful person. I love learning new things everyday and I’m a great reader, books and art are my main interest. In my family, I’m the youngest of three but (without my brothers) the oldest between my cousins. I remember them all as newborn and I helped my aunts with them while growing up....

Maria Giovanna, 57岁,管理人员来自意大利寻找老年互惠生 爱尔兰, 英国的工作

意大利人互惠生
意大利语, 法语 十月 2022 - 三月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Maria Giovanna不抽烟 Maria Giovanna没有急救认证 Maria Giovanna不会游泳 Maria Giovanna会骑自行车

Hello, my name Is Maria Giovanna. I am fifty seven years old. I live in a coastal city in Northwest Sardinia. I work in a fish shop as a bookkeeper. I have been studying English for the last t years. My Dreams Is to gain some experience as a Granny au pari in England because I like interacting with children. I am Sunny and reliable. I enjoy practicing yoga, knitting and...

Maria Cristina, 66岁,养老金领取者来自意大利寻找老年互惠生 英国的工作

意大利人互惠生
英语 十一月 2022 - 一月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Maria Cristina不抽烟 Maria Cristina有急救认证 Maria Cristina会游泳 Maria Cristina会骑自行车

我已经学习英语几年了,我去过英国的各个学校,我想提高我的口语。 最佳解决方案是与家人同住,在那里您可以与孩子和成人分享日常生活。 我是一个 14

Giada, 18岁,学生来自意大利寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 爱尔兰, 卢森堡的工作

意大利人互惠生
意大利语, 英语, 法语 ... 七月 2023 - 八月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Giada不抽烟 Giada有急救认证 Giada会游泳 Giada会骑自行车

嗨 :) 我是来自意大利的 Giada。我在一所经典学院学习,这意味着我已经学习了 5 年的拉丁语和希腊语。 我曾经照顾我的两个姐妹(比我小 4 岁和 8 岁)。我住在撒丁岛(意大利岛),我相信你会喜欢的,因为它是一种天堂。 我想成为一个保姆因为我喜欢旅行和照顾孩子。...

Roberta, 31岁,互惠生来自意大利寻找保姆 瑞典, 爱尔兰的工作

意大利人互惠生
意大利语, 英语 十二月 2022 - 三月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Roberta不抽烟 Roberta没有急救认证 Roberta不会游泳 Roberta会骑自行车

+ATTENTION PLEASE+ I'm interested in learning ONLY English for now Please read my profile and contact me only if it suits your needs; or write me exactly how I can help you. Ciao! I'm Roberta and I'm from Sardinia, Italy. I started my first experience as a aupair in January 22 mainly with a lovely child of 6 months and some help with his brother of 7y. Initially I...

Marta, 30岁,失业的来自意大利寻找互惠生 爱尔兰, 马耳他的工作

意大利人互惠生
意大利语, 英语, 法语 十一月 2022 - 四月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Marta不抽烟 Marta没有急救认证 Marta会游泳 Marta会骑自行车

Eleonora, 38岁,失业的来自意大利寻找保姆 法国, 爱尔兰, 英国, 苏格兰的工作

意大利人互惠生
意大利语, 英语, 法语 十月 2022 - 一月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Eleonora不抽烟 Eleonora没有急救认证 Eleonora会游泳 Eleonora会骑自行车

Salve, mi chiamo Eleonora e vivo a Cagliari una bellissima città nel sud della Sardegna.

Giorgia, 22岁,招待员来自意大利寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 阿拉伯联合酋长国, 英国的工作

意大利人互惠生
意大利语, 德语, 英语 ... 九月 2022 - 五月 2024 (选择) 积极响应
Giorgia不抽烟 Giorgia没有急救认证 Giorgia会游泳 Giorgia会骑自行车

Hi I’m Giorgia, I’m 21 years old and I come from Italy (Sardinia)! I hope you and you’re family are doing good and willing to read my presentation. I’m currently attending my first ever aupair experience in Greece with a little boy of 16 moths, I just started but we seem to be such a good match and he’s the sweetest! Since I was a teenager I I was sometimes a...

Alice, 17岁,动画制作者来自意大利寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 德国, 荷兰, 英国的工作

意大利人互惠生
意大利语, 英语 一月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Alice会抽烟 Alice没有急救认证 Alice会游泳 Alice会骑自行车

大家好! 我叫爱丽丝,今年 17 岁,住在撒丁岛。...

雇佣来自 意大利的互惠生和保姆