au pair

在印度的文化交流互惠生 并且 保姆项目 - 2600091


在Bengaluru 印度的互惠生 并且 保姆工作

在 Bengaluru,印度,印度人家庭提供保姆工作,时长为12-24 月

八月 2023 - 十月 2023 (12-24 月) 2 孩子 (1-5岁) 100 美元 每月

Hello! I am a single mom of twins, work full time as a lawyer. My kids are 2 years old and I am looking for someone who can help out with childcare and light household work. I live in Bangalore, am OK with a live in / live out person. The main thing is that I want someone warm and responsible who treats the children with love and care. Happy to provide transport costs and the salary can be ...

在 Shillong,印度,印度人家庭提供老年人看护 并且 同居帮助者工作,时长为24-24 月

一月 2023 - 三月 2024 (24-24 月) 100 美元 每月

Hello potential Au Pair, From the outset let me welcome you to our family. My name is Patrick a widower with two children who are working and not living with me. I need a caregiver for my mother in law an 80 year old lady who has been supportive to me and my late wife all throughout our lives. You see when my wife passed away I promised to look after her but due to my job obligations of ...

在 New Delhi,印度,印度人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12 月

十月 2023 - 十二月 2024 (10-12 月) 1 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁) 100 美元 每月

在AuPair.com你能了解 来自New Delhi (城镇), 印度的Vipin, 搜索互惠生。 Vipin家庭是印度人 并且在家说英语 & 印度语。 该家庭是有4人组成的。 包括1孩子(新生儿, 1-5岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 - 开始时间从十月 2023到十二月 2024。 这个家庭需要大约 10-12 月的互惠生。

在 Kanyakumari district,印度,印度人家庭提供老年人看护工作,时长为24-24 月

九月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (24-24 月) 8500 美元 每月

Hai sir/ madam. My name is ATHULYA.i was started my carrier on 2011 to 2015 was take care a psychiatric Pt at on Kuwait as a home nurse and after that 2016 to 2023 until October I was taking care a disabled Pt on saudi arabia same employer staying with them for long a home care giver now it was almost 12 years I have a experience in this field. Thank you.

在 Hyderabad,印度,印度人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12 月

九月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (10-12 月) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 250 美元 每月

我们住在海得拉巴的甘迪佩特。 由于是别墅区,所以周围的人都比较富裕。 该地区毗邻金融区,靠近中央大学。 公共交通和出租车都很方便。 由于我们都在工作,我们需要一名女性互惠生来照顾我们 5 岁的女儿 - 让她做好准备,送她去学校并接她。 我们有汽车和司机来帮助运输。 ...

在 New Delhi,印度,法国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12 月

八月 2023 - 九月 2023 (10-12 月) 1 孩子 (11-14岁) 300 欧元 每月

Bonjour, je suis veuf et je vis avec mon fils de 10 ans, La personne recrute(e) devra s'occuper de corriger les devoirs de Gabin et etre present(e) durant mes missions. En effet je dois m'absenter environ une fois par mois, durant 3-4 jours. Nous vivons a New Delhi dans un appartement de 4 chambres avec salles de bains individuelles. Je cherche une personne ayant une experience au pair et ...

在 Chennai,印度,印度人家庭提供保姆工作,时长为10-12 月

九月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (10-12 月) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 750 美元 每月

Hi, we are three of us in the house including my 4 year old daughter. We often leave for work so we need someone who is caring and affectionate with kids. She attends many classes from morning till evening. We have drivers maids for all other activities so the job will be only to take care of the kid. We are ready to pay how much you want with accommodation and food. Feel free to reach us for ...

在 Hyderabad,印度,印度人家庭提供互惠生 并且 家庭教师工作,时长为24-24 月

八月 2023 - 十月 2023 (24-24 月) 2 孩子 (1-5岁) 300 美元 每月

位于印度海得拉巴市。 这是一个快速发展的城市。 市中心非常近。

在 Gurugram (Gurgaon),印度,印度人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为12-12 月

一月 2023 - 三月 2024 (12-12 月) 1 孩子 (新生儿) 500 美元 每月

Ho we are a 3 member family who wants to enjoy every moment of our lives. We are looking for a person who can help us with our

在 Parra,印度,奥地利人家庭提供互惠生 并且 家庭教师工作,时长为10-24 月

九月 2023 - 十一月 2023 (10-24 月) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 90 欧元 每月

Hi there :) We are a young & international couple living in Goa India - together with our 5 year old daughter Sheru. The Au Pair we are looking for: We're looking for a “Big Sister” who genuinely loves working with kids and wants to explore Goa! Patience, responsibility & honesty are important, as well as good communication skills. We value someone who can work efficiently but knows when ...