au pair

从 英国 来的互惠生 Viktoria 希望寻找一个在 加拿大, USA, 英国, 爱尔兰 或中 国的互惠职 - 1295472

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

雇用互惠生 住在 英国


Motunrayo 来自Cardiff, 英国, 聘请 21岁 互惠生 想在法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 瑞士, 土耳其工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 八月 2020 for 1-3个月

学员 英语 七月 2020 - 八月 2020 1-3个月 新注册
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hi ! My name is Motunrayo Osuntokun, but everyone calls me Tay. I'm currently 21 years old, turning 22 in September. I'm Nigerian but I have lived in the UK most of my life, I was...

Charlotte 来自Boston, 英国, 聘请 16岁 互惠生 & 住在帮助中 想在英国工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 九月 2020 for 1-3个月

服务员女服务员 英语, 德语 七月 2020 - 九月 2020 1-3个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

你好!我叫夏洛特·赖特(Charlotte...

Olivia 来自Maidstone, 英国, 聘请 18岁 互惠生 想在澳大利亚, 加拿大, USA工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2020 - 十二月 2020 for 10-12个月

学员 英语, 西班牙语 九月 2020 - 十二月 2020 10-12个月 平均回复
抽烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

Hi Guys! Hello! I am Livvy - I am a kind, caring and bubbly individual who loves to interact with children. I am 17 years old (18 in March) and I attend college three days a...

Nanouri 来自Cam, Dursley, 英国, 聘请 20岁 互惠生 想在法国, 希腊, 意大利, 葡萄牙, 西班牙工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 十月 2020 for 4-6个月

学员 英语, 法语 七月 2020 - 十月 2020 4-6个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

I have just finished my first year of training in London to be an actor and theatre-maker. Since the beginning of lock-down I have been working towards gaining my Level 5...

聘请 19岁 英格兰人 互惠生 Kitty 来自St. Albans, 英国 想在德国工作, Preferred Start: 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 for 1-3个月

学员 英语, 德语 八月 2020 - 九月 2020 1-3个月 平均回复
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

...

Isabel 来自Poole, 英国, 聘请 23岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在法国, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 六月 2020 - 八月 2020 for 1-3个月

学员 英语 六月 2020 - 八月 2020 1-3个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

我叫伊莎贝尔·阿什福德(Isabel...

聘请 18岁 波兰人 互惠生 & 保姆 Klaudia 来自Inverness, 英国 想在希腊, 意大利, 西班牙, 英国, 瑞士工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 七月 2020 for 1-3个月

学员 波兰语, 英语, 法语 七月 2020 - 七月 2020 1-3个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

Hi, my name is Klaudia. I'm 18 years old, I was born in Poland but my family and I moved to the UK when I was 9 years old. I speak fluent Polish & English, and also a bit of...

聘请 30岁 阿根廷人 互惠生 & 保姆 Aldana 来自Londres, 英国 想在阿拉伯联合酋长国, 西班牙, 印尼, 英国工作, Preferred Start: 七月 2020 - 八月 2020 for 4-6个月

设计师 西班牙语 七月 2020 - 八月 2020 4-6个月 非常积极的回应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 会游泳 可以骑自行车

- I´M IN LONDON - Available ———————- Hello family! I'm Aldana, from Argentina I lived in Buenos Aires! I am a fashion designer, and I worked or studied in...

Holly 来自Omagh, 英国, 聘请 20岁 互惠生 & 保姆 想在法国工作, Preferred Start: 九月 2020 - 二月 2021 for 7-9个月

学员 英语, 法语 九月 2020 - 二月 2021 7-9个月 积极响应
非吸烟者 不是急救认证 不能游泳 可以骑自行车

你好!我叫Holly,是一名来自北爱尔兰的学生,在英格兰的纽卡斯尔大学(Newcastle...

金雙,保姆從 英国