au pair

从 土耳其 来的互惠生 Suna 希望寻找一个在 澳大利亚, 德国, USA, 韩国, 乌克兰互惠生工作 - 2527856



hicran, 27岁,工程师来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 意大利, 西班牙的工作

英语 高级(C1) 土耳其语 母语 +2
九月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 新注册
hicran不抽烟 hicran会骑自行车 hicran可以照顾宠物

Şevval, 22岁,教师来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 德国, 意大利, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞典的工作

英语 基础(A2) 土耳其语 母语 +3
九月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Şevval不抽烟 Şevval会游泳 Şevval会骑自行车 Şevval可以照顾宠物

As a young and dynamic person, I believe there is a lot to learn in life. Going abroad and spending time with the people there would be a very nice

Gözde, 25岁,建筑师来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 家庭教师 德国, 意大利, 波兰, 西班牙, 瑞典的工作

英语 中级(B1) 土耳其语 母语
十月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Gözde不抽烟 Gözde会游泳 Gözde会骑自行车 Gözde可以照顾宠物

Selin, 21岁,药剂师来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利的工作

英语 中级(B1) 土耳其语 母语
七月 2023 - 七月 2024 (选择) 积极响应
Selin不抽烟 Selin有急救认证 Selin会游泳 Selin会骑自行车

Hello.I am Selin. I'll will be 21 on 19th of July. I am a student at faculty of pharmacy. I enjoy spending time with children and really like learning something with them. I have a visa for Europe.Therefore I can easily travel. I love meeting new people and exploring new cultures. On earthquake time in Turkey,I spent more time with my cousin's children who are 5 years old and...

Azize, 26岁,医疗助理来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 奥地利, 比利时, 德国, 卢森堡, 荷兰的工作

英语 中级(B1) 土耳其语 母语 +2
九月 2022 - 七月 2024 (选择) 平均回复
Azize不抽烟 Azize有急救认证 Azize会游泳 Azize会骑自行车 Azize可以照顾宠物

My Dear Host Family, i believe that the ''right communication'' could solve everything. I can speak arabic, english and german. Based on my experience and professional field, I can get along well with children, the elderly and people with disabilities. Empathy is very important at this point. I am a person who stays calm in the face of any problem and situation. I am...

Layla, 20岁, 埃及人, 建筑师现居住在土耳其搜索互惠生 & 保姆在土耳其, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

英语 高级(C1) 阿拉伯语 母语 +2
十月 2023 - 二月 2024 (选择) 平均回复
Layla不抽烟 Layla会游泳 Layla可以照顾宠物

Hello! My name is layla I’m 20 years old. I’m currently an architecture student in turkey. I would like to work during the summer to provide some extra cash and i would love to meet new people and share their culture. I’m very good with kids. I can help them with everything including studying. I also can teach them english or arabic. I also love cooking and home...

Ece, 22岁,设计师来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 保姆 英国的工作

英语 熟练(C2) 土耳其语 母语 +1
九月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Ece不抽烟 Ece有急救认证 Ece会游泳 Ece可以照顾宠物

ZAKARİA, 22岁, 意大利人, 工厂员工现居住在土耳其搜索互惠生 & 同居帮助者在阿尔巴尼亚的工作

英语 中级(B1) 阿拉伯语 母语 +1
十一月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 新注册

Hello, I am Zakaria from Syria. I am 23 years old. I love taking care of children as their friend. I have experience in taking care of children since I was fifteen years old. I was taking care of my younger brothers. I now live in Turkey and I am ready to take care of your children and take care of them.

Ali, 23岁,Digerleri来自土耳其寻找互惠生 & 老年人看护 美国萨摩亚, 比利时, 加拿大, 法国, 德国的工作

英语 初学(A1) 土耳其语 母语 +1
九月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Ali不抽烟 Ali有急救认证 Ali会游泳 Ali会骑自行车 Ali可以照顾宠物

Bashar, 47岁, 叙利亚人, Factor现居住在土耳其搜索保姆 & 虚拟儿童保育在法国, 德国, 荷兰, 挪威, 瑞士的工作

英语 法语 母语
九月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Bashar不抽烟 Bashar有急救认证 Bashar会游泳 Bashar会骑自行车 Bashar可以照顾宠物

雇佣来自 土耳其的互惠生和保姆