au pair

Sasiwimon 来自Songkhla 泰国提供育儿服务 - 1778852

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在 泰国的Au Pair


Chayanis, 24岁,教师来自泰国寻找互惠生 奥地利, 比利时, 卢森堡, 瑞士的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 中文 九月 2021 - 十一月 2021 (10-12个月) 新注册
Chayanis不抽烟 Chayanis有急救认证 Chayanis会游泳 Chayanis会骑自行车

Hello my future host family:) I'm Bow who is 24 years old. I'm currently working as mathematic tutor. I graduated from Silpakorn University yet. and Now I'm interested to become an Au Pair because I work as tutor for 6 years since I studied at university. I think it's time for me to gain more experience and skills in other country like I always want since I was in grade...

Mattaya, 24岁,教师来自泰国寻找互惠生 USA的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 中文 五月 2021 - 八月 2021 (>1年) 新注册
Mattaya不抽烟 Mattaya有急救认证 Mattaya会游泳 Mattaya会骑自行车

Hello my future host family Thank you for visiting my profile My name is Mattaya, you can call me Matt. I’m 24 years old and I’m from Thailand. I am an Au Pair with APIA (ID:490884) looking for host family in USA. I don't have infant qualify, so I can take care of 2 years old children plus. I consider myself an easy-going, open-minded, and flexible person. Taking...

Maysaya, 21岁,学生 - 艺术/商业/管理来自泰国寻找互惠生 丹麦, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典, 瑞士的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 中文 ... 六月 2021 - 四月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Maysaya不抽烟 Maysaya没有急救认证 Maysaya会游泳 Maysaya会骑自行车

Hello, my future host family My name is Maysaya but please call me May :) I’m from a land of smiles, Thailand. I’m 22 years old. I’m an English major student. I was an exchange student in American for my junior year after I came back in Thailand it made me know that I love to explore the world and get new experience. I’m the one that really optimistic, friendly,...

Pim, 23岁,物理治疗师来自泰国寻找互惠生 USA的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 五月 2021 - 六月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Pim不抽烟 Pim有急救认证 Pim会游泳 Pim会骑自行车

I’m Pim, 23 years old from Thailand. I’m friendly, polite, open minded and flexible. I’m also an independent person who love to explore world, learn and exchange new cultures, and love seeing myself getting older with the new exciting experiences. The reasons I want to be an Aupair are because I love being with kids and always feel happy and relaxing when spend time with...

Sirirat, 24岁,Airline business management来自泰国寻找互惠生 比利时, 德国, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 中文 ... 十月 2021 - 六月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Sirirat不抽烟 Sirirat有急救认证 Sirirat会游泳 Sirirat会骑自行车

Thanunay, 17岁,高中学生来自泰国寻找互惠生 法国, 德国, 意大利, 荷兰, 瑞士的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 德语 ... 一月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Thanunay不抽烟 Thanunay没有急救认证 Thanunay不会游泳 Thanunay会骑自行车

Chonnapa, 23岁,机组人员来自泰国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 芬兰, 法国, 德国, 波兰, 丹麦的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 中文 七月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (>1年) 平均回复
Chonnapa不抽烟 Chonnapa有急救认证 Chonnapa会游泳 Chonnapa会骑自行车

Benjaphorn, 22岁,失业的来自泰国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 荷兰, 西班牙, 瑞典, 瑞士的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 德语 九月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Benjaphorn不抽烟 Benjaphorn有急救认证 Benjaphorn会游泳 Benjaphorn会骑自行车

Supapit, 21岁,工程师来自泰国寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 德国的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 西班牙语 五月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Supapit不抽烟 Supapit没有急救认证 Supapit会游泳 Supapit会骑自行车

Dear future host. I am from Thailand. I become Aupair because I want to learn a different language and culture. I do love children and taking care of them. I am very active, like to play sport and love to travel.It would be great if you family love music too.I want to thank you for taking the time to view my profile and for your consideration.

Anchisa, 27岁,管理人员来自泰国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, 瑞士, USA, 新西兰的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 五月 2021 - 一月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Anchisa不抽烟 Anchisa没有急救认证 Anchisa会游泳 Anchisa会骑自行车

Hello, my name is HIGH and I live in Thailand. I’m the big sister in family we live together for 6 5 members so I have 1 sister and 1 little brother. I have been an experiences for taking care of children then I know how to handle. For my graduation I graduated from Assumption University, my major is Business of English and minor is Business of Hotel.I love service task...

雇佣来自 泰国的互惠生和保姆