au pair

雇佣 来自澳大利亚Noosa教英语的家教 - 2242057


寻找住在Queensland澳大利亚的互惠生 & 家庭教师

Anthea, 20岁,管理人员来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 英国的工作

英语 母语
二月 2024 - 三月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Anthea不抽烟 Anthea会游泳 Anthea会骑自行车 Anthea可以照顾宠物

Hello to my lovely new potential host family! My name is Anthea and I am a vibrant, easy going and energetic 20 year old Australian girl who cannot wait to become your new au pair! I am so excited to be a part of your warm and bubbly family, and to be a big sister to your precious children. As a passionate child-carer, I look forward to assisting your children in their...

Anneke, 18岁,毕业生(高中)来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 加拿大, 爱尔兰, 荷兰, USA, 英国的工作

英语 母语
九月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Anneke不抽烟 Anneke有急救认证 Anneke会游泳 Anneke会骑自行车 Anneke可以照顾宠物

❗️host family found until mid 2024❗️ My name is Anneke and I and from Queensland Australia. I want to become and Au Pair to see the world and meet new people! I am a University student studying law part-time online. I have always loved helping out with my 4 younger siblings and currently work as a teacher's assistant. I am hardworking and reliable and...

April, 18岁,学生来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 英国的工作

英语 母语
二月 2024 - 五月 2024 (选择) 平均回复
April不抽烟 April有急救认证 April会游泳 April会骑自行车 April可以照顾宠物

Hi! My name is April and I am a fun, caring and enthusiastic 18 year old who has just completed grade 12. I have lived in Australia all my life but have travelled frequently and love seeing new places and having new experiences. Throughout my teenage years I’ve always loved taking care of children (family and kids in my neighbourhood) and I am thinking of pursuing teaching...

Emma, 21岁,保姆来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, 挪威, 瑞典, 瑞士, USA的工作

英语 母语
一月 2024 - 一月 2024 (选择) 平均回复
Emma不抽烟 Emma有急救认证 Emma会游泳 Emma会骑自行车 Emma可以照顾宠物

你好! 我是一名 21 岁的澳大利亚人,希望在大学假期期间为家人工作。 三年来,我一直断断续续地照顾家人和朋友,并在当地的游泳池担任游泳教练。

Charli, 20岁,经理来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 加拿大, 意大利, 西班牙, USA, 英国的工作

英语 母语
十一月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Charli不抽烟 Charli有急救认证 Charli会游泳 Charli会骑自行车 Charli可以照顾宠物

Hello! I'm currently living in a costal city in Australia, enjoying my time playing sports, tutoring and coaching school students whilst being a manager at a theme park. I love babysitting kids whilst I help withe their academic and sporting endeavours; I love impacting and helping shape little lives in anyway possible. My schedule as a Paramedic student is always full but...

Geneva, 21岁,教师来自澳大利亚寻找保姆 & 家庭教师 法国, 德国, 瑞士, USA, 英国的工作

英语 母语 日语 中级(B1) +1
十二月 2023 - 三月 2024 (选择) 平均回复
Geneva不抽烟 Geneva有急救认证 Geneva会游泳 Geneva会骑自行车 Geneva可以照顾宠物

Hi there - my name is Geneva (like the city and the convention) and I’m an educator from the east coast of Australia! I would love the opportunity to become a live-in tutor or nanny (au pair) for your family! Teaching, learning and adventuring are some of my favourite things, and it would be incredible to share them with you.

Jada, 17岁,barista来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 英国的工作

英语 母语
六月 2024 - 十月 2024 (选择) 新注册
Jada不抽烟 Jada有急救认证 Jada会游泳 Jada会骑自行车 Jada可以照顾宠物

Saki, 30岁, 日本人, 呼叫中心代理现居住在澳大利亚搜索互惠生在澳大利亚的工作

英语 中级(B1) 日语 母语
十二月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Saki不抽烟 Saki有急救认证 Saki会游泳 Saki会骑自行车 Saki可以照顾宠物

Hi, I'm Saki from Japan. I'm a little bit shy at first but I love meeting new people and getting along with others. I'm sure that we could get along well after just a little time. I'll do my best!! I'm a conscientious, honest individual with a strong sense of responsibility and a penchant for cleanliness. I prioritize sincerity and approach tasks with diligence, ensuring...

Romany, 21岁,医疗助理来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 瑞士, 英国的工作

英语 母语 意大利语 基础(A2)
一月 2024 - 二月 2024 (选择) 积极响应
Romany不抽烟 Romany有急救认证 Romany会游泳 Romany会骑自行车 Romany可以照顾宠物

你好! 我叫 Romany,是一名来自热闹的澳大利亚黄金海岸的 21 岁生物医学毕业生。 在怀揣着未来学习医学的愿望的同时,我渴望休息、旅行和探索新文化。

Kristen, 24岁,儿童护理员来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 比利时, 荷兰的工作

英语 母语 南非语 母语
一月 2024 - 三月 2024 (选择) 平均回复
Kristen不抽烟 Kristen有急救认证 Kristen会游泳 Kristen会骑自行车 Kristen可以照顾宠物
Kristen有视频 Kristen有相关证明资料

Hi! My name is Kristen (but you can call me Kiki!) I’m a 24 year old female with around 3 years experience in childcare! I currently work at Edge Early Learning in Annerley. My dream is so Aupair in Europe for 12 months. I want to experience the culture and the beautiful scenery you guys have to offer! I’m an Australian citizen, and have been here for over 10 years now!...

雇佣来自 澳大利亚的互惠生和保姆