au pair

从 德国 来的互惠生 Natalya 希望寻找一个在 奥地利, 德国互惠生工作 - 1534283

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Nordrhein-Westfalen德国的互惠生


Tabea, 19岁,保姆来自德国寻找互惠生 爱尔兰, 英国的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Tabea不抽烟 Tabea没有急救认证 Tabea会游泳 Tabea会骑自行车

Hello, my name is Tabea. This year I finished my Abitur and now I would like to gain experiences as an au pair abroad. Since I was a child I have liked creative things like singing and drawing. I also enjoy taking care of children. At school, I volunteered to help children with their homework and studied with them for exams. I hope to improve my English skills...

Patricia, 26岁, 西班牙人, 学生 - 艺术/商业/管理现居住在德国搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在德国, 韩国, 西班牙, 挪威, 荷兰的工作

西班牙人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语, 德语 ... 十月 2021 - 十月 2021 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Patricia不抽烟 Patricia有急救认证 Patricia会游泳 Patricia会骑自行车

barbara, 25岁, 加纳人, 失业的现居住在德国搜索互惠生 & 同居帮助者在法国, 德国的工作

加纳人互惠生
英语, 德语, 法语 六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
barbara不抽烟 barbara没有急救认证 barbara会游泳 barbara会骑自行车

Good day, i am available to help a household for a short period of

Emelie Sophie, 18岁,学生来自德国寻找互惠生 意大利的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语 八月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (4-6个月) 新注册
Emelie Sophie不抽烟 Emelie Sophie有急救认证 Emelie Sophie会游泳 Emelie Sophie会骑自行车

Ana Paula, 22岁, 墨西哥人, 学生现居住在德国搜索互惠生 & 保姆在德国的工作

墨西哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 意大利语 ... 七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 积极响应
Ana Paula不抽烟 Ana Paula有急救认证 Ana Paula会游泳 Ana Paula会骑自行车

Dear family, I´m a happy mexican girl living in Wuppertal. I´m looking to change families and practice my german(I´m level B1). My dream is to become a teacher and study pedagogy, I love children and learning new things. I also like activities that require creativity, like handcrafting and art. i hope we can meet us soon! with kind regards, Ana

Mila, 25岁,儿童护理员来自德国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 巴西, 日本, 韩国的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语 十二月 2021 - 六月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Mila不抽烟 Mila有急救认证 Mila会游泳 Mila会骑自行车

Hello dear host families, :) it is great that you are here and that you give us the opportunity to gain great experiences with you for a lifetime. Now to me, I am the wonderful Mila, I am 25 years old and I am a state-approved educator. I come from Germany, Bielefeld, and grew up here too. I speak English, German and Swedish. At the moment I am responsible as a...

Anna, 17岁,毕业生(高中)来自德国寻找互惠生 挪威的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语, 法语 八月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Anna不抽烟 Anna有急救认证 Anna会游泳 Anna会骑自行车

Charlotte, 18岁,毕业生(高中)来自德国寻找互惠生 加拿大, 爱尔兰, 意大利, 马提尼克, 西班牙的工作

德国人互惠生
法语, 英语, 德语 ... 九月 2021 - 九月 2021 (4-6个月) 积极响应
Charlotte不抽烟 Charlotte没有急救认证 Charlotte会游泳 Charlotte会骑自行车

...

Amy, 17岁,毕业生(高中)来自德国寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 中国, 新加坡, USA的工作

德国人互惠生
德语, 英语, 普通话 六月 2021 - 六月 2021 (1-3个月) 非常积极的回应
Amy不抽烟 Amy有急救认证 Amy会游泳 Amy会骑自行车

Dear family, my name is Amy and I am a Highschool graduate from Germany. I speak German, English, and Mandarin Chinese. I would like to become an Au Pair because I would love to experience a different culture and improve my language skills at the same time. I am an open-minded, funny, and reliable person who likes children and always tries their best to do anything. I'd...

Klaudia, 20岁,社工来自德国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 瑞士, USA, 英国的工作

德国人互惠生
波兰语, 英语 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (1-3个月) 平均回复
Klaudia不抽烟 Klaudia有急救认证 Klaudia会游泳 Klaudia会骑自行车

雇佣来自 德国的互惠生和保姆