au pair

从 波兰 来的互惠生 Angelika 希望寻找一个在 意大利, 西班牙互惠生工作 - 1422925

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在śląsk波兰的互惠生


Karolina, 19岁,学员来自波兰寻找互惠生 奥地利, 瑞士的工作

学员 波兰语, 英语 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 10-12个月 新注册
Karolina不抽烟 Karolina没有急救认证 Karolina会游泳 Karolina不会骑自行车

...

Martyna, 29岁,自由职业者来自波兰寻找互惠生 丹麦, 冰岛, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 西班牙的工作

自由职业者 英语, 波兰语, 西班牙语 三月 2020 - 十二月 2020 4-6个月 平均回复
Martyna不抽烟 Martyna没有急救认证 Martyna会游泳 Martyna会骑自行车

I'm positive, curious and friendly. I like to do new things and spend time outside. I'm not into fast food, rather cooking my own. I stick to my schedule but I can be elastic too...

Karolina, 18岁,服务员女服务员来自波兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, USA, 英国的工作

服务员女服务员 波兰语, 英语 九月 2020 - 十二月 2020 10-12个月 积极响应
Karolina不抽烟 Karolina有急救认证 Karolina会游泳 Karolina会骑自行车

Hi, my name is Karolina, I'm 18 years old. I have already finished high school and am waiting for the results of my exams. I live in a small town of Pszczyna with my parents and...

Marta, 21岁,失业的来自波兰寻找互惠生 荷兰, 英国的工作

失业的 波兰语 二月 2020 - 九月 2020 7-9个月 平均回复
Marta不抽烟 Marta没有急救认证 Marta会游泳 Marta会骑自行车

Hi, my name is Marta and I'm 20 years old. I want to experience new life and cultures in a different country. Also I would like to improve my English. I will try to do my best to...

Małgorzata, 20岁,失业的来自波兰寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 意大利, 西班牙, 英国的工作

失业的 波兰语, 英语 七月 2021 - 十月 2021 1-3个月 积极响应
Małgorzata不抽烟 Małgorzata有急救认证 Małgorzata会游泳 Małgorzata会骑自行车

Hanna, 25岁,学生 - 高中来自波兰寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 意大利, 西班牙, USA的工作

学生 - 高中 波兰语, 英语 八月 2020 - 十月 2020 7-9个月 平均回复
Hanna不抽烟 Hanna没有急救认证 Hanna会游泳 Hanna会骑自行车

Hi! Im Hana. Im from Opole but i living in Katowice now. Presently, Im ending law studies. Its my purpose to take a break after studies and experience something new. Im definitely...

Kaja, 20岁,失业的来自波兰寻找互惠生 英国的工作

失业的 波兰语, 英语 八月 2020 - 十月 2020 10-12个月 平均回复
Kaja不抽烟 Kaja没有急救认证 Kaja会游泳 Kaja会骑自行车

...

Patricia, 16岁,学生 - 高中来自波兰寻找互惠生 USA, 英国的工作

学生 - 高中 波兰语 五月 2021 - 七月 2022 10-12个月 积极响应
Patricia不抽烟 Patricia没有急救认证 Patricia会游泳 Patricia会骑自行车

Hello :) I am Patricia, I from Poland and I speak english and Polish. I am 14 years old, I really Hope that is not a problem. I really want to visit you because I want to help...

Zofia, 21岁,学员来自波兰寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 法国, 西班牙的工作

学员 波兰语, 英语, 法语, 西班牙语 八月 2020 - 十月 2020 1-3个月 平均回复
Zofia不抽烟 Zofia没有急救认证 Zofia会游泳 Zofia会骑自行车

...

Iga, 21岁,学生 - 社会科学来自波兰寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 法国, 西班牙, 加拿大, 土耳其的工作

学生 - 社会科学 英语 九月 2020 - 十月 2020 4-6个月 新注册
Iga不抽烟 Iga没有急救认证 Iga会游泳 Iga会骑自行车

雇佣来自 波兰的互惠生和保姆