au pair

Sidney 来自Soest 荷兰提供育儿服务 - 1660038

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Utrecht荷兰的Au Pair


Thato, 22岁, 南非人, 学生现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生在比利时, 德国, 瑞士的工作

南非人互惠生
英语, 南非语, 荷兰语 ... 二月 2021 - 四月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Thato不抽烟 Thato没有急救认证 Thato会游泳 Thato会骑自行车

...

Ella, 25岁, 菲律宾人, 互惠生现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生在法国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
英语 六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Ella不抽烟 Ella有急救认证 Ella不会游泳 Ella会骑自行车

Dear host family, My name is Ella Mae, 25 years old, female, born in Bagumbayan Pilar, Bohol Philippines. I was born on December 31, 1995. I am the 3rd of the five siblings of Mr. And Mrs. Manuel Betonio. I took up my studies in Bohol Island State University Bilar, Bohol with Degree of Bachelor Agricultural Technology. My first Au pair experience was in...

NATALIA, 29岁, 巴西人, 儿童护理员现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生在芬兰, 法国, 卢森堡, 英国, 瑞典的工作

巴西人互惠生
英语, 西班牙语, 法语 四月 2021 - 五月 2021 (7-9个月) 积极响应
NATALIA不抽烟 NATALIA没有急救认证 NATALIA会游泳 NATALIA会骑自行车

Dear family! My name is Natalia Miranda, aged 29, a Brazilian girl who came to Holland in March/2020 for a year as an au pair. At the present time I am living and working in Abcoude, looking after a 6-year-old boy. I was a Physical Education teacher at a private school in Brazil for seven years, where I was also busy finishing a second university degree in...

Daniela Grace, 24岁, 菲律宾人, 市场营销现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生 & 家庭教师在比利时, 瑞士的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语, 荷兰语 三月 2021 - 四月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Daniela Grace不抽烟 Daniela Grace有急救认证 Daniela Grace会游泳 Daniela Grace会骑自行车

...

Giulia, 19岁,出纳员来自荷兰寻找互惠生 英国的工作

荷兰人互惠生
荷兰语, 英语 二月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Giulia不抽烟 Giulia没有急救认证 Giulia会游泳 Giulia会骑自行车

...

Hannah, 22岁, 菲律宾人, 互惠生现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生 & 老年人看护在比利时, 丹麦, 芬兰, 德国, 瑞典的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 八月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 积极响应
Hannah不抽烟 Hannah没有急救认证 Hannah会游泳 Hannah会骑自行车

亲爱的家人, 我今年22岁。

Mika, 20岁, 希腊人, 艺术家现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生 & 同居帮助者在荷兰的工作

希腊人互惠生
英语, 希腊语 一月 2021 - 三月 2021 (4-6个月) 非常积极的回应
Mika不抽烟 Mika没有急救认证 Mika会游泳 Mika会骑自行车

...

Dominika, 24岁, 波兰人, 互惠生现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生 & 保姆在澳大利亚, 荷兰, 西班牙, USA, 英国的工作

波兰人互惠生
英语, 波兰语, 德语 十二月 2020 - 三月 2021 (>1年) 平均回复
Dominika不抽烟 Dominika有急救认证 Dominika会游泳 Dominika会骑自行车

Jhaen, 27岁, 菲律宾人, 互惠生现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生在丹麦, 挪威的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语, 荷兰语 一月 2021 - 四月 2021 (>1年) 积极响应
Jhaen不抽烟 Jhaen有急救认证 Jhaen不会游泳 Jhaen会骑自行车

Hi Future Host, How are you? I hope your family is doing well in this pandemic that we are in right now. Allow me to introduce my self. My name is Jhaen, you can call me Jaja, I am currently an aupair here in The Netherlands I look after kids ages 14 and 12, since the kids doesn't need much help, I am more on the household chores such as: -making dinner every night for the...

Kheesa Marie, 26岁, 菲律宾人, Nutritionist-Dietitian现居住在荷兰搜索互惠生在加拿大, 法国, 卢森堡, 瑞典, 英国的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语, 挪威语 七月 2021 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Kheesa Marie不抽烟 Kheesa Marie有急救认证 Kheesa Marie不会游泳 Kheesa Marie会骑自行车

Hi I would like to Introduce myself, I´m Kheesa, 25 years old from Philippines. I graduated in College as a Nutritionist-Dietitian and worked for two years as a Nutrition counselor and Fitness trainer in a gym in the Philippines. I speak our native language Filipino but I speak fluently in English as well and had a basic knowledge of Norwegian and a little bit of Dutch. I´ve...

雇佣来自 荷兰的互惠生和保姆