au pair

从 泰国 来的互惠生 Monrada 希望寻找一个在 德国互惠生工作 - 1483110

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在 泰国的互惠生


Chompoonooch, 25岁,工程师来自泰国寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 比利时, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 日语 九月 2021 - 七月 2022 (>1年) 新注册
Chompoonooch不抽烟 Chompoonooch没有急救认证 Chompoonooch会游泳 Chompoonooch会骑自行车

Siriporn, 27岁,招待员来自泰国寻找互惠生 奥地利, 法国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 普通话 八月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Siriporn不抽烟 Siriporn有急救认证 Siriporn不会游泳 Siriporn会骑自行车

I am Suay. I am from Thailand. now i am looking for the host family who want au pair to help taking care of their kids. I am a friendly person and enjoy spending time with children. I want to experience the culture of other countries. I believe being an au pair will help me being an independent and more responsible person. i believe i can get along with your family. I am...

Sugridta, 27岁,学生 - 科技/ IT来自泰国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 丹麦, 法国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 德语 六月 2021 - 十二月 2023 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Sugridta不抽烟 Sugridta有急救认证 Sugridta会游泳 Sugridta会骑自行车

Dear my future host family, ** Update i got covid-19 vaccinated** My name is Sugridta. You can call Krista. I'm from Thailand. I am 27 years old. Im looking for my host family for 6-24 months. I have a lot of experience with kids, from infants to teenagers. Currently I'm living in Thailand. I can start ASAP. - I have had experience with Daycare,Elemantary...

Onpreeya, 23岁,学生来自泰国寻找互惠生 比利时, 法国, 卢森堡, 瑞士的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 法语, 英语 七月 2021 - 九月 2021 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Onpreeya不抽烟 Onpreeya没有急救认证 Onpreeya不会游泳 Onpreeya会骑自行车

I’m Onpreeya Rueankaew or you can call me On or Lya. I'm 23 years old Thai girl who graduated from Thammasat University. I earned a Bachelor of Liberal Arts majoring in French. For this reason, I can French fluently. In addition, I’m confident I can speak English in most situations. I'm a positive thinking, opened-mind and enthusiastic person. Now I'm looking for my...

Suchaya, 24岁,保姆来自泰国寻找互惠生 比利时, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 中文 九月 2021 - 一月 2022 (10-12个月) 平均回复
Suchaya不抽烟 Suchaya没有急救认证 Suchaya会游泳 Suchaya会骑自行车

My name is Suchaya Kaewkanok, you can call me “O” easily. I am a 24 years old lovely girl from Thailand. I graduated from the Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep in Chinese for communication major and English minor. I am a girl who is full of energy, kind, active, with high responsibility, and loves cooking! My family and my ex-colleagues said I am the one who...

Treewasa, 25岁,保姆来自泰国寻找互惠生 USA的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 十一月 2021 - 三月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Treewasa不抽烟 Treewasa有急救认证 Treewasa会游泳 Treewasa会骑自行车

Let me introduce myself Hello, my name is Treewasa, you can call me Nicha, I'm 25 year old. I'm from Bangkok Thailand ❤ I graduate Hight vocational Certificate in computer program and businesses in

Nichakan, 22岁,失业的来自泰国寻找互惠生 & 保姆 比利时, 卢森堡, 荷兰, 瑞典, USA的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 西班牙语 ... 十月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Nichakan不抽烟 Nichakan有急救认证 Nichakan不会游泳 Nichakan会骑自行车

My name is Nichakan but feel free to call me Ploy, I am soon to be 23 years old. I’m from Thailand, Ubon ratchathani. I’m an active, creative and positive person. I live my life everyday with love. I have good relationship with myself. Being well connected to myself is the most important relationship. Knowing who I am and staying true to myself is the ultimate form of self...

Suratsavadee, 29岁,教师来自泰国寻找互惠生 丹麦, 法国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语 十二月 2021 - 三月 2022 (>1年) 非常积极的回应
Suratsavadee不抽烟 Suratsavadee没有急救认证 Suratsavadee不会游泳 Suratsavadee会骑自行车

"Dear host family, thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Tammy. I am 29 years old . I am living in Bangkok, which is a capital city. I am an English teacher and really love working with children. I am responsible, respectful, kind, honest, and very reliable and I will provide not just physical care for your children but also emotional care all...

suwannarat, 24岁,面包师傅来自泰国寻找互惠生 德国的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 德语 十二月 2021 - 一月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
suwannarat不抽烟 suwannarat没有急救认证 suwannarat会游泳 suwannarat会骑自行车

Dear Host Family, hi there! I'm Dream 24 Years old. I'm from Thailand, currently living in Bangkok. I'm looking for Host Families I' I would love to become your new Au Pair. I have childcare experience of more than 200 hours from my family and elsewhere. I would do a great job taking care of your kids. I am also looking for new experiences such as learning German and...

Yurada, 26岁,心理学家来自泰国寻找互惠生 德国的工作

泰国人互惠生
泰国, 英语, 德语 一月 2022 - 九月 2022 (10-12个月) 非常积极的回应
Yurada不抽烟 Yurada没有急救认证 Yurada会游泳 Yurada会骑自行车

Hi! I'm Yurada. This is my first time applying for an au pair. I'm currently worked as a German-Thai translator and studying for my masters degree in counseling

雇佣来自 泰国的互惠生和保姆