au pair

Elene 来自Tbilisi 格鲁吉亚提供育儿服务 - 2112517

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Tbilisi 格鲁吉亚的Au Pair


Marekhi, 21岁,学生来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 USA的工作

格鲁吉亚人互惠生
格鲁吉亚语, 英语, 俄语 十一月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Marekhi不抽烟 Marekhi有急救认证 Marekhi会游泳 Marekhi会骑自行车

Dear host family. First of all I would like to thank you that you take the time to read my letter. With this letter, I would like to bring you closer to my life and my experience. My name is Marekhi, I am 21 years old. I grew up in a big village called Mghvimevi (it’s about four hours away from the capital ) with a lot of kids in the neighborhood. Now I live in Tbilisi...

ana, 22岁,学生来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 中国, 法国, 荷兰, 韩国, 瑞士的工作

格鲁吉亚人互惠生
格鲁吉亚语, 英语 六月 2023 - 八月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
ana不抽烟 ana有急救认证 ana会游泳 ana不会骑自行车

dear host family, i'm ana 19 years old from georgia and i study Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation faculty. i believe communication is key and i can easily adapt. i'm hard-worker and stable,calm person. when my brother was born i discover for myself new properties. I have a great deal of patience and can explain the same thing until the child understands it. i am...

Ekaterina, 24岁, 俄罗斯人, 管理人员现居住在格鲁吉亚搜索互惠生 & 保姆在德国的工作

俄罗斯人互惠生
俄语, 英语, 德语 三月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Ekaterina不在家抽烟 Ekaterina没有急救认证 Ekaterina会游泳 Ekaterina会骑自行车

Здравствуйте! Меня зовут Екатерина, я из России, но уже больше года живу в Грузии. Я работаю удаленно, изучаю английский и немецкий языки, люблю читать и путешествовать. Я очарована природой, особенно сильно...

Mariami, 23岁,International Relations来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 USA的工作

格鲁吉亚人互惠生
格鲁吉亚语, 英语 三月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Mariami不抽烟 Mariami有急救认证 Mariami会游泳 Mariami会骑自行车

Dear Host Family, It is with great anticipation that I present to you my application as an Au pair. I am a friendly person, as they say that I am fun to be with. I have good interpersonal skills, hardworking and can handle pressure. I usually express my feelings through writing poems, essays and short stories. I am expecting that this job will enhance my skills in...

Magdana, 24岁,教师来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 USA的工作

格鲁吉亚人互惠生
格鲁吉亚语, 英语, 德语 二月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Magdana不抽烟 Magdana有急救认证 Magdana会游泳 Magdana不会骑自行车

Dear Host Family, thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Magda and I am 24 years old. I am living with my father, my 19 year brother and 12 year old little brother in Tbilisi, which is capital city of Georgia. At the moment, I am in the last throes of my magister degree and I will graduate in July In my spare time, I love to play basketball. The...

Lela, 27岁,教师来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 奥地利, 德国, 西班牙, 土耳其, USA的工作

格鲁吉亚人互惠生
格鲁吉亚语, 英语, 德语 十一月 2023 - 十一月 2025 (选择) 平均回复
Lela不抽烟 Lela没有急救认证 Lela不会游泳 Lela会骑自行车

Dear host family, My name is Lela (Lele). I am from a small beautiful country full of history and traditions called Georgia. I grew up in a warm and caring family, with my mother, father and one brother and sister. I have a BA and MA in Cultural Studies. I am interested in discovering new countries and learning their culture, it is a great pleasure for me. In addition, I...

Ketevan, 22岁,顾问来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 德国的工作

格鲁吉亚人互惠生
格鲁吉亚语, 英语, 德语 ... 五月 2023 - 七月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Ketevan不抽烟 Ketevan没有急救认证 Ketevan不会游泳 Ketevan会骑自行车

Sopio, 21岁,学生来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 USA的工作

格鲁吉亚人互惠生
格鲁吉亚语, 英语, 德语 一月 2023 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Sopio不抽烟 Sopio没有急救认证 Sopio不会游泳 Sopio会骑自行车

Dear host family thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Sopio, I am 21 years old, I live in the capital city of Georgia, Tbilisi with my family. I would describe myself as a reliable and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation. I like spending time with my friends, they are as well as my family very important to me. Always trying...

Tiko, 22岁,药剂师来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 & 保姆 USA的工作

格鲁吉亚人互惠生
格鲁吉亚语, 英语, 西班牙语 十一月 2022 - 十月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Tiko不抽烟 Tiko有急救认证 Tiko不会游泳 Tiko会骑自行车

“Hello Dear Host Family" I’m Tinatini (or Tiko/Tina), I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. I have a mother, father and brother, I also have grandparents and 6 little cousins. I have many professions:I am a massage therapist for children, I am a ppt (power point), logo creator, I also create business card design, but the greatest pleasure I have is interacting with...

mariami, 22岁,管理人员来自格鲁吉亚寻找互惠生 USA的工作

格鲁吉亚人互惠生
格鲁吉亚语, 英语, 西班牙语 九月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
mariami不抽烟 mariami有急救认证 mariami会游泳 mariami会骑自行车

Hello! Thank you for your interest in me. I am glad that I got the chance to meet you and acquire a new precious family. I am Mariam, 22 years old, I live in Georgia. I have been attracted to children since childhood. They fill me with energy and motivate me to be better, I like answering their interesting questions. I want to teach them what my parents taught me, what is...

雇佣来自 格鲁吉亚的互惠生和保姆