au pair

Kesinee 来自Satun 泰国提供育儿服务 - 2182472

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在 泰国的Au Pair


Jeerabud, 24岁,保姆来自泰国寻找互惠生 USA的工作

泰国人互惠生
英语 七月 2022 - 一月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Jeerabud不抽烟 Jeerabud有急救认证 Jeerabud会游泳 Jeerabud会骑自行车

HI SAWADDEEKA I am Jeerabud. or you can call me Garfield. I’m 24 years old. My hometown is Surin, Thailand. I live in a province with a history and culture of elephants. When I was a kid, I used to do activities with elephants such as feeding, bathing, and riding the elephant's backs. And around my house is a wide field with a good and refreshing atmosphere. If you are...

Natthakorn, 19岁,高中学生来自泰国寻找互惠生 德国的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 德语 三月 2023 - 六月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Natthakorn不抽烟 Natthakorn没有急救认证 Natthakorn不会游泳 Natthakorn会骑自行车

Umaporn, 24岁,教师来自泰国寻找互惠生 比利时, 挪威, 丹麦的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 十一月 2022 - 一月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Umaporn不抽烟 Umaporn有急救认证 Umaporn会游泳 Umaporn会骑自行车

Dear my first host family ❤️ Hello.. let me introduce myself my name is Umaporn (Uma) an au pair from Thailand ?? I’m 25 years old. I graduated university with a degree in early childhood education. ? Willing to stay for 1 year ? Fully vaccines ? Non-smoking ??‍? Cooking (really love to do that!) ? Teaching ?‍♀️ Swimming (6/10 not strong much) ?...

Panalee, 22岁,出纳员来自泰国寻找互惠生 比利时, 法国, 挪威, 瑞典, 瑞士的工作

泰国人互惠生
英语 一月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Panalee不抽烟 Panalee没有急救认证 Panalee不会游泳 Panalee会骑自行车

Nattawara, 25岁,艺术家来自泰国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 瑞士, USA, 英国, 挪威的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 六月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Nattawara不抽烟 Nattawara有急救认证 Nattawara不会游泳 Nattawara会骑自行车

Dear host family, my name is Natty from Thailand. I graduated from university in fine arts. I'm a creative. Jewelry modeler and art and community workshop organizer. But I love working with children. I like to take care of children and teach them art To help them be creative and enhance their learning. Most of my work is about art for children to learn better through...

Panida, 26岁,教师来自泰国寻找互惠生 丹麦, 德国, 荷兰的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 韩语 十一月 2022 - 五月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Panida不抽烟 Panida有急救认证 Panida会游泳 Panida会骑自行车

Hello my dear future host Let’s me introduce myself first.My name is Panida 26 years old .I am from Bangkok,Thailand. i was a receptionist at traditional hotel so take care people always my duty .I live beautiful normal family and i have 3 nephews and 2 nieces.we are play together all day at the weekend and after school in normal day. i love nature but also can live in...

Chatchanok, 24岁,核数师来自泰国寻找互惠生 德国的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 十二月 2022 - 一月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Chatchanok不抽烟 Chatchanok有急救认证 Chatchanok会游泳 Chatchanok会骑自行车

My name is Chatchanok , 24 years old , from Thailand . I speak 4 languages which are Thai , English , Spanish and German . I would take A1 test this October . I graduated from Thammasat Business School , accounting major . I am currently working as audit assistant at KPMG Thailand . I want to be an Au Pair in Germany because I want to change my career path (of course , I...

prapapon, 27岁,Sell Thaitea来自泰国寻找互惠生 丹麦, 德国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 十月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 新注册
prapapon不抽烟 prapapon有急救认证 prapapon不会游泳 prapapon会骑自行车

Dear future host family My name is May.I am turn to 28 years old,I was born Sakonnakhon untill 15,Then we had to move to Rayong small town in Thailand My family I come from a big family I have my parents , I have two older sisters, one older brother ,myself and one younger sister,grandchildren. I also have a cat My personality I am an introvert ,hardworking I am a...

Ploypailin, 24岁,自由职业者来自泰国寻找互惠生 澳大利亚, 德国, 挪威, 新西兰的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 德语 九月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Ploypailin不抽烟 Ploypailin没有急救认证 Ploypailin不会游泳 Ploypailin会骑自行车

Dear my future host family Hello. My name is Ploypailin, but you can call me Ploy. I'm 24 years old from Thailand. I'm graduated with a degree in architecture in graphic design. Thank you so much for finally reading my profile I wish, I can pass on my knowledge and gather knowledge from people around me so that I can experience more life thank you Look forward to the...

Palita, 22岁,学生来自泰国寻找互惠生 法国, 荷兰, 瑞典, 比利时, 卢森堡的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 十一月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Palita不抽烟 Palita有急救认证 Palita会游泳 Palita会骑自行车

Dear my future host family, Sawadee ka. If you are looking for an easy-going and patient person. I am that girl!! ✨My name is Palita or you can call me Lita. I am 22 years old. I live in Nonthaburi, Thailand. Besides, I am studying at Ramkhamhaeng University, majoring in English and I will graduate in the end of this October. Moreover, I look forward to be a part...

雇佣来自 泰国的互惠生和保姆