au pair

从 俄罗斯联邦 来的互惠生 Olga 希望寻找一个在 USA互惠生工作 - 1727164

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Moscow 俄罗斯联邦的互惠生 & 保姆


Camilla, 26经理来自Moscow, Moscow, 俄罗斯联邦 寻找一份互惠生 & 保姆英国, 德国, 西班牙, 意大利, USA 的工作

Camilla不抽烟 Camilla不抽烟 Camilla会骑自行车 Camilla可以照顾宠物 Camilla会游泳 Camilla有急救认证
❱ 二月 2024 - 五月 2024 (12-18 月)
英语母语 俄语母语

Не стесняйтесь спрашивать, если захотите узнать больше информации обо мне. С удовольствием отвечу на все вопросы.

⚫ 非常积极的回应 看简历

Vika, 21互惠生来自moscow, Moscow, 俄罗斯联邦 寻找一份互惠生 & 保姆德国, USA, 奥地利, 比利时, 瑞士 的工作

Vika不抽烟 Vika不抽烟 Vika会骑自行车 Vika可以照顾宠物 Vika会游泳
❱ 五月 2024 - 十二月 2024 (9-24 月)
英语基础(A2) 俄语母语 德语初学(A1)

hallo. my name is victoria. i‘m 21 yo. i'm from Russia. I‘d like to become aupair because i think it would be a great experience. love kids. all the kids are cute and funny. i have already worked as a nanny for a baby in Russia. but now i‘d like to try to work in another ...

⚫ 非常积极的回应 看简历

Oksana, 21教师来自Moscow, Moscow, 俄罗斯联邦 寻找一份互惠生法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那, 黑山 的工作

Oksana不抽烟 Oksana不抽烟 Oksana会骑自行车
❱ 七月 2024 - 八月 2024 (1-1 月)
英语进阶(B2) 俄语母语 法语初学(A1)

Dear Host Family, My name is Oksana and I would love to become an Au Pair and take on the responsibilities of caring for your children. First, I would like to tell you a bit about myself and who I am personally. I’m 21 and I live in Moscow. I have spent my whole life ...

⚫ 非常积极的回应 看简历

Rufana, 24教师来自Moscow, Moscow, 俄罗斯联邦 寻找一份互惠生USA 的工作

Rufana不在家抽烟 Rufana不在家抽烟 Rufana会骑自行车 Rufana可以照顾宠物 Rufana会游泳 Rufana有急救认证
Rufana有视频 Rufana有相关证明资料
❱ 七月 2024 - 九月 2024 (12-12 月)
英语中级(B1) 俄语母语

Dear future host family, Thank you for reading my letter and spending your time on getting to know me. I am very excited about getting to know you and looking forward to staying with you, but first of all I would like to introduce myself to you, to give you a first impression ...

⚫ 平均回复 看简历

Mariia, 21学生 - 艺术/商业/管理来自Moscow, Moscow, 俄罗斯联邦 寻找一份互惠生 & 家庭教师奥地利, 意大利, 法国, 瑞士 的工作

Mariia不抽烟 Mariia不抽烟 Mariia可以照顾宠物 Mariia会游泳
❱ 九月 2024 - 十二月 2024 (6-15 月)
英语高级(C1) 俄语母语 德语进阶(B2)

Hi! Nice to meet you! My name is Mariia and I am from Russia. Currently I am a student of Moscow State Linguistic University. This summer I will finish my Bachelor's degree. I have always loved Europe and I really want to find out what living there is like on my own ...

⚫ 非常积极的回应 看简历

Nadine, 20学生来自Moscow, Moscow, 俄罗斯联邦 寻找一份互惠生 & 老年人看护意大利, 荷兰, 挪威, 波兰, 瑞典 的工作

Nadine不抽烟 Nadine不抽烟 Nadine会骑自行车 Nadine可以照顾宠物 Nadine会游泳 Nadine有急救认证
Nadine有相关证明资料
❱ 六月 2024 - 六月 2024 (1-3 月)
英语中级(B1) 俄语母语 挪威语基础(A2)

Hello! My name is Nadine and I am a third year student in pedagogical university. I was always fond of travelling and that’s why I’m interested in different cultures and their traditions. Also as I soon become a teacher, I, of course, have experience with children at ...

⚫ 非常积极的回应 看简历

Svetlana, 39艺术家来自Moscow, Moscow, 俄罗斯联邦 寻找一份保姆 & 家庭教师奥地利, 英国, 德国, 意大利, USA 的工作

Svetlana不抽烟 Svetlana不抽烟 Svetlana会骑自行车 Svetlana可以照顾宠物 Svetlana会游泳
Svetlana有视频
❱ 一月 2024 - 三月 2024 (1-12 月)
英语进阶(B2) 俄语母语

Koмпaньонкa, секретарь, гид по выставкам и музеям, детектив Moлодая девушка из хoрoшей интeллигeнтной мocковcкой ceмьи paзыcкивает таким вот любопытным oбpазoм ...

⚫ 非常积极的回应 看简历

Elizaveta, 27教师来自Moscow, Moscow, 俄罗斯联邦 寻找一份互惠生 & 保姆瑞典 的工作

Elizaveta不抽烟 Elizaveta不抽烟 Elizaveta会骑自行车 Elizaveta可以照顾宠物 Elizaveta会游泳 Elizaveta有急救认证
❱ 三月 2024 - 六月 2024 (12-24 月)
英语进阶(B2) 俄语母语 丹麦语中级(B1) +2

Dear Host Family! My name is Elizaveta, but friends call me Liza! I can't wait to meet you and become a part of your family and help with childcare and daily routine. I had a great experience being Au Pair in Denmark in 2017-2018. I stayed in a very lovely family and we are ...

⚫ 积极响应 看简历

Anna, 25翻译员来自Moscow, Moscow, 俄罗斯联邦 寻找一份互惠生 & 家庭教师意大利, 西班牙, USA, 英国 的工作

Anna不抽烟 Anna不抽烟 Anna会骑自行车 Anna可以照顾宠物 Anna会游泳
❱ 五月 2024 - 七月 2025 (3-12 月)
英语高级(C1) 俄语母语 西班牙语中级(B1) +1

An admirer of languages (and Italian cuisine haha). I believe that knowledge of foreign languages broadens the horizons and improves the efficiency of the brain. I get along with children and I will be happy to provide my help to those families who need it. I can support any ...

⚫ 新注册 看简历

Sofia, 21学生来自Moscow, Moscow, 俄罗斯联邦 寻找一份互惠生 & 同居帮助者澳大利亚, 加拿大, 爱尔兰, USA, 英国 的工作

Sofia不抽烟 Sofia不抽烟 Sofia可以照顾宠物 Sofia会游泳
❱ 五月 2024 - 九月 2024 (1-4 月)
英语进阶(B2) 俄语母语 法语基础(A2)

⚫ 新注册 看简历
雇佣来自 俄罗斯联邦的互惠生和保姆