au pair

Alisa 来自Varberg 瑞典提供育儿服务 - 2005998

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在 瑞典的Au Pair


Agnes, 18岁,毕业生(高中)来自瑞典寻找互惠生 希腊, 意大利, 西班牙, 英国的工作

瑞典人互惠生
瑞典语, 英语, 西班牙语 一月 2023 - 四月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Agnes不抽烟 Agnes有急救认证 Agnes会游泳 Agnes会骑自行车

亲爱的未来寄宿家庭, 我希望这能找到你。我的名字是艾格尼丝,我是一个来自瑞典的 18...

Diana May, 29岁, 菲律宾人, 呼叫中心代理现居住在瑞典搜索互惠生在法国, 德国, 挪威, 瑞典, 丹麦的工作

菲律宾人互惠生
菲律宾语, 英语 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Diana May不抽烟 Diana May没有急救认证 Diana May会游泳 Diana May会骑自行车

Good day! Hi! To my future host family you can call me Riva. I am 29 years old. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science Major in Tourism Management. I am currently aupair here in Sweden and my contract ends on July 25, 2022. I am a happy person, responsible and independent. I am willing to be part of your family. I want to become an Aupair because i want to learn the...

Angelica, 23岁,学生来自瑞典寻找互惠生 法国, 摩纳哥的工作

瑞典人互惠生
瑞典语, 法语, 英语 九月 2022 - 十月 2022 (选择) 平均回复
Angelica不抽烟 Angelica有急救认证 Angelica会游泳 Angelica会骑自行车

My name is Angelica and I am a 23 year old dental student. I have decided to take a break from my studies to live in France and improve my French skills, since I aspire of working in France in the future. I am looking for an au pair job in Paris only. I am a warm, positive and ambitious person and I easily get along with children. I grew up with younger siblings and I have...

İpek, 26岁, 土耳其人, 互惠生现居住在瑞典搜索互惠生在荷兰的工作

土耳其人互惠生
土耳其语, 丹麦语, 瑞典语 五月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 积极响应
İpek不抽烟 İpek有急救认证 İpek会游泳 İpek会骑自行车

Hello! I am İpek. I'm 25 years old. I have been Au pair in Sweden for the 8 months, I enjoy working as an Au pair so much that I would like to do it in The Netherlands this time. My current host family has 2 children, 1 year old boy and 4 year old girl. I love every bit I spend with children. It's a blessing. Beside my aupair experience, I have bachelor degree on Public...

Nazret, 25岁, 厄立特里亚人, 失业的现居住在瑞典搜索互惠生在瑞典的工作

厄立特里亚人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 瑞典语, 英语 ... 六月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 新注册
Nazret不抽烟 Nazret没有急救认证 Nazret不会游泳 Nazret会骑自行车

Malin, 19岁,保姆来自瑞典寻找互惠生 & 保姆 澳大利亚, 加拿大, 爱尔兰, 英国, 冰岛的工作

瑞典人互惠生
瑞典语, 英语, 法语 九月 2022 - 十二月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Malin不抽烟 Malin有急救认证 Malin会游泳 Malin会骑自行车

你好! 我的名字是马林,我快 20 岁了,我来自瑞典。 我最近从学校毕业,担任助理护士,这是我过去 14...

Saga, 20岁,儿童护理员来自瑞典寻找互惠生 & 同居帮助者 澳大利亚, 德国, 意大利, 英国, 克罗地亚的工作

瑞典人互惠生
瑞典语, 英语, 德语 八月 2022 - 八月 2022 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Saga不在家抽烟 Saga有急救认证 Saga会游泳 Saga会骑自行车

Kaoutar, 29岁, 摩洛哥人, 管理人员现居住在瑞典搜索互惠生 & 保姆在挪威, 瑞典, 瑞士, 丹麦的工作

摩洛哥人互惠生
阿拉伯语, 法语, 英语 六月 2022 - 十二月 2024 (选择) 新注册
Kaoutar不抽烟 Kaoutar没有急救认证 Kaoutar不会游泳 Kaoutar不会骑自行车

Leonard, 23岁,教师来自瑞典寻找互惠生 & 保姆 USA的工作

瑞典人互惠生
瑞典语, 英语 五月 2021 - 十二月 2022 (>1年) 平均回复
Leonard不抽烟 Leonard有急救认证 Leonard会游泳 Leonard会骑自行车

I have worked with kids from one year up to fifteen and with special needs kids, which taught me a lot and my patience has really maxed out. Which gives me confidence that I can "handle" almost any kid. I feel that I have a natural way with kids and even though I don't seek out contact with kids, they always find a way to stand next to me and want to befriend me. Even though I...

Elin, 19岁,失业的来自瑞典寻找互惠生 德国, 意大利, 挪威, 西班牙, USA的工作

瑞典人互惠生
瑞典语, 英语, 德语 九月 2022 - 八月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Elin不抽烟 Elin有急救认证 Elin会游泳 Elin会骑自行车

雇佣来自 瑞典的互惠生和保姆