au pair

雇佣 来自瑞士Цюрих教数学 & 英语的家教 - 2201869

申请人无法再雇用了,但您可以查看以下相似的候选人

寻找住在Zürich瑞士的互惠生 & 家庭教师


Anna, 29岁, 波兰人, 营养师现居住在瑞士搜索互惠生 & 保姆在瑞士, 阿拉伯联合酋长国的工作

波兰人互惠生
波兰语, 英语, 保加利亚语 八月 2022 - 十二月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Anna不抽烟 Anna有急救认证 Anna会游泳 Anna会骑自行车

Daniele, 25岁, 巴西人, 美发师现居住在瑞士搜索互惠生 & 保姆在德国, 奥地利, 比利时, USA, 瑞士的工作

巴西人互惠生
葡萄牙语, 德语, 英语 四月 2022 - 九月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Daniele不抽烟 Daniele没有急救认证 Daniele不会游泳 Daniele会骑自行车

Hello! I'm Daniele, 24 years old, single, without children, pharmacy assistant from the city of Rio de Janeiro - Brazil. I signed up for the au pair program because it is a great opportunity to learn more about foreign culture, to develop the German, English or Spanish languages ​​that I have been practicing and intend to get fluent in, and to meet new people, in addition...

Afaf, 22岁, 摩洛哥人, 互惠生现居住在瑞士搜索互惠生在瑞士的工作

摩洛哥人互惠生
西班牙语, 英语, 阿拉伯语 ... 十二月 2022 - 一月 2023 (选择) 非常积极的回应
Afaf不抽烟 Afaf有急救认证 Afaf会游泳 Afaf会骑自行车

你好家人! 我叫阿法夫,摩洛哥血统,在巴塞罗那长大,现在在苏黎世生活了4个月,今年22岁。 我是在线学生。 我将自己定义为一个开朗、善于交际、独立、有条理和宽容的女孩。 我喜欢学习语言,我的主要动机是提高我的英语和德语水平。 我爱孩子。...

ira, 22岁,Security来自瑞士寻找互惠生 意大利, 加拿大, 墨西哥, 波多黎各, USA的工作

瑞士人互惠生
德语, 英语, 意大利语 ... 四月 2023 - 六月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
ira不抽烟 ira有急救认证 ira会游泳 ira会骑自行车

Liebe Familie Mein Name ist Ira. Ich bin 22 Jahre alt und komme aus Zürich. Ich habe die Ausbildung als Bäckerin-Konditorin EFZ abgeschlossen und arbeite zur Zeit im Sicherheitsdienst. Ich bin eine sehr aufgeschlossene, humorvolle und familienbezogene Person, welche aber auch mal die Ruhe geniessen kann. Meine Familie hat italienische Wurzeln (Veneto und...

Nathaly, 31岁, 玻利维亚人, 管理人员现居住在瑞士搜索保姆 & 家庭教师在德国, 瑞士的工作

玻利维亚人互惠生
西班牙语 一月 2023 - 四月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Nathaly不抽烟 Nathaly有急救认证 Nathaly会游泳 Nathaly会骑自行车

Celia, 18岁,失业的来自瑞士寻找互惠生 法国, 英国的工作

瑞士人互惠生
德语, 英语, 法语 ... 一月 2023 - 三月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Celia不抽烟 Celia有急救认证 Celia会游泳 Celia会骑自行车

Julia, 22岁, 波兰人, 美容师现居住在瑞士搜索互惠生 & 保姆在西班牙的工作

波兰人互惠生
波兰语, 英语, 德语 ... 一月 2023 - 三月 2023 (选择) 积极响应
Julia不抽烟 Julia有急救认证 Julia会游泳 Julia会骑自行车

I’m an open minded, outgoing and positive person who’s really excited for new experiences. While living and working with your family I would love to learn your language at my free time. Before coming to your family I would also like to attend a language course in my city so I can speak some basics. I am Polish. I have been living in Germany for more than 2 years and...

Evelyn, 17岁,specialist information and documentation来自瑞士寻找互惠生 & 保姆 冰岛, 日本, 新加坡, 韩国, 英国的工作

瑞士人互惠生
德语, 英语, 法语 八月 2023 - 十月 2023 (选择) 新注册
Evelyn不抽烟 Evelyn有急救认证 Evelyn会游泳 Evelyn会骑自行车

Hi I'm Evelyn - Next summer (2023) I'll complete my apprenticeship as a specialist in information and documentation. As a gap year, before I start my next step, I would like to work as a Aupair for about 3-6 months. The reason for it is, I love to get to know other cultures and think that it will be definitely a good experience to develop myself as well. I'm more of a...

Anna, 21岁, 捷克人, 互惠生现居住在瑞士搜索互惠生 & 保姆在爱尔兰, 挪威, 西班牙, 加拿大, 瑞士的工作

捷克人互惠生
捷克语, 英语, 德语 九月 2022 - 二月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Anna不抽烟 Anna有急救认证 Anna会游泳 Anna会骑自行车

Dear host family, My name is Anna and I come from Czech republic. I grew up in a small village with both of my parents and 4 siblings. I studied to be a teacher in kindergarten and I graduated in june 2021. Currently I am working for my second host family as an Au pair. I am a reliable, kind, unselfish and honest person with a lot of creativity, musical skills and I believe,...

Karin, 23岁,学生来自瑞士寻找互惠生 意大利的工作

瑞士人互惠生
德语, 英语, 意大利语 六月 2023 - 七月 2023 (选择) 平均回复
Karin不抽烟 Karin有急救认证 Karin会游泳 Karin会骑自行车

你好亲爱的保姆家庭:-) 我叫卡琳,今年 23...

雇佣来自 瑞士的互惠生和保姆