au pair

由Laura的家庭提供在Toronto 加拿大的儿童看护工作 - 1705205

该职位已不存在,但是您可以查看以下与您的搜索相似的职位。

在Toronto 加拿大的Child Care工作


在 Toronto,加拿大,德国人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12个月

德国人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 2 孩子 (1-5岁) 800 加拿大元 每月


Dear au-pair, we are a very open and fun family looking for someone to help us take care of our 5 years old before and after school and occasionally of our 2 children. While we are very busy parents, we love to take care of our children once we are home from work. Furthermore, the children are in school and daycare all day giving plenty of free time for the au-pair to pursue her own interest ...

在 TORONTO,加拿大,匈牙利人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为>1年

匈牙利人的寄宿家庭
十月 2021 - 十月 2021 (>1年) 3 孩子 (11-14岁) 800 加拿大元 每月


Mindenkit üdvözlök itt ezen az oldalon. Toronto belvárosától lakom keletre 15 km(Scarborough)A ház előtt több busz is megáll ami elvisz a legközelebbi metró végállomáshoz.A legközelebbi vasúti megálló két buszmegállónyira van a háztól. A háztól 2 perces sétára megtalálható számos bolt, bankok,egyébb szolgáltatások.A legközelebbi nyelviskola 1 buszmegállonyira ...

在 Toronto,加拿大,加拿大人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为>1年

加拿大人的寄宿家庭
五月 2021 - 七月 2021 (>1年) 3 孩子 (1-5岁, 6-10岁) 600 加拿大元 每月


Hello there! We are a fun, active family of 5 living in Toronto. Our home is close to High Park, Lake Ontario and the subway, so there is lots to do and it's easy to get around the city. French is an important part of our family and we've had a wonderful woman from Normandie helping us with the kids for 8 years. Although she will always be part of our clan, but she is heading back to France and ...

在 Toronto,加拿大,加拿大人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为>1年

加拿大人的寄宿家庭
二月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 2 孩子 (1-5岁)  -


...

在 Toronto,加拿大,玻利维亚人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为10-12个月

玻利维亚人的寄宿家庭
六月 2021 - 十月 2021 (10-12个月) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 800 美元 每月


在 TORONTO,加拿大,印度人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为10-12个月

印度人的寄宿家庭
六月 2021 - 八月 2021 (10-12个月) 2 孩子 (新生儿, 1-5岁) 1000 加拿大元 每月


我们很高兴介绍 来自TORONTO (郊区), 加拿大的Nidhi家庭 寻找互惠生 并且 保姆。 该寄宿家庭是印度人 并且在家交流一般说英语 & 印度语。 Nidhi家庭是有4人组成的。 包括2孩子(新生儿, 1-5岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 大约六月 2021 - 八月 2021. 这个家庭需要大约 10-12个月的互惠生 并且 保姆。

在 Toronto,加拿大,加拿大人家庭提供互惠生 并且 老年互惠生工作,时长为>1年

加拿大人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 九月 2021 (>1年) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 200 加拿大元 每月


Hello dear aupair. We are a small but happy and friendly family of 3: myself (single mom), my mom and my son (2yo). We would like to welcome an au-pair to help us juggle every day tasks as well as cater to play, development and learning for our little guy. The prospective au pair will have her own appartment in the same house as where we reside

在 Toronto,加拿大,加拿大人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为10-12个月

加拿大人的寄宿家庭
五月 2021 - 一月 2022 (10-12个月) 1 孩子 (6-10岁) 300 加拿大元 每月


在 Toronto,加拿大,加拿大人家庭提供互惠生工作,时长为10-12个月

加拿大人的寄宿家庭
九月 2021 - 一月 2022 (10-12个月) 2 孩子 (6-10岁) 600 加拿大元 每月


I am searching for a pleasant easy-going intelligent au pair that has patience and enjoys children. I want you to teach the children your language. I myself speak three languages and I believe it’s very important for the children to learn as many languages as possible. I believe in discipline for the children but I also believe in enjoying life and having wonderful experiences. The job may or ...

在 Toronto,加拿大,加拿大人家庭提供互惠生 并且 保姆工作,时长为>1年

加拿大人的寄宿家庭
六月 2021 - 十二月 2021 (>1年) 1 孩子 (1-5岁) 2000 加拿大元 每月


我们很高兴介绍 来自Toronto (大城市), 加拿大的katie家庭 搜索互惠生 并且 保姆。 该寄宿家庭是加拿大人 并且平常说英语。 katie家庭是有3人组成的。 有1孩子(1-5岁)。 该家庭想要开始互惠生项目 最早六月 2021,最迟 十二月 2021。 这个家庭想要大约 >1年的互惠生 并且 保姆。

来自加拿大互惠生&育儿工作
加拿大互惠生项目信息

阅读原文 »
互惠生在加拿大:合同和保险

阅读原文 »
在加拿大成为互惠生:要求和过程

阅读原文 »