au pair

Lilian 来自Sydney 澳大利亚提供育儿服务 - 2159145

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Sydney 澳大利亚的Au Pair


Silvia, 22岁, 意大利人, Just graduated现居住在澳大利亚搜索互惠生在澳大利亚的工作

意大利人互惠生
意大利语, 英语 八月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Silvia不抽烟 Silvia没有急救认证 Silvia会游泳 Silvia会骑自行车

你好!! 我的名字是 Silvia,我是一个 23 岁的意大利女孩。 我正在澳大利亚找一份互惠生的工作,几周前我带着工作假期签证抵达澳大利亚。 我对这次新的冒险感到非常兴奋! 我也已经在英国做过互惠生,我很喜欢 -> 2021 年 3 月,我搬到 Bury St Edmunds 做互惠生。 我在一个有 5...

Daisy, 18岁,保姆来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语 七月 2022 - 一月 2023 (选择) 积极响应
Daisy不抽烟 Daisy有急救认证 Daisy会游泳 Daisy会骑自行车

Shay, 18岁,管理人员来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 德国, 意大利, 瑞士, 英国的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 法语 九月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
Shay不抽烟 Shay没有急救认证 Shay会游泳 Shay会骑自行车

I am Shay, and Aussie who loves nature, being creative, animals and being active! I have studied to be a special needs classroom assistant in Australia and have worked for a few families with Autism Spectrum Disorder as a nanny. I love working along kids, and understanding the way they see the world in all of its beauty, and providing support to further their imaginations...

Ayva, 20岁,学生来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 加拿大, 哥斯达黎加, 法国, 西班牙, 瑞士的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 法语, 西班牙语 十一月 2022 - 五月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Ayva不抽烟 Ayva有急救认证 Ayva会游泳 Ayva会骑自行车

Hello! My name is Ayva and I am from Sydney Australia. I am an adventurous and caring person who loves exploring different countries and their cultures. I would like to become an au pair or live-in tutor as I feel this is the best way to exchange cultures whilst I get to enjoy the benefits of watching your children develop. I have lived abroad before and am therefore...

Claire, 18岁,工程师来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 意大利, 荷兰, 西班牙, 瑞士, 英国的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 法语 八月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Claire不抽烟 Claire有急救认证 Claire会游泳 Claire会骑自行车

I am a friendly, humorous and kind eighteen year old. I would love if your family considered me as a potential au pair as I love spending time in family environments. I come from a family of six and find family has always been at the centre of my life. I am eager to offer my skills to your treasured children as a tutor with 6 months in tutoring students from ages seven to...

Elise, 25岁,教师来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 法国的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 法语 二月 2023 - 八月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Elise不抽烟 Elise有急救认证 Elise会游泳 Elise会骑自行车

Dear Family, I am looking to become a part of your family and work as an au pair from APRIL 2023-DECEMBER 2023 in Paris or Lyon! I am 25 years old and from Sydney in Australia. I was born in Sydney and have lived here my whole life. My dad is from Australia and my Mum is from England (So I have a British passport). I am a primary school teacher in Australia. I studied...

Zoe, 18岁,儿童护理员来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, USA, 英国的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语 三月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Zoe不抽烟 Zoe没有急救认证 Zoe会游泳 Zoe会骑自行车

My name is Zoe, I finished school in 2021 in Sydney, Australia. I am 18 years old and currently live with my parents and my younger brother while my my older sister is studying at university. I want to become an Au Pair & Nanny because I love looking after kids and want to experience it overseas. I am a caring and kind person. I have been fortunate enough to have grown up...

Theresia, 45岁, 印度尼西亚人, 管理人员现居住在澳大利亚搜索保姆在澳大利亚, 印尼, USA的工作

印度尼西亚人互惠生
英语, 印度尼西亚语 八月 2022 - 十月 2024 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Theresia不抽烟 Theresia没有急救认证 Theresia不会游泳 Theresia不会骑自行车

Hi, My name is Theresia, I am 47 years old, i live in Hurlstone Park, i can clean, cook, bake, i love kids, i love pets, i am easy going, I am working as a nanny, Thanks

Mimi, 20岁,学生 - 艺术/商业/管理来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语, 法语 九月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Mimi不抽烟 Mimi有急救认证 Mimi会游泳 Mimi会骑自行车

你好,我叫咪咪。我是英国/澳大利亚公民。我出生在德国,在澳大利亚东海岸长大。 我做了 7 年的半职业芭蕾舞演员;澳大利亚芭蕾舞团培训计划的成员,也是 Vicki...

sarah, 21岁,儿童护理员来自澳大利亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 法国, 德国, 意大利, 荷兰, 瑞士的工作

澳大利亚人互惠生
英语 八月 2022 - 九月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
sarah不抽烟 sarah有急救认证 sarah会游泳 sarah会骑自行车

hello, my name is Sarah and Im about to finish my 3 and a half year university degree in business. I've always wanted to become a nanny and look after kids internationally, because of my love for travel and especially because I've worked in child care and have nannied for the past 4 years (and loved every moment of it). i feel like I can really connect with kids and I...

雇佣来自 澳大利亚的互惠生和保姆